LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all that I'm giving away more exciting stuff on LIB this Christmas season and here it is. I'm giving away 10 Blackberry Passports thanks to the guys at Blackberry Nigeria. They donated 10 of these phones each worth about N150k to be won by ten lucky LIB readers. I will give away 2 phones everyday from Dec. 15th to Dec. 19th. The phones are already in my possession so this is real!

But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!

4,696 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4001 – 4200 of 4696   Newer›   Newest»
Skipper25 said...

Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..God bless you back IJN..

I'm anticipating it :-)

Linda am in

How do I participate?

Skipper25 said...

Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..God bless you back IJN..

Thanks lin. Blizzynice011@yahoo.com

i need phone badly oo

Skipper25 said...

mack822@rocketmail.com

Skipper25 said...

that is very thoughful of u linda

vickyfabulous said...

WOOOW....dis is WOOOOW....God bless y'all

let the games begin

I would love to win one for my dad. Thanks
Beecee007@gmail.com

woomiehazel@yahoo.com said...

lindodo, you do not post my comment. why?

let the games begin

dayballher said...

this will be the best Christmas gift for me abet aunty linda make e reach me o, and i don't know why you like chopping my comment, post ooooo ehnehn!

wow! dats a very nice one. linda u r doing a very good job. i pray i win ooo

amyakums11@yahoo.com

Linda, i have seen a lot. how do i participate?

esha said...

Linda o u just dey ginger LIBers abi? Nyc concept

Give us the terms and conditions

esha said...

Passport hah?

Lindodo,you don de do bizness like nnewi people o kudos to you,bupt people like freee lunch. How will you be able to go tru all these comments,14000 plus,hmm! All the same weldone for God loves a cheerful giver.

WOW!!!!, I love LIB!!!!!!!!.

good of u linda

Hope said...

how do i play the game Linda? that phone would be a good gift for xmas

no be small thing o. linda baby i dey here o. one blackberry passport for me o. keep up the good work

chynell25@yahoo.co.uk

Yea!!!!!!!!!!! Nice one #intiwasvoice# lilyjacs@yahoo.com

Until i got mine first!. Wink :)

waw. hope i will be among the winners

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Wow.... topcy28@yahoo.com

nure jo said...

Oh my gosh!! Wish I could be lucky enough 2 win one. Linda u are simply d best.

Shiro Olawale Oreoluwa said...

Aunty Linda wanne, biko nyem this lovely gadgets o, biko, It wil l sum up the end of the year for me i swear. Shiro Wale Olawale.shiro00@gmail.com

lami said...

Good.

I can wait ooo

Pick me!!!

Her Royal Freshness said...

Is not a small something o

nice.see gobe o

waw. hope i will be among the winners

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Its a good thing that u are adding values to peoples' life

aunty linda abeg i need one,how i go take win????

Linda how do i win ooo! ?

Temitope said...

let's go there, deal! oladapotemitope6@yahoo.com

leah said...

This black berry passport would make a nice xmas gift .kennyluv418@yahoo.com

Its a good thing that u are adding values to peoples' life

neni said...

◦⌣kk⌣◦ waiting. I pray I make it this time.

NAIJA TRUE CLOTHINGS said...

Talk2teea08@yahoo.com

Dethorlah said...

Linda I do not always comment buy I so desire a new phone pllllssss. I really need this o. thorlah2008@gmail.com

timmexsexy said...

timileyinadenuga@yahoo.com

Abimbola said...

God bless those guys at BlackBerry Nigeria.I will be very happy if I could win one.abimbola002@yahoo.co.uk

Ms lin lin said...

Please Is there any other way one can post a comment cos I don't get to see all my comments . Lin abeg post this one

Waw waw waw... I am in ooo

timmexsexy said...

Timileyinadenuga@yahoo.com

Linda post my comment o! Ma not a robot

me me me me!!!!
lobxtrem@gmail.com

timmexsexy said...

Olasookanmiayinde@gmail.com

Wow! That so cool. whitedove4finesse@yahoo.com

timmexsexy said...

WOW!!!! I wanna win o....

timmexsexy said...

krissglos said...

Lin this is me commenting attracted by the give away

yes, i wish to be one of the winners.

mjabdulk@hotmail.com

kamsy said...

I love this

Sis Linda Abeg no forget me oooooooo

Oya now....

ur comment wii be visible after approval

Nice idea.lollybaby2233@yahoo.com

Linda I think your method of selection is flawed and is not transparent. if I am selected then I know its transparent

anyway lobxtrem@gmail.com

Nyc ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

SharrpGuy said...

That would make a nice christmas gift tho .... damilarepop@gmail.com

ugochysom said...

whay happened to all comments b4 dese ones posted

inem.whyte@gmail.com

Linda please I need one.ifeomaluv8828@gmail.com

Nawao pls try to b postin my comments fast...I cnt remove my eyes 4rm my fone since dis Xmas giveaway...I really wnt to win somfin

Haba not fair o! I posted a comment 3hours ago, I can't see it @ll what is happening now? I feel cheated whallaihi. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Thank God. It is time to change my palasa

Linda I take God beg you sow one into my life. Didn't even get money to buy the UK used samsung I wanted. thorlah2008@gmail.com

kamsy said...

I love this

Am winning this

Linda why are you been partial. I posted my comment before 3.00pm and you did not publish it. Na so u dey do am?

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

Wow!!!!...Linda you are a darling!
Pls I'd appreciate if you give me one.

Nice one ....

chei. i don come late oooo. eeeyaah.

Babs4real89@yahoo.com

Zee said...

Nice Mz Lin

pantiloma said...

Time to change my phone

Onyinye Jacinta said...

Nice one. darkpinkiedark@gmail.com

I always comment here buh I hardly find my comments......Na wa ooo benray53@yahoo.com

kolodammy said...

interesting

Linda ure just d baddest! In a good way of course. If I dnt win this I'll cry. Bsyds I love takin pix wt fones lol.

Adatech Group said...

Pls I want to win one
...plzzz...Adavasamuel@gmail.com

Tessy01 said...

wow it is time t change my phone

Now that's what I call wishing someone... A Happy Christmas...

Hope to win this
nnaemekaanya@gmail.com

Pls I want to win one
...plzzz...Adavasamuel@gmail.com

Nice,God wil bless u linda but wat about those that are not in lag hw wil the person get the phone?milicentifeoma@gmail.com

Tessy01 said...

time t change my phone

Sexytonia4guys@yahoo.com

So What is one required to do to win?
Bumoye15@yahoo.com

interesting

What time does Linda even post comments sef?

Miss Linda pls...I want one

otunbadare said...

Wow. Hope I win 1. More blessing

Mrs TC said...

Linda, I must win something o.
literacy.tina@gmail.com

ayogunniyi@gmail.com

aijay said...

ijaynk@yahoo.com

Wow,nice1 linda

tamitee001@gmail.com

This one got me... Wow! Go gurl. May God continue to replenish.

humble_462@yahoo.com

Micah24 said...

Linda, na wen I go even start see my comment on your blog? Well, hoping to get one of those. Thanks.

Me me me me me!!!!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Fabgirl said...

Linda Av NT seen my comment oh??? Judithmoneke@outlook.com

I pray I win oh.......datsamy@gmail.com

Hope to win this tkatibi@yahoo.com

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Linda release my comment oooo
Dayocrown3@gmail.com

Commenting vai www.jumia.com.ng

Fabgirl said...

I love BB passport! HW do I win it??? Judithmoneke@outlook.com

Linda I must to win o.. chaii!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Linda am tired of being d first2 comment n won't c it cos I do Check time u posted n time I commented but I don't c mine wic makes me feel bad. I just have to stop visiting dis blog cos am tired of all dis. Am out

Milleniumstarbaby@yahoo.com

Adavasamuel@gmail.com

Aunty linda please remember meooooo cos ure my role model.ifeomaluv8828@gmail.com

Me too can't wait am more than ready

choi Linda i didnt c ny of my comments ooo... if it was d gv away, i wuddav missed it *crying face*

Neva won anything from you before...... Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com

Me Neva win any of ur money since how many years I dey follow u up and down Linda.. biko let me win dis time o!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

This is gud....email....adavasamuel@yahoo.com

flygal Ani said...

This is supercool linda biko post my comment

Linda I know see my comments o have posted since 3 what's happening

Linda dear plz post my comments nah sexytonia4guys@yahoo.com

eve kalu said...

yaaaaaaa

FREEDOM said...

This is great.keep it up

Linda u r d best
Ruchinaaebi.com

Linda y u dey chop my comments.....u don't want me to win at all..........Elgiverj@gmail.com

Aunty me. Plz. Oooooo

yaaaaaaaaa

That's nice. Jexynenny0@gmail.com

@Shady said...

Oh lala! God please make i win this time o,especially with a broken phone screen..........I hope

Where is my comments.omotolani04@gmail.com

Elgiverj@gmail.com.......pls post my comments

Linda what did i do to you naaaa
i have commenting since but still you dnt post my comment in this BONAZA period, am begging nw
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com

oya fully ready

cinenky***

Emy said...

Scottyemeka4love@yahoo.com

ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com

Email: lemondrop4real@yahoo.com

K

*Crying* jehovah let me win dis

ok dont mind winning

Linda dear plz post my comments sexytonia 4 guys@yahoo.com

Am up for grabs o linda no ojoro.

okon imaobong said...

I must win ooooo...

Linda pick me nenniki81@yahoo.com

Yay!!!!....it my turn to win something...and this post almost passed me by...

fredy said...

dis phone am already a winner #fredyobot@gmail.com

Linda thunder fire u there cos I knw am suppose to be d first to comment here cos I commented 11:53

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

elovi said...

Hmmmn aunty linda m Nt seeing my comments oo

Great said...

i want to win d fone, maybe it will replace d only gift that i recieve dis yr. but unfurtunately it made me sad. life is funny. i pray dat i will find joy someday. Linda re u happy????? #ibk

Can't wait to have one

Solombleso@gmail.com

bolaakins said...

cool...keep it up

Hummmmmm! I want o win just one an d leave the remaining 9 for others so you people should now have it in mind that you have just nine to contend wit

LOVE U LINDA.jolubukunola@yahoo.com

Hi Linda,

Why the heck are these people concerned with wether you get married or not! Like I mentioned on one post, i only just started coming to this blog.

So is there a way you can make this game somewhat intellectual, at least to encourage your readers to tap into their creative selves, and stimulate some good thought process amongst otherwise gist seeking Nigerians.

This is good (amybeautiful51@yahoo.com)

Great said...

life is cruel u know

obyno mauritius said...

linda we na old show for this blg, shine my hand as i they contribute to u... obietric4ual31@gmail.com

What is the criteria for wining the fone

hi,jolubukunola@yahoo.com

Jay M Jay said...

XoXo........Linda Linda linda. Me love you Oooooo Very much so better give me one

Tanx for the generosity

lindodo i nid dis fone badly.. post my comment oooo.. bisieternal@yahoo.com.au

I need one Linda.

toriacity said...

Linda your head is there , i still dont knw y u are dis down to earth

Zain said...

Yess!!! zeeoyels@yahoo.com

Can't wait to have one. raphaelangel9210@gmail.com

Dear God pls surprise me with this.Pls use Linda to bless me
judith.ezenwa84@gmail.com

this is sooo cool......God bless u for ur generosity ajalaeniola7@gmail.com

Am yet to see my previous comment

Lindodo

Awwwwww! Linlin God go bless u ooooo! Ur a blessing 2dis generation, area make e reach me ooooo none, my fone na insult 2 GSM .....*coversface*
Adannmapet@gmail.com

Slikybrown@yahoo.com

Mditopa4real@yahoo.com

What did I do wrong

precy omo said...

Xmas gift from Linda Ikeji will be nice. Precyoghogho@gmail.com

MARIQUEEN said...

Why won't my comment ever be posted, what is it sef, Linda oh na only me waka come oh...

It will b an honour to use this phone through sis Linda Ikeji
hopesamson0@gmail.com

bukyshilo@gmail.com.linda biko.god bless u

Linda ooooooo, where are my comments thelweezythelz@gmail.com

What did I do wrong

Awwwwww! Linlin God go bless u ooooo! Ur a blessing 2dis generation, area make e reach me ooooo none, my fone na insult 2 GSM .....*coversface*
Adannmapet@gmail.com

Thanks anty Linda mditopa4real@yahoo.com

Pls post my comment,God bless u Linda for trying to put smile on faces...Luv u plenty
judith.ezenwa84@gmail.com

Ahnahn

osayidv said...

This is great

God bless u real good Aunty Linda....
I hope to win..

olalekan olanrewaju said...

correct

Linda abeg realease my comment