LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all that I'm giving away more exciting stuff on LIB this Christmas season and here it is. I'm giving away 10 Blackberry Passports thanks to the guys at Blackberry Nigeria. They donated 10 of these phones each worth about N150k to be won by ten lucky LIB readers. I will give away 2 phones everyday from Dec. 15th to Dec. 19th. The phones are already in my possession so this is real!

But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!

4,696 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 4696   Newer›   Newest»

Correct babe, kip up the good work sister linda
Ruchinaaaebi@gmail.com

Joining...chidi.njoku306@gmail.com

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

Oh! I can't wait for this my dream phone

salsa said...

One last one salomelama@gmail.com

Pascalamb30@gmail.com

i hope i win this time.... cos av been trying all this while and all to no avail

god bless linda

Pascalamb30@gmail.com

Could this be my xmas package?

Jonrisa....

Adewale Adeaga said...

By The Special Grace of God I am among the Lucky winners this time. Linda, u are my God sent o, so please make sure you deliver the message. Kisses!!!

nice one iykesim@gmail.com

keep it up Linda iykesim@gmail.com

Linda u too much, pls post my comment na since 12noon na wa poop
Ruchinaaebi@gmail.com

Time to give back .... iykesim@gmail.com

@Hutchison I honestly don't undated o. I v bin asking same questions too. And no one is giving me a clue. I posted a comment 3hours ago but this ounces even dreamt of reading not tO talk of posting a comment. Aunty Linda bikini be fair with the first comments now.

cyndy sleek said...

Ada.cynthia77@yahoo.com

Ucee said...

Linda thank u so very much and for giving away gifts dis season,I pray u will never lack IJN.God bless u and ur hustle.

Linda its rily unfair dat i commented on dis pist on 11:54 nd 11:55 respectively, bt my comment dissappeared into d air. Henrybraxton1989@gmaik.com

macalashe@gmail.com

Pascalamb30@gmail.com

Omg......Aunty Linda plz now post my comments.I claim the phone by God's grace. Amen. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo

e030435.bamisaye@dlc.ui.edu.ng

Osas2000us@yahoo.com

dubecinfo said...

Yeeeeeeaaaaah

I need to win one of these mehn

Osas2000us@yahoo.com

Love d blog app though

oh emmm geeee!!!!! thanks Linda and blackberry team , engeeitod@gmail.com

lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com

Love d app though: leyetine1@gmail.com

What's process of winning these gifts linda?

Good. Littlebride85@yahoo.com

Love d app though: leyetine1@gmail.com

Aunty Linda my comments pls.thanks

Although i'm an ardent reader of your blog but i'm always passive because i don't comment. I know that we have millions of such people like me,that aside, i really want this Phone. This is the best Christmas Gift you can give me now. Thanking you in advance.

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

Amiable said...

Linda u ve done well more grease to ur elbow am hoping to win the almighty blackberry passport

i do appreciate ur kind gestures Linda. though i am yet to be a recipient but i do believe that it takes a kind hrt to do what u r doing. monicelliot@yahoo.com

Linda bless me ...chidi.njoku306@gmail.com

Ibukun Alawode said...

Its mine

dyzle said...

Ibukun Alawode said...

Its mine

Aunty Linda bikonu let me win. I have always been on ur blog for 3yrs now. I deserve sumfyn o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Please Linda can I get one as a birthday present from you,I will sure take a picture with it if I win one.. Thanks Linda velezitemeruwah@yahoo.com

linda its not fair....since ive been commenting. I even used my two phones to play....all d enteries i made, u dint even enter any one. There is God o
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com

Helif said...

I want to win

Ibukun Alawode said...

Oya lets go dere

Is it dat comments r not approved from a bbQ10? Coz I dnt see my comments at all o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

10th influential woman in Naija: leyetine1@gmail.com

Ibukun Alawode said...

Its for me

Up u go ma'am; leyetine1@gmail.com

onyinye said...

I wish dis fone 4me dis xmas

Ok now

vanessa said...

woww

no p .

precyfine said...

I hope i win

vanessa said...

wana win 2 vanessaokocha@gmail.com

please post my comment...... i hope i win this time for the very first time on your platform.
God bless u Lin dodo.....

tosinfunmi23@gmail.com

luchi said...

Lord i want to be among the winners biko!!!!!!!!!!!!

I v always been a fan of this blog for 3yrs now. But I sent usually comments coz I sent see it as a big deal commenting trash. But with this give away I know I deserve it coz I am a supporter. Thanks to Linda Klein. God bless u. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

its hasn't bin easy to paste comments on dis blog. ..nice one linda

Even if â„“̊ end up not wining,â„“̊ will always pray for linda cus u re too much. God has blessed u nd u decided to bless others for dis singular act may u never run dry,may God bless u wit d type of man u need nd may ur enemy neva find u,dis nd many more â„“̊ pray tro christ our lord. Amen

I claim it by the will of God. Amen. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

My bro introduce me to LIB app for latest news @ it happens in all spheres; leyettine1@gmail.com

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Blackberry passports??? Its totally on! obianuju.ozoeze@gmail.com

hmmm let the party begin i want to win oh..pedrojex@gmail.com

Adewale Adeaga said...

Sweetheart Linda, Insha Allahu, I ADEWALE ADEAGA shall be among the Luckiest winner to win this Blackberry. So help me God Amen!!!

Adewale Adeaga said...

Mummy Linda, Insha Allahu, I ADEWALE ADEAGA shall be among the Luckiest winner to win this Blackberry. So help me God Amen!!!

A big thank you to blackberry company, you guys rock.lindiwayy you are really a philanthropist

How I wish I see my comment publish, LIB app u're gbaski; leyetine1@gmail.com

Mditopa4real@yahoo.com

thats cool

I hail ooooo Linda-Li, Iam a WINNER on this very one Linda...and i need it nicely. Pls contact me. pedrosa5176@gmail.com

Adewale Adeaga said...

Aunty Mi Linda, Ni Agbara Olorun ati Atileyin My Sister from Anoda mother (Linda) I will be among the Luckiest winner on 15/12/2014

Luysmalls said...

Never heard of this product before? But if its Linda.... I trust her. I heard Shes the real deal. Good luck to anyone who finally wins. Cheers

Mditopa4real@yahoo.com

I hail ooooo Linda-Li, Iam a WINNER on this very one Linda...and i need it nicely. Pls contact me. pedrosa5176@gmail.com

Tolu Abiodun said...

This is awesome please remember me Linda.

My two phones got bad at this time of the year and I have no plan of buying any small one soon.

May be God can use you for my divine help.

Linda, kindly Remember me in your mercy.

tifejesumiabiodun@yahoo.com

Adewale Adeaga said...

Sis. Linda, by your support and the support of Almighty God, Insha Allahu, I ADEWALE ADEAGA shall be among the Luckiest winner to win this Blackberry. So help me God Amen!!!

Adewale Adeaga said...

Sis. Linda, by your support and the support of Almighty God, Insha Allahu, I ADEWALE ADEAGA shall be among the Luckiest winner to win this Blackberry. So help me God Amen!!!

gusee said...

My dream phone oooo pray I win, ngusie@ gmail.com

Wales said...

I hope i get lucky this time...adewaleahmed7@gmail.com

Wales said...

I hope i get lucky this time...adewaleahmed7@gmail.com

"In Jesus name, I win I win, In Jesus name, I win Amen!

Praise God!!!
Am a Winner this time!!!

Danny Ajax said...

Looking forward to it. yay!!!!

kachi said...

Nice one lindodo. Abeg post my comment fa!!.

Enebechi Constance said...

Babe I am enjoying this

Pascalamb30@gmail.com

More grease to ur elbow

Even If I v to put it on my head nd take a picture I would I need a phone abeg

Nice, I hope i win dis time
Sophiaayed@gmail.Com

Can't wait for this my new phone

Wow,linda,ur really sent to touch lives,ur God sent,God will continue to bless u,I pray I win a gift from u dis xmas,just dat u dont publish my message.lexyora95@yahoo.com

Linda dear biko remember ur sis 2day......uoma2002@yahoo.com

Walsmorgan said...

I'm game.

Gashi said...

hmmm 9ice...don.gashi@yahoo.com

Linda for president come 2015 ooooooooooooo

Gashi said...

hmmm 9ice....don.gashi@yahoo.com

sewaqueen said...

Nice one Linda, I will keep my fingers crossed till Monday.

echivivian@gmail.com

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

so you won't post my comment this time abi?

Wao, I pray it reach mi ooo.i don lineup o
tenrry4eva@yahoo.com

Good ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

Wao.i pray it reach mi o.i lineup oo.tenrry4eva@yahoo.com

God help me oh .may God bless linda
barlogg@yahoo.com

presh ijay said...

lindoddo u r too much jareeee. d lord is ur muscle

Jeezzz! Linda this is my dreammm phone been following all updates about it even before its launch date on Crackberry. This would be a dream comes true if I win. God!

LIB...how are we to play this game

By God's grace I am a winner! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

linda u r too much, God will bless u so much for ur generous gift.

y didn't u post my comments?
odesh_olukemmy @yahoo.com

aunty linda, I have been a regular reader on your blog right from inception. it will please me if u can assist me. i have not missed at least a day without reading your blog. My problem is I find it difficult to comment. thanks in anticipation.

Starting morning not from today. All d same, Linda u r too much ( ramseydona@yahoo.com)

okay ooo
adebayomedinat085 @gmail.com

dieing to be part o this ...........ilelejip@gmail.com

chinonso2nice@gmail.com

its becoming more and more interesting....

UK said...

Grate! waiting to win one of these!!

priceless said...

Linda abeg I need one o biko

chinonso2nice@gmail.com

Sylvanus said...

This one must not pass me by o. Lindodo well done jare. ugomichael@gmail.com

This is nice o, I hope I win sis Linda..........@Temitope....07069384920

onyinye said...

First timer, hw do I participate 2 win biko

Sincerely, my phone got stolen at Ebute metta yesterday and its a double sim phone (Gionee to be precise) , I had to go and retrieve my numbers I could only retrieve the airtel, could not retrieve Glo cos i forgot my ID....

This wld be the best xmas gift ever if i could just get this. adebowaleolubusola@gmail.com

Me oooo

omo this wud be a very good xmas gift

This is exciting

Nice one Linda

lindiway i need it bad chinenyeglory063@gmail.com

HIGH AND CLASSIC said...

Let the games begin...

I'm back!!!

evejolly@yahoo.co.uk

ti s me again..

evejolly@yahoo.co.uk

I can see my comments now. Thank you Aunty Linda! Godbless you *hugs* smiling. I hope for my best! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

I can't wait to win.... Linda nice of you

15th to 19th she said. Naija take it easy ooo

I hope mi win nikkybry@gmail.com

Lolzz aunty lili hope no b u buy am finish for jumia black friday (maureennnenna@gmail.com)

ayoguchimaobi@gmail.com

Way to go!

I want 1.olusholaajj@gmail.com.

Olodo.it was donated.

dosh said...

I need me a new phone. I've never quite gotten over BB with the recent freezing nature of my samsung these days...dooshy90@yahoo.com

Jupitaa said...

Uhm.. Aunty Linda, so how do we win? iamdavies.dk@gmail.com

Temmy_beauty@yahoo.com

I want to win this for my husband. yugoduruh@gmail.com

Too gud 2 be true,haaaa @ Linda have been dreaming abt dis fone Pls make it a reality and choose my name among d winners.....biko. LINDYYY BABY...

samuel said...

Samueloxide@yahoo.com

Linda, just burst my head

shakiru_owolabi@yahoo.com said...

405I can't wait to win oooooooo

computa said...

Ok Linda. val_amasiatu@yahoo.com

Linda am so happy to be part of dis blog. You're really doing a great job. Am a very busy person but I always make out time to visit your blog..,kudos!!!

God Bless you Linda

I can't wait ooooooo

HR BABE said...

i cant wait till. ohhhhhhh. linda ure too gboskiiiii

computa said...

Ok Linda

«Oldest ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 4696   Newer› Newest»