To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 26001 – 26200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»linda rocks. trip4tk@gmail.com
Good....
Spicegirllj@gmail.com
Linda na wetin I do na, why can't I just win something. GOD DEY SHA vianuka@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda for putting smiles on the people's face this season. Ebi
Make I try my luck.
Brailydia745@gmail.com
amakag2002@yahoo.com #########OTUoCHA
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Chiviktoria@yahoo.com
God bless u more
Ifeanyink@gmail.com
Jayjayforum@gmail.com
Linlin, I read all sd comments for day 5 give away and didn't see my posts. Nor be sooooo o!!!!
sefiaono@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
mohammedayo10@gmail.com
Good effort Linda. God bless your hussle.
charlesendy@gmail.com
God bless me oooo
Kachiahaotu@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Maureenogbodo@gmail.com
Dankeel72@gmail.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
Make I try my luck.
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
I hope to win...thanks omalicha Linda. blessingbest42@gmail.com
Linda na wetin I do na, why can't I just win something. GOD DEY SHA vianuka@yahoo.com
Hopefully this makes me a winner!
kelvin_uba25@yahoo.com
hello. mchinazor@yahoo.com
gloria38ad@gmail.com
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Wolexpopson@gmail.com
I envy you alot and have been a fan for years.you are the best.you have no idea how many lives you have touched.
Make I try my luck.
Here o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
linda rocks. trip4tk@gmail.com
tawakalitu@outgun.com
Linda hope I will be among todays winners..josephadebola@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
ooh extra bonus, pray to win oooooo
linda oo. when will it be my turn to win na. waiting......
dis 1 is for me.....aunt linda biko.....hehehe
Linda even though I didn't win this year I no I will win someday. My happiness is just that am a member of LIB that can comment. Am so happy (oparachibaby@yahoo.com)
Goodluck to me
prettykesh@yahoo.com
anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
Make I try my luck.
Linda,gud morning. Wat's up?
ikpojennifer@yahoo.com
Haven't won oooo austinofana@gmail.com
Wolad_md@yahoo.com
Swtbee2k2@yahoo.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
amakag2002@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
nnedynasty@yahoo.com
Brailydia745@gmail.com
LIB rocks....shimite47@gmail.com
i claim this today....by fire
anuwale2000@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Thank u lili nwankwoifeyinwa5@gmail.com
I must win.
bunchies88@gmail.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
harmony0493@yahoo.com
senis4all@yahoo.com
prettykesh@yahoo.com
Maryamusman404@gmail.com
i need dis money biko.....aunt linda.
Godbless you linda for putting smiles on the people's face this season. Ebi
Ladoyle97@yahoo.com. Na today be my turn
Nice effort Lindodo. God bless your hussle.
charlesendy@gmail.com
No look Uche face. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
Make I try my luck.
Thanks linda
Diamondberry027@gmail.com
ohhh..email is jummy4kells@ymail.com
david2dan@yahoo.com
Merry christmas in advance Linda...I luv ur blog...jiblo2k3@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
nnedynasty@yahoo.com
@linda i hv to win ooo...ilesanmideborah@yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
i wished i was among one of the lucky winners. Janeegbuna@gmail.com
Delefat2277@yahoo.com
ikpojennifer@yahoo.com
Swtbee2k2@yahoo.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
senis4real20103@yahoo.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
Chiviktoria@yahoo.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com. You rock Linda.............
I'm a winner today. Ladoyle97@yahoo.com
Sexymimi40 @yahoo.com
ekesoaringhigh@yahoo.com
Viviann4luv2020@gmail.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
You rock! Judyissey@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
Good....
wilbizconcepts@gmail.com
linda rocks. trip4tk@gmail.com
okay o
I must win.
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmm,Linda keep up the good work,God bless you
senis4real2003@yahoo.com
God bless you and yours too Linda. May He give you that special xmas present you wish for. mtadeyemi@yahoo.com
xigee@yahoo.co.uk
hp 2 win dis tmye thanks linda gkoyinsola@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
Cify92@yahoo.co.uk
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
Me, me, me.....Ladoyle97@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Hapyjane01@yahoo.com
I must win.
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
Swtbee2k2@yahoo.com
chinelojennifer2@gmail.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
chiyken4u@yahoo.com
Thanks and God bless
scera6449@gmail.com
cross777us@yahoo.com. Thanks
Na me go win am today.yea Princess sandra says so#lol#
hp 2 win dis tmye thanks linda gkoyinsola@gmail.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
God Bless you Linda
ibechikodi@gmail.com
I'm so loving this...
ekeneudezuka@gmail.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
Yay! Omomospecial@gmail.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
Yippe, christmas thinz. spicyugo2005@yahoo.co.uk
i hope i win....
pelsandroid99@gmail.com
Ok o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Aunty Linda, biko!
jnatashamercy@gmail.com
Tommywaremmy@yahoo.com
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
Delefat2277@yahoo.com
Vivianchekwube@yahoo.com
linda you are doing a nice job thank you, ije4christ2011@yahoo.com
I must win in Jesus name Amen.
funkyroja@yahoo.co.uk
Chiomaanayaegbunam@gmail.com I hope I'm lucky this time
Chika.abalanne@yahoo.com
Yay eeeeee
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
Sirvincent24@gmail.com
Chilaka.ngozi@gmail.com
chukkydj@gmail.com, plz linda let me win