LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all that I'm giving away more exciting stuff on LIB this Christmas season and here it is. I'm giving away 10 Blackberry Passports thanks to the guys at Blackberry Nigeria. They donated 10 of these phones each worth about N150k to be won by ten lucky LIB readers. I will give away 2 phones everyday from Dec. 15th to Dec. 19th. The phones are already in my possession so this is real!

But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!

4,696 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1201 – 1400 of 4696   Newer›   Newest»
The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Okorieadaobi@gmail.com

beluGod said...

Choi,....belunweke@yahoo.com

Ct.tetteh@gmail.com

charlesome said...

Want to win too. Love u Linda.

Charlesome@gmail.com

saintdada2000@yahoo.com

Lindodo babe u too much...may God bless you the more....I really need to win dis

Ct.tetteh@gmail.com

hardetoungrl.tb@gmail.com

Meeee chattyzee@yahoo.co.uk

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

helen said...

I agree oooooo

Ivymarshall23@gmail.com

Mz steph said...

Phinyoge@yahoo.com

OMA said...

chisylvie@gmail.com

Linda dear! Why not do it this way, anybody that wins the phone, when the person has come to collect the phone, the person will snap with the phone at the point of collection instead of waiting for the person to snap and send to you.

susanadie said...

wa ooo this is great. aunty linda u are d best

Stephensylvester781@yahoo.com

Jamie007 said...

odafejames9@gmail.com

Ibukuntiamiyu@yahoo.com

immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com

Okorieadaobi@gmail.com

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Thanks maimunamm@yahoo.com

popeudensicorp@gmail.com

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

How do we win o. Lindodo is the bestest

Cool#ab1 cruz

Joan Akande said...

I hope I will WIN one BlackBerry Pastport?

o_amaka@yahoo.com

ADAOBI said...

maryokoyee@gmail.com

woobookey@gmail.com

I'm optimistic i would win Today....
executivemein@gmail.com

Jamie007 said...

odafejames9@gmail.com

ok now

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

linda .......davidmaduagwu06@gmail.com

Ooo linda yur so sweet... More success n money will come ur way...

Joyce said...

Waoooo dis is lovely

susanadie said...

wa ooo this is great. aunty linda u are d best

Linda I must win oh. But seriously God bless you real good for this end-of-year giveaway.

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

tywoare@gmail.com

Jamie007 said...

odafejames9@gmail.com

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Am interested o, bt is d money I need most cos I want to pay my school fee wit it

Ct.tetteh@gmail.com

Koool!!... Agree o!g789madu@gmail.com

toyeen said...

I am so okay to snap as many pictures as possible.. OMG I have been hoping for a Christmas present. This would be the best Christmas for me in a while oh! Choi, daydreaming already!!! Ebonnytoyin@gmail.com

nnennaumeh1@yahoo.com

Bless this post oh Lord for Christ Sake!!! o.ope_phoenix@yahoo.com

alarakaris@gmail.com

Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com

Mz steph said...

Phinyoge@yahoo.com

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

Beckyinspires said...

yaaay! nice Linda

Okorieadaobi@gmail.com

OMA said...

chisylvie@gmail.com

No wahala

PLAYBOX.NG said...

Generous Linda...

Jamie007 said...

odafejames9@gmail.com

...#####

Ur so generous lyn

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

ameejay said...

Wow

nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

another one ohw ok
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

Ok seen God bless you anuty linda

topfem2002@yahoo.co.uk

deebodun01@yahoo.com

Any young single prety Lady

brilliant handworking house wife

material n God fearing living

Abroad in the house seeking soul
mate? then ping now #7EFB6242#
n lets get it on

N:B if u live ourside Europe or

America or you are not coming

around soon please dont boda to

ping all naija based girls dont

waste my time or yours save your battery for LIB give away

BE real
7EFB6242

It's the 3rd day already :( .. atinuke.treasure@yahoo.com

khemorah said...

I want!!!!

linda it is my turn today!
ngoziclara@gmail.com

I wish to win Linda. julieodoh@gmail.com

ok waiting patiently...emekachinonso2014@gmail.com

Person jes dey comment dey comment we neva evenn win 50kobo nd na my megabit I dey use refresh every min.God help me too o

linda .......davidmaduagwu06@gmail.com

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

Ujuphiljess@gmail.com

Yay thank Goodness isaacjoe4u@gmail.com

I must win one ... lloydgoggy@yahoo.com

Jamie007 said...

odafejames9@gmail.com

#######.....

I had 2 go n Google ds fone it's beautifulll...God pls help me win n Linda pls choose me............ NJ

ronnie said...

Ok.......ronniemago@yahoo.com

tosindada4u@yahoo.com

I need a helping hand
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

echo2sammy@gmail.com

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

Slaying it tyte linda!! God bless you. Spot

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Wow!!!!!

cynhamscakesandpastriea@gmail.com

Ivymarshall23@gmail.com

Ct.tetteh@gmail.com

OMA said...

chisylvie@gmail.com

ogunwandeoluwole@gmail.com

oh lord in u i put my trust...micmicwilson@gmail.com

WOW!! tobereke@gmail.com

Royaltyplus.blogspot.com said...

More grease to your elbow lili michoflash@hotmail.com

Kokorolateef1@yahoo.com

Nice !!!!
Linda I want one of those oooo!!!.LOL

KingBlogger said...

talk2sely@ymail.com

God bless

another one ohw ok
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

Sarahluro766@gmail.com

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

kola_kufo2003@yahoo.com

Hope I win Thanks. estherbala99@yahoo.com

Jamie007 said...

odafejames9@gmail.com

Fsrchugdhfse

#######.....

Royaltyplus.blogspot.com said...

More grease to your elbow lili michoflash@hotmail.com

Oyin said...

Please God help me to win dis phone,i need another phone dis one am using is giving me probs already. I will win Amen

God pls help me to win smth.chisleek@gmail.com

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

Manny Xander said...

Choi.... I must win this one ooo, IJN

Mmaitah said...

great

Ivymarshall23@gmail.com

executivemein@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

marywells said...

how do we get to be winners?

OMA said...

chisylvie@gmail.com

juwon said...

deebodun01@gmail.com

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Wow linda... ds is amazing... nice work...

Beckyinspires said...

nice stuff Linda..

atulewins@gmail.com

Lin lin may God bless u Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

nnennaumeh1@yahoo.com

I must be one of the winner ooo, in JESUS name, Amen

abio u well. oclement323@gmail.com

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

preCious said...

LINDA God blrss you.prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

ohhh, not even today!LMAO, chai! na wa ooh. Aunty Linda, is the 200k over? that money has already gone into budget oooh, tried yesterday but didn't win and decided to come 2day with full force. ma ka chukwu i need that 200k more than anyone here. *sobs*
mzpeters4001@gmail.com

Thanks linda maimunamm@yahoo.com

Gracee Love said...

Ok God bless u but i pray i win too

Mercyberry said...

Am so ready Linda .God bless u

How do I win this...I want one

Kings said...

Kingsleyokoye56@yahoo.com

Jamie007 said...

odafejames9@gmail.com

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oluseyi Olaniyi said...

thanks so much... God Bless you the more olaniyi gideon ghidhehorn@gmail.com

God bless you Linda
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

Jane said...

hmmm. linda let me win. mikkyjanec@gmail.com.

Good news!!!!!!

woobookey@gmail.com

Wegist said...

That is real good. sato4real@gmail.com

OMA said...

chisylvie@gmail.com

I hope I get one

though i follow ur blog everyday but maybe pipu like urs hardly add comment u wont know we follow but all d same kip d flag flying and am waiting for the updates on apc president election at ts bekoabiodun@gmail.com i think i need one of those bb passport

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

Jamie007 said...

odafejames9@gmail.com

kelly said...

thanks LINDA

Lucky day? atinuke.treasure@yahoo.com

Chinenyek said...

Rember me linda akuakonamb@yahoo.com

gbemmie said...

Loooools buh seriously,thank you for touching lives this way. May God reward u

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

Abeg make dis one no fall my hand. I need dis for school dats starting next year

I wanna winn linda

I pray oo........Topzyus@yahoo.com

oh lord in u i put my trust...micmicwilson@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

executivemein@gmail.com

Wow..... though my hubby doesn't seem to appreciate this method buh i think it's really working for you.

Mmaitah said...

pick me please

Worguhappiness@gmail.com

Faye said...

Bless your heart linda, you really giving back ������

Nice 1 linda

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

LINDA YOU ARE DOING A GREAT THING...
OTHER BLOGGERS SHOULD FOLLOW SUIT

Linda may Good God bless u for ur generouscity

ogunwandeoluwole@gmail.com

Ok o..Waiting patiently.

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

Wegist said...

That is quite good. sato4real@gmail.com

obinnakels said...

MAKE I WIN OOO

Email: forevermadekels@yahoo.com
twitter:@obinnakels skype: obinnakels277 facebook: obinna kelvin echemazi IG: forevermadekels
Yahoo Messenger: obinnakels@yahoo.com or forevermadekels@yahoo.com BBM: 2BC49EED

woobookey@gmail.com

OK ooo. bum2hot@gmail.com

Linda oooooo.... Talk2aaji@yahoo.com

This is serious.

benjamin.joseph65@yahoo.com

charlesome said...

Charlesome@gmail.com

Oge4wealth@gmail.com

I really want to win something from you, even if its 20k.

kayzeem2003@gmail.com

How do I win this...I want one...mimilauretta@yahoo.com

Imoleayo31@gmail.com

Thanks Linda
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

wow.beautiful
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com

Wale Olaoye said...