To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 22201 – 22400 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Tnkx Lindaaaa....chai, i just hope I win dis tym.lol.....keminext2u@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Lindauchenna4@gmail.com
Tomiwa said...
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
khndlawanson@gmail.com
Chai, shit just got real...lol... Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Ok. Jamesbondogiska @gmail.com
Remember this tym Aunty linda,4 it is my turn 2shine
Hardeypele@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
obynosis@gmail.com
sharonstone88ng@yahoo.com
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
kesemwenre@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
khndlawanson@gmail.com
gafarlanre@yahoo.com
jochjoe@gmail. com
i pray those who deserve it wins ddetchie@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Huzdere@gmail.com
Thanks Linda.
rittymoore2000@yahoo.com
more blessing qnuru@yahoo.com
Andreluv6@gmail.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
khndlawanson@gmail.com
Benileo007@gmail.com
Weldone Linda
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com
Yaaay!!!!! Lindamu!!!!! I hope I get lucky today.....u're such a rare gem. Thank u for touching lives and giving back.
Camilaacafa@gmail.com.
Pls God may I win this....Amen.....ogdollar123@yahoo.com
adebims@gmail.com
thank you thank you thank you Miss LINDAWAY
ibechikodi@gmail.com
jochjoe@gmail. com
Info_mojeeb@yahoo.com
harberdy@yahoo.com
favourokonkwo32@gmail.com
Prettynoya@yahoo.com
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
Tnkx Lindaaaa....chai, i just hope I win dis tym.lol.....keminext2u@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
marrymenownow@gmail.com
This money is for me, lamsubulus@gmail.com
ezejoyce@ymail.com
I feel lucky kamalucs@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
tinukelawal95@yahoo.com
Winning I pray... God really need the money oo... Everestjerry009@gmail.com
Lindi, u r the best. floxyadam@yahoo.com
torsebeb@yahoo.com
tboibassey@gmail.com
John_timi@yahoo.com
jochjoe@gmail. com
khndlawanson@gmail.com
honharr@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
debbiezng@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
veranso2014@gmail.com
khndlawanson@gmail.com
ouanikehi@yahoo.com
chyokeke49@gmail.com
first to comment seun4lifeng@yahoo.com
I hope i win(sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com)
Emdos90@gmail.com
yep, its lovely.
jochjoe@gmail. com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Hi linda.wolexgold@yahoo.co.uk
Is a goodday indeed, lillyspring01@yahoo.com
khndlawanson@gmail.com
#Disturbing_LIB_Give_Away everestjerry009@gmail.com
GOD Will continue 2 bless U
It is my turn to shine. tochidaniella5@gmail.com
# sharonefe2005@yahoo
com my hope is built.
I love your blog. whitewavey@gmail.com
Connie.livvy@gmail.com
jochjoe@gmail. com
Ur doing a great job and God bless you for giving back to the needy
Thanks. mayriecutey@yahoo.co.uk
bukksbisuga@gmail.com
gentlekech@ovi.com
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
I hope I win dis one. ebutalaureta@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
obynosis@gmail.com
Well done and God bless you
pricelessjewel1899@yahoo.com
graceejeff@gmail.com
Sayhi2amalia@yahoo.com
Linda biko gimme. Akinwandeolujimi@yahoo.com
nancymorgan40@gmail.com
Alloysisan@yahoo.com
This money is for me, lamsubulus@gmail.com
Godsjewel@Gmail.com
Yvonnenwadiugwu@outlook.com,08100405014
iphygloria@gmail.com
Tomiwa said...
jochjoe@gmail. com
basorun@gmail.com
Connie.livvy@gmail.com
debbiezng@yahoo.com
honharr@yahoo.com
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda.
rittymoore2000@yahoo.com
oparaani@gmail.com
saudrey66@yahoo.com
Linda is changing lives I swear down # bimablings1@gmail.com
torsebeb@yahoo.com
tutsie47@yahoo.com
jochjoe@gmail. com
Oyaaaaaaa Mikeayodele9@gmail.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
God bless u
Maboldmama@gmail.com
Jide4real24@yahoo.com jidejol@gmail.com
Ogunnubi.bolanle@yahoo.com
Spaerkydovey@gmail.com
Sayhi2amalia@yahoo.com
I am sure I will get it, waiting for the announcement. floxyadam@yahoo.com
Hardeypele@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
funigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Hope am not breaking any rule here oo.... Just trying my best to mae sure I win... Everestjerry009@gmail.com
Akinwandeolujimi@yahoo.com
Onyi.umunna.12.04@gmail.com
jochjoe@gmail. com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
Morning linda
adebims@gmail.com
anthonyaderoh@gmail.com
Osadudu@gmail.com linda abeg na
harberdy@gmail.com
sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com
Welldone Linda,good work n more power to ur elbow.but sadly no show for other giveaways for me,but dis time it's my turn I believe.....spicyjay2002@yahoo.com
Sayhi2amalia@yahoo.com
Linder i must chop ur money dis tym o...
Tomiwa said....
logon2billy@gmail.com
jochjoe@gmail. com
torsebeb@yahoo.com
Remmbaer me aunty linda 4it is my turn 2 shine. Nenyebaby26@gmail.com
samuelharcorl@gmail.com
Lol. Vayoza@gmail.com
tobilobailori@gmail.com
alixy4us@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Tuc2oma@gmail.com
Akinwandeolujimi@yahoo.com
Linda abeg oooop i need moni.oooo linda pls post am oooo..damilareadeyemi28@yahoo.com
ayiahovi@gmail.com
God help me
olamide_h@yahoo.com
Buh like seriously havent ever won a thing before ooo.
Kpeloomie297@gmail.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
Jide4real24@yahoo.com jidejol@gmail.com
Nice.frankdunia@yahoo.com
Pls God may I win this....Amen....ogdollar123@yahoo.com
Please where is day 4 winners list???
Obisumny1@gmail.com
sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com