To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 25601 – 25800 of 34180 Newer› Newest»uchebasil2912@gmail.com
ok lets c what happens today
missybee244@gmail.com
Linda na wetin I do na, why can't I just win something. GOD DEY SHA
Giftsoter@yahoo.com,chilling
Chukygerald@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda......God wants to use you to bless me diz xmas o...
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
Studio finz ryt now# bimablings1@gmail.com
Am I a lucky winner (teejaytakon@yahoo.com)
Yayyy..chilliblue2004@yahoo.com
Tewogbadeayobami@yahoo.com
Alloysisan@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Good
i hope i win this time o, Linda....
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, its okay sha
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
Titiololade@gmail.com
Abeg no listen to oversabi dem jare. If I have to use the internet,at least let it be productive. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Talk2bankeluv@yahoo.com
Okwuchi.jennifer@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
ivyglory75@yahoo.com me me
Tesy4real2002@yahoo.com
Temarwears@yahoo.com
All the best.
Winning all d way still on d winning matter # sharonefe4me@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Its my birthday gift 2day chrissy.alia@gmail.com
mail4leema@yahoo.com
amamasi95@gmail.com
Prodbyjoe@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Chukygerald@yahoo.com
I have won right?
usmanjoy@rocketmail.com
Me n U
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Tboy_2@hotmail.co.uk
mclawky@gmail.com
harmony0493@yahoo.com
yisauadebusayo@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Gracias
arinola_fajuyitan@yahoo.com
Talk2bankeluv@yahoo.com
Chilliblue2004@yahoo.com
Stellasmiles@live.com
amamasi95@gmail.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Thanks. Edoactor3@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
yaaayyyy
10 days to Christmas!!!!!!
Yay! .am posting regarding to the money to be won 2day.. Linda i need the money to celebrate xmas.. yaaga
Seepeasy@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Hi lindodo, still waiting for my christmas hamper s.adoghie@gmail.com
Lord let this one not pass me by.....sylvia105200@yahoo.co.uk
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Prodbyjoe@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Waanna be one of your winner.
Yes o. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Bunmzylove@yahoo.com
hp 2 win dis tmye thanks linda gkoyinsola@gmail.com
kenneth akinfolurin kakinfolurin@gmail.com
shanuoluoba@gmail.com
Pauljamesuc@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Today its gonna be good
smartolaolu@yahoo.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
hmmmm it will go a long way. margaret122abah@gmail.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
nice one
Stellasmiles@live.com
Thanks. Edoactor3@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Thumbs up!
noblecozz@yahoo.com
Chilliblue2004@yahoo.com
Linda post our comment oh....let us knw our fate.
Udofiaefre@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
harmony0493@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
chyokeke49@gmail.com
Thanks
abejany@yahoo.com
nnedynasty@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Wow, that's so sweet linda. I think I need to win something too.
J4_adex@yahoo.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Okkk........adejokunkehinde@gmail.com
Thanks LIB, mcdavito@gmail.com
keminine@gmail.com
Prodbyjoe@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Pheeew. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Hapi new week Linda Ikeji
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Fumnanyachukwura@yahoo.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
U never can tell...
Amarachi004@gmail.com
amenhotep2k3@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com
Abijosh996@gmail.com
I hope my comments are going thru...
adeoyefope@yahoo.com
Linda na wetin I do na, why can't I just win something. GOD DEY SHA vianuka@yahoo.com
DEAR LINDA WILL I EVER WIN THIS GIVEAWAY???? ANYWAYS WELL DONE DEAR. CONGRATE TO THE WINNERS
adiesusan@yahoo.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Yes yes yes
Talk2bankeluv@yahoo.com
Stellasmiles@live.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
kemeni@hotmail.com
sunbeam052000@yahoo.co.uk
Linda na wetin I do na, why can't I just win something. GOD DEY SHA vianuka@yahoo.com
Hey Lindy, pick me!!!!!!
aaagbi@yahoo.com
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
I have won right?
usmanjoy@rocketmail.com
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
I like money o. I just thot to try again. LOL badesuyi@yahoo.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
<i don comment ooooo
thebibleprince@yahoo.com
harmony0493@yahoo.com
Oh! They are! Ok, bye!
Agbasivictor4real@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda for your kind heart. tobiprofile@gmail. com
lydiaadeoye@yahoo.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
Hahahahahaha. Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
Ucheanumudu@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
if we have such good and generous hearts like you, this country would be a better place to live in
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Amychika88@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Idontaya@outlook.com
leyii.tmdk@gmail.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
linda this good o.You're becoming a leader.MERY CHRISTMAS TO YOU.
Seepeasy@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
thanks folabicash16@yahoo.com
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
I WISH I CAN WIN
Prodbyjoe@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
here's another go at the freebies. badesuyi@yahoo.com
thanks for the 25k linda
Bimablings1@gmail.com
Ucheanumudu@yahoo.com
Linda plz give me money biko
Brailydia745@gmail.com
Make I try my luck.
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
I have to win this one biko..pauljamesuc@yahoo.com
Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com
cuttyfine@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
samuelsteamy@gmail.com
linda rocks. trip4tk@gmail.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
noblecozz.yahoo.com
Hmmm... Afrocatalyst@gmail.com
ceciliabims@gmail.com
#########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Prodbyjoe@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com