LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all that I'm giving away more exciting stuff on LIB this Christmas season and here it is. I'm giving away 10 Blackberry Passports thanks to the guys at Blackberry Nigeria. They donated 10 of these phones each worth about N150k to be won by ten lucky LIB readers. I will give away 2 phones everyday from Dec. 15th to Dec. 19th. The phones are already in my possession so this is real!

But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!

4,696 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3601 – 3800 of 4696   Newer›   Newest»

Talk2cheezy_019@yahoo.com

linda ikeji u r doing a good work

what of the ghana must go we will need to carry the phone around?

I dey vex
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

Nice one linda .... Me must win ooooo babybluey2k5@yahoo.com

I need this godamn passporrrr in I go die's voice lmao
itsrepbaby@gmail.com

okkk

ochiiks said...

Linda u dy vex oo,all dese ur giving Mk sense oo,na baba God go stil answer ur own prayer,u Don try for ur own level

faluyigbenga@yahoo.com

Am ready to ooo

PLAYBOX.NG said...

All I see is Photoshop CS6

cool

this is tempting.....

immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com

Rappy Kare said...

Nice one. Must win oo

Me I want bbm passport oh

Suss.global@gmail.com

SHET! I LOVE YOU LINDA.
God know say I don pray to win one of these give away, I dey refresh every 5mins.
God bless u, ds Give away will not paz me by IJN.

temptin....

Thanks Linda-li for this gifts, I have to be one of the lucky winner ooooo. This is my season & Na celebrationz gallor

Ok o...i hop i win!i wonda if ma comments r posted sef. Opssyb@gmail.com

Am ready o!

Nice one linda...ibitoyetaiwo365ive@yahoo.com

Reks It said...

God bless you, you too much

keep doing d gud work ur highly favoured nd blessed
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

temptin...

It is time for serious prayers. I want to win! Lord please help Linda to count me worthy so my Christmas can be Merry. Amen.

Yes oooo I agree.. miriamsworld47@yahoo.com

excel said...

wow! linda hw do i participate giiftinmyworld@yahoo.com. i nid d it badly i don tire to use nokia c1

Nyc ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

Wow
mack822@rocketmail.com

It is time for serious prayers. I want to win! Lord please help Linda to count me worthy so my Christmas can be Merry. Amen.

Ok o...i hop i win...i dnt evn knw if ma comment is posted sef

harleyberry said...

great work linda. am waiting for mine. oliviaro4ever@yahoo.com

MRSWEETGIST said...

Gospelchilove11@yahoo.com

Soniaokodo@gmail.com

God will keep on blessing you Linda as you keep enriching lives

GeneroUs Iinda. Nice one I mUst say

Lin Lin is my number d lucky number? â„“̊ need dat bb pp ooo iv bn using bb storm for long now n â„“̊ need a change pls publish my comment nenniki81@yahoo.com

linda linda!!! I feel you

Jide., Bunmi said...

let me see if i can win this....

Wow
mack822@rocketmail.com

ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com

Bunmi Jide said...

let me see if i can win this....

ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com

hope i win dis in jesus name

You're really trying Linda. Keep it up *kisses*. uadialerebecca@gmail.com

Dope.
Mack822@rocketmail.com

Dear Linda, until that time.

ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com

if you like Linda, don't post my comment you hear. Merry Christmas to u too. your own present will be a husband IJN

i hope i win in jesus name
flakymarshal@yahoo.com

God will surely bless you because you are a blessing Aunty Linda

Chisomify14@gmail.com

ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com

What will 1 comment to get it?

Thanks linda.
mack822@rocketmail.com

ok

PRETTY GIRL said...

Omg! Linda you're far too kind...God will continue to bless you...I must win this phone o*dancing in anticipation*hehehe

PLAYBOX.NG said...

Keep going Linda

jennykurt said...

Yeahhhhhhh

I Need me one of this Linda for an early christmas gift. pleeeeeease o
my email is kolawoleogundoju@yahoo.com

Thank you as God will continue to replenish your pocket.

ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com

God's continous blessings...to Linda Ikeji

Let's get started.

veranso2014@gmail.com

precious 1986 said...

That's awesome Linda

Wow I can't wait for Monday..... I pray I win dis phone. Judith_nwachebelu@yahoo.com

u t d best Linda kip it up

precious 1986 said...

That's awesome Linda, God bless u

Mildredumo@yahoo.com

Ify said...

Linda pls na post my comment so dat i can participate in dis ur giveaway na even if na 25k oh cus me need money to buy for my mummy something dis xmas abeg oh so post my comment

Let's get started.

precious 1986 said...

That's awesome Linda

I'm lucky!
odesh_olukemmy@yahoo.com

MaOgo said...

Linda, remember me o!
ritauzoh@gmail.com

i wish i win dis nt evn d 20k anymore...nd pls linda dnt giv prev 20k nd 100k winners ooh...waiting earnestly...love you...i for toast u bt mama go beat me say na my auntie i wn marry..

I'm so participating..... crnzekwe@gmail.com

Let's get started

Yetundesalako88@gmail.com

lilybabyy said...

God make mi a winner o

Nice one linda .... Me must win ooooo babybluey2k5@yahoo.com

God will keep on blessing you Linda as you keep enriching lives

OMG!!!!!!!I want one I want...opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

amaka said...

Ok seen

Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com

Beewhy009@gmail.com

peace, wilder2050@yahoo.com

The network in my area is so bad o....and I have been loyal to this blog for years even tho I don't usually comment I want to win something too o linda lol ..#gift# shady4jesus2004@yahoo.com

interesting. lindayerumo@yahoo.com

justineoli@yahoo.com

Linda I must chop one oth those phones o, to post picture no be wahala na

amaka said...

Ok seen

Beewhy009@gmail.com

Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com

amaka said...

Ok seen

I too know said...

Gimmmmee!!!!

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

Yinkuz B said...

Ok Lindy

Nkem Lui Aka said...

lucynkemedwins@yahoo.co.uk

Updatedvibes said...

veranso2014@gmail.com

Desiree said...

enny00@yahoo.com

Sexy Anon said...

i pray i will be one of the winners!
Lindodo, this xmas go make sense with this phone.

tweeny said...

Wow... teeteelorpeh01@gmail.com

I MUST WIN ONE OF THESE PHONES OOOOOOO. Linda i have not seen any of my comment ooooooooooooooo. No wahala

SalmaLena said...

You will not kill me ohh Aunty Linda

Linda, one of the phones belongs to me and that's the deal.

Thank you

frankcben9295@gmail.com

lil mum all d way said...

Yaaaaayyyyyyy...Lil mum me like o

Fingerscrossed diva4eva2000@gmail.com

Nancy said...

This is nice

please linda i need this phone morethan any one else. abeg help ur broda in need.God bless u

nuttyk08@yahoo.com said...

aunty linda , i hope i win . yippppppppeeeeeeee

Jerry4Christ2010@gmail.com

ok cool,olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

Ha! Give me ds 1 o @erunkeachu@gmail.com

He he he ... israel.dairo@gmail.com

My time to finally win something....

Orlu 1st son said...

Linda ur really looking 4 my trouble oh if I dnt get dat BlackBerry passport eehh...lol...am ur brother 4rm another mother durufidelis@gmail.com

Linda answer me oooo

nuttyk08@yahoo.com said...

i hope i win aunty linda . thank you God bless

@erunkeachu@gmail.com I don hama

But,you haven't told us how we can win it Aunty

Chisomify14@gmail.com

My time to finally win something has come

Gud
mack822@rocketmail.com

u it up best Linda kip it up
ponlec@yahoo.com

thanks linda . getgidi@gmail.com

KC said...

Linda. I need dat 200k pls am begging for me and my baby. Kaceyo2002@gmail.com

Yes ohhh @erunkeachu@gmail.com

Nancy said...

Please I have been finding it difficult to comment here, post my comment plz

Genevive said...

geneviveoluchi@yahoo.com

Also,can someone who has already won the 25k also win the BlackBerry?

U're awesome

nkiru said...

lol okyoooo but lets finished this one first. njkalu@yahoo.com

Very Nice. Hope i win

Wow!! I'm interestd,can't wait

Also,can someone who has already won the 25k also win the BlackBerry?

Chisomify14@gmail.com

Good ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

whats the promo abt..

thanks linda . getgidi@gmail.com

Bosede_ire@yahoo.com

Job well done. aphunky@gmail.com

abeg Linda i want oo.. e go help my career.. leesat01@yahoo.com

Hehei am so excited!
*dancing shoki

Jaycee said...

Yay!!! Wish to be among the lucky winners

Yay! I can't wait Oo I need to win this season

what is the criteria to win, wilder2050@gmail.com

LIB Police said...

Yaagaa
Takeit receiveit soundit

Al I want is just one of dis fones

Yes said...

hurrreyyyyyy...... my time oooo.... dainstrument@gmail.com

Include me oooo...

sagufobi@yahoo.co.uk

U awesome
mack822@rocketmail.com

Linda abeg make I winooooo . CHI.

All I want is just one of dis fones

Great work
mack822@rocketmail.com

Alma said...

Anty Linda takin a pic with the fone is settled, make I win a phone first

See gobe klassicvike007@gmail.com

Linda u too much ooooo. ruchinaaebi@gmail.com

wow....wish i for one..more blessings ma'am

winifred03@gmail.com

...wow..that's..great.. Stanodins4all@yahoo.com

Linda I must win one of those phones o, to post picture no be problem

Temmie06@yahoo.com

Certified Gentleman said...

Cant wait to have one of these...*wink*

Thank God linda old age done dey worry my fone hw u take knw.LUCIANO

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Must win out of dz fones cos I jes love Blackberry
Davido's GF

Babyaso2002@yahoo.com

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

Hopefully! One is mine

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

Aiit....emmansonvictoria4@gmail.com

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

Temmie06@yahoo.com

I'm totally in....linda pls post it o

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

Linda u too much ooooo. ebiowei@live.com

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

Lindodo..... Give me the phone now .... U say u be my padi b4b4

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

poshrose said...

Linda! linda!! linda!!!how many tyms did I call u.....?

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

poshrose said...

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

poshrose said...

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

poshrose said...

laulipop said...

Laulipop51@gmail.com

Iwant :)

Lindodo.... Give me the phone now... Don't make me go tru stress.... U knw say u be my padi

Nkem said...

Eny one dat win money shud not partake. I n it. Jumoke2000jumoke@gmail.com

Wowwwwww Linda you are 3much,God Bless You. e.adun@yahoo.com

I wish I win........qudratadenike@gmail.com

vivisky said...

Linda try n b fair wt ds oh... chioma5000@yahoo.com

okay. can't wait to play and win.promisecinders@yahoo.com