LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all that I'm giving away more exciting stuff on LIB this Christmas season and here it is. I'm giving away 10 Blackberry Passports thanks to the guys at Blackberry Nigeria. They donated 10 of these phones each worth about N150k to be won by ten lucky LIB readers. I will give away 2 phones everyday from Dec. 15th to Dec. 19th. The phones are already in my possession so this is real!

But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!

4,696 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3801 – 4000 of 4696   Newer›   Newest»

okay. can't wait to play and win.promisecinders@yahoo.com

wazzywallex@gmail.com

Linda mi is the best. Love youuuuuuuu

Mbamrose@gmail.com GOD BLESS YOU

uniqueladytee@gmail.com.

Keep up the good work.

That ain't gonna be any issue ma lady.

Pascalamb30@gmail.com

Job well done. aphunky@gmail.com

wazzywallex@gmail.com

I love you Linda....

Hello Linda, how are you doing am very happy the way you're making some people happy especially this season, as bible said that Givers will never lack. So i pray you will never lack in Jesus name. i will like to know how i will apply, because i do read your blog everyday but am not chance to comment. So kindly let me know how to participate. Thank you. Oluwafemi Akinyemi.

Angje Cape said...

If I can get this phone as a gift, I'd take it and be grateful. It's high time I be on the receiving end and think of ME for once...

*My R1.50c comment *

Making Brainzz. Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com

Updatedvibes said...

veranso2014@gmail.com

Linda,i am your biggest fan and comentator.i have been with you since the begining when you blog without making one kobo.i want you to give me your toto to fuck just once as my gift.pleaseee.08168223764

Job well done

Hello Linda, how are you doing am very happy the way you're making some people happy especially this season, as bible said that Givers will never lack. So i pray you will never lack in Jesus name. i will like to know how i will apply, because i do read your blog everyday but am not chance to comment. So kindly let me know how to participate. Thank you. Oluwafemi Akinyemi.

Making Brainzz. Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com

Dancing azonto.....

WOW I WISH I CLD EVER WON ANYTHNG WINABLE IN THIS BLOG. GOODLUCK TO THE PPL THAT WILL WIN.
IYKE

ah Linda you are too much pls let me win some thing from you for the very first time, try post my comment ok.

Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com

Linda u d bomb. Mega4dave@gmail.com

oh aunty linda.... please i need this, my birthday is on the 18th of this month. make me smile and i will forever be grateful. i am VERY REGULAR on this site i just dont make comments.....tonianoreath@gmail.com

Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com

I,m in o0o0o.

am going to win one...thanks

Will it be beneficial to all concerned?
Will it build goodwill and better friendship?
Yes Yes Yes.
Let the winners take it.

puzzleworld1@yahoo.co.uk

correct babe Linda kip it up. ponlec@yahoo.com

I wana win ! Cee2richies@yahoo.com

How do one play to win Linda

well....lets see if i can win something now. i also want to get a blackberry for a xmas gift for myself. i should at least thank myself for working hard and well this year!

Deal I hope I win one mirianohia@gmail.com

All the best to me.onaolapoamolegbe@gmail.com

Yaaaaayy I hope I win

I learn lessons from you all the time. May God continue to bless you. I've learnt to ignore haters and keep doing my thing while awaiting God's blessings. All those people who thought they could bring you down on their own blogs will never reach where you are. I think they have learnt this lesson the hard way and have decided to stop talking about you. Shebi one of them say eee go post wetting happen between una before for blog. Keep on moving upwards forward upwards. You don't need to publish this comment. Just read it. Much Kisses

NICE!

All student said...

Nice one linda, your are touching lives.

ohnyee said...

yeeeeeeeahh . As you give, you shall be given. simple principle.

merry xmas

OMG!! Pls linda start posting my comment so I can have the chance to win. Jannygold378@gmail.com. (Adajesus)

Chidinma Grace said...

I can't wait o. God bless u dear, n d ppl dt brought d phone too.

Roman! said...

good one*

Amanda panda said...

Wow dat gud i pray am a lucky winner.weldone linda

Nimelda said...

i respect o Madam Lindodo, no forget me o

Yay linda alll d way.afedstn@gmail.com

Sewnear007@gmail.com

Jummyajagz said...

rThat is super cool Linda... God bless

Sewnear007@gmail.com

I will like to winooo. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Thanks Linda

ibeakwadalam said...

aunty linda...

Sewnear007@gmail.com

Lilian chinomso said...

tnks, linda,nolilgirl@yahoo.com

That will be interesting. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Sewnear007@gmail.com

Lilian chinomso said...

pls i want 2 win, nolilgir2013@gmail.com

Nice one....

Swt jesus plzzzz help me 2 win....tosynekathy@gmail.com

Lilian chinomso said...

pls linda, nolilgir2013@gmail.com

I want one of those Linda!

REAL. PIKIN said...

I need Ur favour OH GOD.

Choii. nwannesimeons@yahoo.com

Really wish to win
judith.ezenwa84@gmail.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Wow! This is good

yea i need one of those phone
Devicky2010@gmail.com

I want one of those Linda!

Nice one, am very interested. Okochirita@yahoo.com

TEEDEE said...

Ha welldone lindway.....

plz ooo lindiwe plz i am down with the conditions ooo plz i want ooo...

sommie

Linda I want this phone o

Sugarvie said...

Dunno why I'venever won anytin here... #hope I win this time cos I really need it.

devicky2010@gmail.com

I NEED ONE OF THOSE PHONES

Sewnear007@gmail.com

Tee Josh said...

can't wait to have one

Linda what are the rules?

Kaunar Allah said...

Yeahhh Leggooo , I should win one

Linlin we are okay with it, this coming 2015 u will get married IJN thanks for ur generosity even thou Hv not gotten mine yet

linda did ur blog ....its going far oo... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

Osita 1 of Lindablog said...

i need this phone linda...ossy7881@yahoo.com

#####Aunty linda remember me ooo
i can't to have my own ooo^^^^

Baby P said...

Remember linda dont forget me.

47___ said...

Question is, how do you win it? i need a phooonee, my phone is ancient!

hey linda........... pls tell me hw i can win any of diz plsssss...... need a phone tho.... i just ve to win one

Am ready....

Yomi said...

i go snap pass me and the phone self...na me and my family go snap am

screammedia71@gmail.com

Linkoko God bless you, I've been dreaming of this phone since. What a way to get it. florawaju2014@yahoo.com

uzor onwusa said...

woww.cant wait to grab mine oooo!

Nice stuff

ibwariboko@yahoo.com

andrewakinjsola@yahoo.com

Exoticaginax2@yahoo.com

Kess Boy said...

Linda a beg. Just dash me one. Thank u in advance.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com

andrewakinjisola@yahoo.com

Mctolex said...

I need one Linda

Le bebe said...

Good job Linda. God bless your efforts.uchebons@gmail.com

andrewakinjsola@yahoo.com

mzGolden said...

Okay, so I wouldn't mind winning one o!

vivian said...

What do I do to win please........season's greetings to you linda...vivian

Love Treasure said...

O my o my.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

Loveth said...

Awwwwsome

More gifts Linda. Big ups...

xmas tins.eyes poppin

Henry blogs said...

Nice one Linda......

becky coker said...

Rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com

LINDA MAY GOD BLESS U....weeblyproductsales@gmail.com

Woow.....wow
I dey wait oo

Jenny Cherish said...

Linda pls I must win one of dis Ooo弡,hv never won anything on dis blog for d past 2yrs I hv been here,pls I must win dis biko

Hi Linda larayemii@gmail.com

Rubbie13th@gmail.com

We're 'll waiting...

I really need this phone chommyike2002@yahoo.com

tolanieniola@yahoo.com

Chuks .Chinyere(jj) said...

R u kidding me?... Can't wait

linda i must win dis 1 oh.....no do parch oh.....bluejenny78@gmail.com

Goood ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

prettyag said...

Lindodo how do we win dis nw cos my eyes re on dis *post my comment oo n answer me

Linda won't stop amazing us.

Sleeknaijaworld@gmail.com

chommyike2002@yahoo.com

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

Chinny said...

Thanks alot Linda. Hope to be one of the lucky winners

oketex said...

May grace shine on me today. Oketexforu@yahoo.co.uk

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

THE TRUTH said...

linda pls i must win one of this

Thnk u linda

Nice One linda!
hollaymide@yahoo.com

Pascalamb30@gmail.com

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Yea! Na. Dis one I wan win. Wil try my luck. I do hope luck smiles on me

Linda na u b correct madam. Ruchinaaebi@yahooo.com

immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

Chinny said...

thanks alot Linda. Hope to be one of the lucky winners

obrusu said...

Hope I win. Jobrusu@yahoo.com

Mumpreneur😊 said...

Wish i win one,i've never used a blackberry phone before and i hear this one is on another level.Bless you Linda.
Chioma621@gmail.com.

Simply exciting.....can't wait......

***Aunty Linda remember me ooo***
I can't wait to have my own ooo

Judithmoneke@outlook.com

Hmmm....nice

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Ahhhhh! Lindy,  must win dis one oo...

adekitan.ademorin@gmail.com

Remmy D said...

awwwwn,so NYC of u linda

I hope I win one of them.

Nice 1 bt Pls Linda, make sure dat pple dat get cash does nt get d phone again o so dat it won't b a double portion 4 dem. Thanks

Lindalistic your blog is on fire !! Nice one 2014 was and still is a great year...hope I win cos I really could use extra cash dis month , Lord please remember me let me end dis month with good news, am even tired of distributing my CV...Perfect all that concerns me please Lord

OK na

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

Thanks lin. Blizzynice011@yahoo.com

waiting till that day

linda it wont b an xmas to remember if I dnt get one of that...

Judithmoneke@outlook.com

Hey linda!I so much appreciate ur courage and all.God bless you real gud!so loving the passport right nw.i possess one

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

All the best to me.onaolapoamolegbe@gmail.com

chi said...

Wow this is awesome. Thanks to Linda and blackberry Nigeria. Greatwoman338@yahoo.com

Cynthia Tasha said...

wowwwwwwww

chi said...

Very nice. Greatwoman338@yahoo.com

correct

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

chi said...

Very nice. Greatwoman338@yahoo.com

Ojevwe said...

So loving u Linda

Thanks lindodo. Blizzynice011@yahoo.com

adeloves said...

Jesussss,Aunty Linda I will nt let u go until u bless me wt dis phone.....lol. kudos to ma
I will like to be a winner,God show me ur mercy

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

wao! Nafisato4@gmail.com

Thanks lin. Blizzynice011@yahoo.com

deji said...

ok Linda am ready

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

elisha.salifu@ultimalimited.com

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

Adewale Adeaga said...

Insha Allahu i will be among the luckiest winners for this Blackberry.

So help me God! Amen!!!

Been on dis blog for 2yrs plus bt didn't knw hw 2 comment. So happy nw.

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

Adewale Adeaga said...

Insha Allahu, I ADEWALE ADEAGA shall be among the Luckiest winner to win this Blackberry. So help me God Amen!!!

Wow!!!

vera said...

Uzuvera0@gmail.com

Hmmmm enjoyment full linda house

OMG i so luv d BB passport, ohhh hw i wish... anyways fingers crossed! thnks linda ur rili blessin lives. Laura frm kaduna

nkyadj said...

Please ooo Linda by God grace I will win it God u and the giver thanks.

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

Tendency oby said...

Wow! So nice of u.I Can't wait to grab one

salsa said...

Salomelama@gmail.com

jenny Amy said...

woooow! i see myself owning a blackberry passport. linda i dey here oooo...keep up the good work, God is ur strength.

amyakums11@yahoo.com

Emmarock said...

Wow, this giveaway is becomin more excitin oo, tnx sister mi#aproko boy#emmarockogbah@gmail.com

aunty linda, i must win dis phone o.
talktovista@gmail.com

Litecoded said...

nice one Linda hope to win one blackberry passport

viawapkitz.com

Skipper25 said...

Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..God bless you back IJN..

I WISH.....auruabdulkhafid@rocketmail.com

Skipper25 said...

Linda your just too much!!!!...u really blessing people's life's. ..God bless you back IJN..

Whao Linda, you are doing a great job and remembering to give out gift too it a good thing to do at xmas.

Jessica law said...

Jessicalawrence100@yahoo.com

let the games begin!!!!!

Skipper25 said...

Nice to know that you have some Blackberry Passport for the Christmas season.
Well, can you kind of spell out the requirements for winning this your Blackberry Passport?

Merry Christmas in advance.
LIBS

Skipper25 said...

«Oldest ‹Older   3801 – 4000 of 4696   Newer› Newest»