To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1801 – 2000 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Olukemipt@gmail.com
Jimsadji@gmail.com
God bless your hustle Linda. ..k3l.amos@outlook.com
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
donjeph@gmail.com
Matanmioluwabusayo@yahoo.com
Oseyig@yahoo.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
Odunayooshinibosi@gmail.com
Josephokwudiafor@yahoo.com
ukejechioma@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Toluoke1990@gmail.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
Humptydumpty355@gmail.com
Jesus is the reason for the season... ilanix4luv@yahoo.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
0152583641...GTB
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
amanxi2000@yahoo.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
Happy bday 2 mi chisom.mmonu@yahoo.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
brekel200@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
maxbenny25@gmail.com
Gwen.cynthia@yahoo.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Dominic Ibe first to comment dominicibe13@yahoo.com
Meedaycomfort@yahoo.com.. Am waiting
.... ivanny4all@yahoo.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com for the mula😃😃
Drgatesroy1@yahoo.com
thanks linda
esiblues@yahoo.com
Asorebuka@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
jsticks247@gmail.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
I hope I win dis tym. Princessbaby900@gmail.com
Winifredisama@gmail.com. thks linda
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
Amygal01@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com
Tnks.....odibeblessing@gmail.com
krellysestem@yahoo.co.uk
bamtale@gmail.com
Jimsadji@gmail.com
Bless me
thanks linda
esiblues@yahoo.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
brokenheartedgirl40@gmail.com
Oseyig@yahoo.com
Good mrng ndd God bless u
Habibablue@gmail.com
Twfola@gmail.com
i guss in the first.............muah
maxbenny25@gmail.com
Danielnwaokoro@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Aunty linda abeg post my comment godspower.munas@gmail.com
okribas404@gmail.com
Lilkelly182002@yahoo.com
Judith_nwachebelu@yahoo.com
Linda Wetin I do you post my comment.
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
donjeph@gmail.com
Ladi4real2me@yahoo.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
ogechi_daniella@yahoo.com
Taiwoam2095@yahoo.com
josephokwudiafor@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Compliments of d season, God bless LIB readers
Have a great week Linda.
water_shows@yahoo.com
Uthmantoye@gmail.com
Confessortouch@gmail.com
Linda, please spread the joy this way o! itsememd@gmail.com
Hettymoore@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
yay..mobolzy@gmail.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Ladi4real2me@yahoo.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Asorebuka@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
brekel200@gmail.com
Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Nice...
hehee akinniyiadedolapo52@gmail.com
nwaokoyee@gmail.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
nfranisca0@gmail.com
Johnpoko5@gmail.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
Tikkydee41@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Yaayy chinelleus@yahoo.com
Chidiceke@gmail.com
Oseyig@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
maxbenny25@gmail.com
Jasmine_lola@yahoo.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Ozoemena_chidinma@yahoo.com
Chichijude25@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
ivanny4all@yahoo.com,
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
tosingiwa2014@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Monick4luv1414@gmail.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Drgatesroy1@yahoo.com
Nnamudip@gmail.com
njudithifeoma@yahoo.com
hope i win... emmysimeon@yahoo.com
okribas404@gmail.com
nenemba2014@gmail.com
Its good to be part of this
Realjennicious@gmail.com. Linda abeg na
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
let me shine......#IamAlpha. .....alphatech1193@gmail.com
bamtale@gmail.com
nnekaokafor22@yahoo.com
Anty linda, I av never won any thing on your blog, help me wiv these so I can have a joyful xmas. Lollybaby2233@yahoo.com
cesta4real@gmail.com
LIB all the way...pato2775@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Money o ericchekzi@gmail.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
donjeph@gmail.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Hettymoore@gmail.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
Lilkelly182002@yahoo.com
Linda ooo I really hope I win plsss. Princessbaby900@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Bless me
Oh God, you know how much I need money for my Msc program, count me amongst those that win today.Amen.
Olalekanmoruf@gmail.com.
God bless you even the more aunty Linda!
ogechi_daniella@yahoo.com
can i win this please... ranixchick@yahoo.com
I really want to win this o abigeal3@yahoo.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda .chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com
Morning
Kayusdos@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Wadilisa@yahoo.co.uk
Happy birthday 2 mi chisom.mmonu@yahoo.com
I pray I win