To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 23801 – 24000 of 34180 Newer› Newest»yisauadebusayo@yahoo.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
first to comment
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Onikokoabdullahi@gmail.com
marvychidinma@yahoo.com
okpeg16@gmail.com
A nice week to all BV! dayoadesfun@yahoo. Com
Hobha101@gmail.com
Princechinedu3@yahoo.co.uk
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Linda u are giving people sleepless night o!! God bless you!nkiru260@gmail.com
YUPPY, LINDY,POST MA COMMENT O.MERRY EXMAS PALS
ruthatangba@gmail.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
rule_babe@yahoo.com
I hope I get lucky today! Ogbole.gift@yahoo.com
God bless you lili more grease to you elbow
Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com
thanks Linda
bloggcommentator@gmail.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Linda ooooo biko nuuuu kam win e dis money today oooooo! Benokoroo@gmail.com omolicha blog
kodeniya@yahoo.com
swaggzkid101@gmail.com
making sure its clicked in
Joycemegg@yahoo.com
linda oh!
jokesgold@gmail.com
YUPPY, LINDY,POST MA COMMENT O.MERRY EXMAS PALS
ruthatangba@gmail.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
Na me o. Aeshasantee@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
yisauadebusayo@yahoo.com
Maybe they can be a miracle!!!!
Chikadickson@gmail.com
tnk u linda ikeji.. Walera10@yahoo.com
I wonder when i'l get to win. Estherbanku@yahoo.com
Abeg make my number fall under one of the winners ooo.Amen
ddkwala@yahoo.com
this is mi turn, omoyoma@yahoo.com
thanks Linda
atleast I get share inside dis one...alfchye@yahoo.com
shilove4god@gmail.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
That's super
wfkingdomliving@gmail.com
Thanks Linda for the good work.elfredaidokoh@yahoo.com
I'm I late? Sagrace19@yahoo.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
Madam Linda pls post my comments oo
omzynificent@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Onikokoabdullahi@gmail.com
ajudeonugodis@yahoo.com
Olufuna@gmail.com
hp 2 win dis tmye thanks linda gkoyinsola@gmail.com
sno.nafisat@yahoo.com
Okay. Thanks Linda. proffhilla@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda. God continue to bless u
God bless u linda pls be a blessing n ma life oranebochioma@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Hotchansty_19@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Good work. topsibaby@yahoo.com
God in control
its getting better, keep it up.
iyksim@gmail.com
Hello.... Jerry4christ2010@gmail.com
My friend wants to collect his phone now from me... I pray benediction meets me today through you Linda... I really need this money.. I will keep praying that I win... God bless you am grateful... Everestjerry009@gmail.com
moxylizzy@yahoo.com
Sharonefe2005@yahoo.com
janeoyani@yahoo.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
scholarrabbi@gmail.com
vetaaa7@gmail.com
Somtonia@yahoo.com
osa.eromosele@gmail.com
compliments of d season @ linda.God bless u .starstede@yahoo.co.uk
08105123687,,,na me i no get am for email
ogochukwurenna@yahoo.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Compliment of the season
yisauadebusayo@yahoo.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
favourokonkwo32@gmail.com
May it reach me toda. ifeomy@yahoo.com
Merry Christmas Linda nazangel007@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Kelechild22@gmail.com linda biko.
Talk2olisaemeka@yahoo.com
hobha101@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Maybe they can be a miracle!!!!!
Chikadickson@gmail.com
first to comment....
Thanks linda for the good work elfredaidokoh@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
linda, oya nau, it is my TURN. olabodemii@gmail.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Compliment of the season
thank you Linda
Well you have done well so fat
Obisunny1@gmail.com
I am the first to comment
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Yea right!..... Junenior@gmail.com
Great job linda...giving back to the audience that made you....bojoe9004@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
hobha101@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Somtonia@yahoo. Com
Vivianchekwube@yahoo.com
Sirvincent24@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Compliment of the season
Ahh!!!! ope m nt too late oh,I must b a partaker
zakariruth@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
cynthiaajoku@gmail.com
Hotchansty_19@yahoo.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
moxylizzy@yahoo.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
yisauadebusayo@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
edith4cool@yahoo.com
linda mak me slf win dis1 na...abeg a dey skul hungry wan starve me abegiiiiii
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
osheeee ooo.joyce.iyedoh@yahoo.com
joksomefun@gmail.com
I am the first to comment..
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Oluwatosynabraham@yahoo.com
edithachikalu4luv@yahoo.ca
nnennao.no@gmail.com
fingers crossed
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
doncross24@gmail.com
Hellllo LINDOooo ma d blessings of the lord be with u
iamebonygirl@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Kinglawal@gmail.com
yes e fit be me o . al day al month reading on linda ikeji blog must pay me ijn . lol
toladinlife@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
stephanieokoh@yahoo.com
LINDA MAGIC...............samlolo1952@yahoo.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
bojoe9004@yahoo.com
ogochukwurenna@yahoo.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Linda God bless you much Even though am not lucky in this kind of free gift things. Thanks on behalf of those that have won and will still win.
hp 2 win dis tmye thanks linda gkoyinsola@gmail.com
Seyieto2003@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Well done and God bless you
pricelessjewel1899@yahoo.com
I am a winner in jesus name
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
gkalu30@gmail.com
champ4_you@yahoo.co.uk
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Yay..christmas moni..triiiune@gmail.com
Ikehvivian2@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
jayd.creations91@gmail.com
Hello linda... please post my comment
Nice one lindodo
God will surely take you higher
harberdy@gmail.com
doncross24@gmail.com
iamebonygirl@gmail.com
k.deedee4luv@yahoo.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
I am a wineer amen
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
iamebonygirl@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS! treign007@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
estherachikalu@yahoo.com
wow so kind of u Lindodo.pls remember me,i nid dis money to treat myself.God bless u.my gmail add:olutesco@gmail.com
yisauadebusayo@yahoo.com
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
linda babeeeeeeeeeeeee ...............samlolo1952@yahoo.com