To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 24201 – 24400 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Aunty Linda......God wants to use you to bless me diz xmas o...
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
masinaxbelle@gmail.com
linda rocks. trip4tk@gmail.com
iamebonygirl@gmail.com
thanks as always. you are blessed
adegokeseun2032@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Correct
addy4you2002@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Linda oooo I need money
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
nice one linda
lucky me. veraciousogor@gmail.come
Thanks linda for the good work.elfredaidokoh@yahoo.com
Linda pls post ma comment ucheanumudu@yahoo.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Heads Up
Make I try my luck.
kleenpalmer@gmail.com
Reloboy11@gmail.com
God help
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
I'm winning this time. Lindodo compliments, love you much
Linda I have been trying to be part of your winners and luckyly today is my birthday please am expecting my gift from you. Thanks. abalomichael@yahoo.com
addy4you2002@yahoo.com
merry xmas linda
duntanonice@yahoo.com
shilove4god@gmail.com
cuteychi4all@yahoo.com
No be small thing.....solumkene@yahoo.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Heads Up
nfekhemmy@gmail.com
kleenpalmer@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
happy xmas in advance
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Ifekachimdi@yahoo.com
I must win
sno.nafisat@yahoo.com
Oyaaaaaaa Mikeayodele9@gmail.com
addy4you2002@yahoo.com
Lindalicious Linda...pls I need this money. it will be a life saver for me..tobchin85@gmail.com
I love you linda
kleenpalmer@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
Igweijeoma23@gmail.com
Olayinkafunmilayo97@yahoo.com. Thanks
chymobi2k@gmail.com
I hope I get lucky today! Ogbole.gift@yahoo.com
Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Heads Up
bukkie93@yahoo.com
kleenpalmer@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
louisa.ojeme@gmail.com
janeoyani@yahoo.com
Linda make my comment visible o!! roj92babe@yahoo.com
Rosetten23@gmail.com
shenelsparks@gmail.com
let me win oo.............samlolo1952@yahoo.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Olereann@gmail.com
gabrilwonder@gmail.com
kleenpalmer@gmail.com
Sophiecouture1312@gmail.com. I hope to win
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
i hope i get lucky dis time arnd,i don try tire.okohamanda78@gmail.com
Alloysisan@yahoo.com
nice Linda.
neo.george70@yahoo.com
scholarrabbi@gmail.com
Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
Tjniemogha@gmail.com
blessing @jamilau@ymail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Hmm! I pray I make it. Sunycourt@ymail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
plssss oooo i need my own share
Roselynamaka@gmail.com
olopoeniatunde@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Thank u so much. Joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Thanks
leeybabe@yahoo.com
Leavinglarge31@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Vawldsushers@gmail.com
shenelsparks@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
hardunny18@gmail.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
happy xmas in advance
Linda God bless your generosity. spicyfranca@yahoo.com
Ucheanumudu@yahoo.com linda pls post ma comment.
missfabulousdee@yahoo.com
Let me keep trying. theresaipuole@gmail.com
Chidimcy4real@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Hi Linda I appreciate your effort merry Xmas in advance
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
So,help me God.Naija we like money sha.
Tweetee20@yahoo.com
Salytus@yahoo.com
Fun game. veraciousogor@gmail.com
i hope i made it
hobha101@gmail.com
Ibeabuchichichi@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Heads Up
Bethelist95@gmail.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
fbomajane@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
hp 2 win dis tmye thanks linda gkoyinsola@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Your comment wiLl be visible after consideration blackjnrblack@gmail.com
Nuttyb87@gmail.com
nice one.pray am lucky today
Benniluv101@gmail.com
samurldcomic@gmail.com. winners circle
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
plssss i need dis money nahhh
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
win win win..............samlolo1952@yahoo.com
Adeolaabose@gmail.com
Vickkybeembs@gmail.com. Please Linda let me win,its my sister's birthday and she deserves a good surprise.
Congrats to d winners.....Nimatlonge@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
hobha101@gmail.com
morning pals. @rough3565@gmail.com
cuttyfine@yahoo.com
Congrats to them oh....uceenomso@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
hardunny18@gmail.com
Hycienthsplendor@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Diamondangel860@gmail.com
Sophiecouture1312@gmail.com.
Merry Christmas LIB! canto626@yahoo.co.uk
Linda I will collect dis money whether d devil likes it or not. ucheanumudu@yahoo.com
doncross24@gmail.com
lydiaadeoye@yahoo.com
adebankeogundiran@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
elhassanm12@gmail.com
Sommygirl17@yahoo.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
hobha101@gmail.com
Menaphills@yahoo.com
Vickkybeembs@gmail.com.
Nuttyb87@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
rule_babe@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Stefaniestiam@yahoo.com
Sommygirl17@yahoo.com
Janexivilla@yahoo.com
how far. queenofwales1@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Wow,dis is nice.
doncross24@gmail.com
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
Bethelist95@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Euchariabrowny2@gmail.com
Sophiecouture1312@gmail.com. I hope to win.
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
doncross24@gmail.com
Tuk2kayjay@yahoo.co.uk
mailingme52@yahoo.com, linda pls post my comment at least so u can know the nos that i fall into, cos when u don't post the chance of winning is slim. God bless you good
elhassanm12@gmail.com
hobha101@gmail.com
its my day @jamwadx25@gmail.com
Chai i missed this thing again. Ok, God can answer my prayers sha.
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
nikeajijedidun@gmail.com