To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 23601 – 23800 of 34180 Newer› Newest»kodeniya@yahoo.com
Folaolanrewaju20@gmail.com.com
Hopeful. Lustyhechi@gmail.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
abeg make we sef win o tosyno_4ever@yahoo.com
Keep commenting.veraciousogor@gmail.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
Angelicfaces010@yahoo.com
linda i rili wnt to win ooooo..........odobulu.ogochukwu@yahoo.com
I sincerely pray i win this time around.Goodluck to me.
God bless u Linda.......pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Keep commenting.veraciousogor@gmail.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Good gesture
tobby.b98@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
moxylizzy@yahoo.com
#maybelucky..... solumkene@yahoo.com
Na me today
rabu47@yahoo.com
I have commented again oh. This giveaway makes a lot of sense though.
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
God bless u linda pls be a blessing n ma life oranebochioma@gmail.com
ayomideadetoye@gmail.com
Hmmmm, good things are happening here o.
chyokeke49@gmail.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Somkaykay@yahoo.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
arasola2000@yahoo.com
LINDY,POST MA COMMENT O.MERRY EXMAS PALS
ruthatangba@gmail.com
prettykesh@yahoo.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
harberdy@yahoo.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
favourokonkwo32@gmail.com
Acheyiyvonne@yahoo.com
ayomideadetoye@gmail.com
moxylizzy@yahoo.com
Perpetual4luv09@yahoo.com
Hope i win. bereprebofa.ineye@gmail.com
Somkaykay@yahoo.com
Izedonmi2006@yahoo.com
Hp dis miracle happens to mii, Sucexfulela@yahoo.com
yisauadebusayo@yahoo.com
Negusneges@yahoo.com
omzynificent@gmail.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Seen. Immagold4real@gmail.com
God help me everestjerry009@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Somkaykay@yahoo.com
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Merry Christmas! ifyojobor@gmail.com
Cee2richies@yahoo.com please i deserve to win this too na
Abeg make my number fall under one of the winners ooo.Amen
ddkwala@yahoo.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Pls linda mk I win 2day oh..nekky2k4all@yahoo.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
Pelumiogunbiyi@yahoo.com
Juleslouis247@gmail.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
ogochukwurenna@yahoo.com
umegojane@gmail.com
yisauadebusayo@yahoo. com
Slideevi@yahoo.com
Obiabunmo_amechi@yahoo.com
jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Na me o
rabu47@yahoo.com
LINDY,POST MA COMMENT O.MERRY EXMAS PALS
ruthatangba@gmail.com
aadedeji911@gmail.com
Vivi4me02@yahoo.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
I have tried so many times.I need this money
Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com
This is the last day...I hope I win something ! Oyindamolasaka@gmail.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
chymobi2k@gmail.com. Merry xmas pple
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
emmanueloladapo5@gmail.com
Na me today
rabu47@yahoo.com
Somkaykay@yahoo.com
Yay! edith_fasae@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda for the good work elfredaidokoh@yahoo.com
nice God bless you
jacobakpene@gmail.com
Awwww!!!
aina.blessing@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda.veraciousogor@gmail.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
tobby.b98@gmail.com
Teeteelorpeh@yahoo.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com
ejiro.jean@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
initim94@gmail.com
emmanueloladapo5@gmail.com
emmylanre@yahoo.com
yisauadebusayo@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
hope I will b a luck winner wumiakinola@yahoo.com Linda pls post my comments ooooo
Chinweokeke4@gmail.com
swaggzkid101@gmail.com
Talk2bussy4ril@yahoo.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
chymobi2k@gmail.com
Thank u so much. Joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Somkaykay@yahoo.com hope I win...
Chidimcy4real@gmail.com
thanks linda for the gift
Chachu_al@yahoo.com
tobby.b98@gmail.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
fefeson2002@yahoo.com
Time for me ohhh *shoki* cee2richies@yahoo.com
Sno.nafisat@yahoo.com
congrat to dem
anabelauxano02@gmail.com
chichimummy2000@yahoo.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
cool
kayomosebi@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Abeg make my number fall under one of the winners ooo.Amen
ddkwala@yahoo.com
Dear Linda, you are a blessing to this Generation everestjerry009@gmail.com loves you
Onikokoabdullahi@gmail.com
chymobi2k@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
I hope i am nt left out ooo temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
Ayibanua@yahoo.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
I op I win....talk2bussy4ril@yahoo.com
Goldersgreenedgeware@gmail.com
Lindodo, this thing you do do not pay ooo. Release to me now. Linda whyyyyyy! kwoyengikuro@yahoo.com
Somkaykay@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Thank God o!!!
nebumbuking@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
michaeldonald1020@yahooo.com
nadulawson100@gmail.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Promiseed@yahoo.com
hp 2 win dis tmye thanks linda gkoyinsola@gmail.com
well done Lili you are doing great
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Esther.chinemerem@gmail.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
Vivi4me02@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Thattcooldude@yahoo.com
Goodmorning my fellow libers. Nwokejicynthia@yahoo.com
Na me o
rabu47@yahoo.com
Well done and God bless you
pricelessjewel1899@yahoo.com
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Nice..yahayatoyib@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
mandyybrown@yahoo.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
chymobi2k@gmail.com
Spicegirllj@gmail.com
bukkie93@yahoo.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Somkaykay@yahoo.com
I bliv this promo so much but I've given up on winning a long time ago! My comments don't even get published, congrats to the winners and to u Linda, may the well never run dry, as u have watered so shall u be watered! AMEN
Na me today
rabu47@yahoo.com
Princessjennifer12@outlook.com
i got it na
Thanks Linda for the good work elfredaidokoh@ yahoo.com