But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 10 December 2014
LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports
But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4,696 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 4696 Newer› Newest»yayyyyy!!! 'ekpenpat@yahoo.com
choi this is real xmas bonanza oooo!
www.ivymarshall23@gmail.com
choi aunty Linda. u will not kill us with gifts o....
liltynna4gem@yahoo com
BB passport ur passport to heaven.....................barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Nnecynthia89@yahoo.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
Noted
Shavivahhope@gmx.com Vivah
Wow,may God continue 2 bless u Linda,u're truly an inspiration
justinomilano@gmail.com
oluwakemiakinz@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Linda m in ooooh
Lol fudida@ymail.com
God help me veno.brightheart@ymail.com
talk2sely@ymail.com
Oh Linda, u're trying. I've been a reader since 2012 but rarely comment. I luv what u're doin, keep it up God bless u more
Bimbochange@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
I want!!!!!!!.. Linda pick me naoo... Shey its until I change my email to amaka.okoro ni...lolsss
Hope I get dis 1
lindodo. dis must nt pass me by
Wow dats so so lovely.......God bless u chimeemmmanuel06@gmail.com
Okay ooh
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
How I wish I can just read Linda's mind and know when she will post this, but u guys should calm down n let me win ds thing 4 once nao *sad puppy face*
ebitolucy@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
let the game begin m for sure!
amadicelestina16@gmail.com
cool samuelabiodun01@gmail.com
Ok na
hi Linda. how far
i pray i win o_amaka@yahoo.com
preachie_me@nokiamail.com
linda .......davidmaduagwu06@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
God bless u more Linda! Nice of u.
Heyyyyyyyyyy. My efforts in refreshing every minute will not go in vain o. Im a winner .
I need a helping hand
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
ct.tetteh@gmail.com
Wow! Godbless u. Lindishmo@gmail.com
First 2 comment
God bless you barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
Okay Lindyway
Nyc...rachaeladegunloye@gmail.com
I am a winner come Monday.
***ECHOMASS***
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com........
Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..God bless you back IJN..
Great!!
Chinnydera@gmail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
Linda, I want this BB Passport Biko, U won't regret letting me have one of it... Put machinery to work and U will see lol
Suss.global@gmail.com
How I wish I can just read Linda's mind and know when she will post this, but u guys should calm down n let me win ds thing 4 once nao *sad puppy face*
ebitolucy@gmail.com
Kehindeogundele29@yahoo.com
Great!
A very generous christmas it is indeed linda. God bless u big
thelma says so
Mymum88@gmail.com
I must win this one o
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
Wow.....
I hpe I win one
Wowa.nice one.obyndy2k@yahoo.com
lindodo. my head is there
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
jennyswags@yahoo.com
oh lord i thank u 4this comments...micmicwilson@gmail.com
minelpart@yahoo.com
hehehehehe positivevirus23@gmail.com
Pearl_emerald@ymail.com
preachtimmy@gmail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
great stuff natty4real@yahoo.com
olaoladimeji@yahoo.com
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
hummm o_amaka@yahoo.com
khurphy@gmail.com
Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..God bless you back IJN..
funmyyele@gmail.com
opeyemibest4real@gmail.com
Omd i want ......best blog Eva ....more maucles to ur elbows ....
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
Linda I need that phone biko...ayolahsamuel@gmail.com
osinachih@gmail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
I have to win from these phones o eni24u@yahoo.com
Yesssss
Generous Linda
Brainyanny@yahoo.com
Shavivahhope@gmx.com
Omeaudu@yahoo.com
reachdking@gmail.com
nnennaumeh1@gmail.com
linda pls i need this olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com
I need a helping hand
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Kokorolateef1@yahoo.com
I hope I win o
Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez, God I need this.
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
saintdada2000@yahoo.com
odafejames9@gmail.com..............
Linda,Hope say to day na give away...coz am in From Ezigbo Nwafor Nkwerre1(ENN1) clege4all@gmail.com
God bless your heart Lindiway
Kofodavies@gmail.com
May this come to me. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.
Brainyanny@yahoo.com
Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com
u r d best Linda ruthie4kristy@yahoo.com
Bless this post oh Lord for Christ Sake. Amen!!! Thanks Linda
o.ope_phoenix@yahoo.com
Wow LIB pin gal
odafejames9@gmail.com
hmmmm..interesting.
Hmmmm...Truely some crazy stuff..hoping for monday sha...
Tot she is already giving it away
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
osinachih@gmail.com
God bless u as u do..... Shittukazeem90@gmail.com
That's cool.
Mmmmm linda can't wait I must win Ooooo have never won and I love u so much like a sister from another mother. Kisses dear more blessings
oh lord i thank u 4 this comments...micmicwilson@gmail.com
t.ehimiaghe@hotmail.co.uk
Me I go win eustacemadu@yahoo.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
Hehe! I'm goina win one, linda u berra post my comment on monday
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
I want one. andrewnkemdi@gmail.com
as if God knows I need a new fone
chyokeke49@gmail.com
I'm optimistic i would win Today....
executivemein@gmail.com
odafejames9@gmail.com,,,,,,,,,,,,,odafejames9@gmail.com
Want to win too.
Charlesome@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
hmmmn, intersting
wish i can win.... maryokoyee@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
o_amaka@yaooh.com
I pray I win so I can send my beautiful pics 2 LIB...God help me 2 win sumthn.............. NJ
I smell a rat.....
I hope all would be in fairness to all...oya it is afternoon na, we are waiting for the 200k for today. ngwanu!!...
Nice one linda. gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
You are the best!! God Bless you!
#I'dratherbeselfmade
osinachih@gmail.com
I want oneeeeeeeeee. waleluv4u@yahoo.com
I need a helping hand
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
linda pls i need this olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
t.ehimiaghe@hotmail.co.uk
cul.....
eogheneofejiro@yahoo.com
odafejames9@gmail.com ########
Ibukuntiamiyu@yahoo.com
Faroyee@gmail.com
Yay! The hustle is real... Lol. Lindishmo@gmail.com
Thank you so much Linda. God bless u
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Luvmariae.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
Heyyy
aphunky@gmail.com....... go girl
Omg this is freaking AMAZINGGGGGGG Babe....
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
I'm optimistic i would win Today....
executivemein@gmail.com
reachdking@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
Linda oooo.. okwy4real2@yahoo.com
odafejames9@gmail.com
wowwqqq I want I want I want.
am cool with it gorgeous!
Ok seen.........Topzyus@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com