LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all that I'm giving away more exciting stuff on LIB this Christmas season and here it is. I'm giving away 10 Blackberry Passports thanks to the guys at Blackberry Nigeria. They donated 10 of these phones each worth about N150k to be won by ten lucky LIB readers. I will give away 2 phones everyday from Dec. 15th to Dec. 19th. The phones are already in my possession so this is real!

But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!

4,696 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 4696   Newer›   Newest»
Maura O said...

Dats wonderful

Me must win o! Na wetnn na2A80A421 bbm mi o

Chiamakapeacenwafor@yahoo.com

chommmi said...

dimchioma50@yahoo.com

Nice one. Keep it up.

Updatedvibes said...

i wish all Nigerians peaceful elections next year

veranso2014@gmail.com

I hope to be a winner... Keep it up LIB

Ekwueme ND said...

nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com

Annyjay2@yahoo.com

Adaejyk said...

centiakris@yahoo.com

Wow!!!!! God pls let Linda pick me... sassypearl9@gmail.com

I so much love that phoneee...

Texting via blackberry passport (using faith)

Thanks.
drwill003@gmail.com

Victor kc said...

hp to be part of dis

God bless u guys loads!!!

Blessing said...

i CLAIM ONE in IJN

Annyjay2@yahoo.com

omg....linda you are so too much

<>, God bless you Linda

Linda nwa ikeji, pls shoot me alrdy...OMG! i'm so in oooooo

MRSWEETGIST said...

gospelchilove11@yahoo.com

Nzoputa said...

ebyije@gmail.com

Miraj said...

Yayyyyy! Linda , you are a darling

Wow Linda you are just the best, may God continue to bless you...

Wish to have one of that phones.

Ms lin lin said...

OMG!is this for real ? This is great!!!! I pray to win o

Am in Linda

Adaejyk said...

centiakris@yahoo.com

Yaaay

Boylawyoung@gmail.com ......bb tins

Tosyno0074ril@yahoo.com

openlatest said...

Linda is the chosen...... one as the most influential person in the world

<> God bless you Linda

Faithbaka2@yahoo.com

Adaejyk said...

centiakris@yahoo.com

MRSWEETGIST said...

chilove11@hotmail.com

Essential said...

Father Lord, favour me in Jesus name, Amen. ellydan10@gmail.com

Thanks.
drwill003@gmail.com

On this list....iamadiume101@gmail.com

Annyjay2@yahoo.com

erolly45@yahoo.com said...

I will surely be among the winners

Blackberry Boylawyoung@gmail.com.....blackberry

Ekwueme ND said...

nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com

CSA1559 said...

Lindaikeji.blogspot.com help me nah... I don play taya
oiseoghae@gmail.com

God bless you real good Linda, I hope I win. My email is : wittylayo007@yahoo.com ... so much love, prettywitty

Linda ooooooooooo, I must win one ooooo, cos i'm a bonafide liber...lol

Annyjay2@yahoo.com

7000272@gmail.com. abeg.....

POTABLE viv said...

God please favour me ooh!

Linda, God bless you

#Best the best You CAN

Dis xmas will b fun
Damseldebby96@yahoo.com

Linda,is this the real xmas give away for today? onyigift75@gmail.com

hey Linda God Will, continue to bless you, even if I don't end up having one I pray God Will continue to enlarge ur coast

Abel Ekest said...

I'm a winner

Daluuu ooo. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

na wao oh... this one na hayakata 2014 freebies o.. linda i must will somting frm all dis give away...

Faithbaka2@yahoo.com

God Please let me be the lucky winner

What do we do to qualify?

supermom said...

Dazzlevanni@gmail.com

Linda u r d best! ponlec@yahoo.com

Tosyno0074ril@yahoo.com

God bless you real good Linda, I hope I win. My email is : wittylayo007@yahoo.com ... so much love, prettywitty

Linda, God bless u and Mtn pple wella o! U guys are doing a good job.

susu cossy said...

I wish I could have one linda ozeisusan497@gmail.com

Wow, dis is nice. Long liv LIB. roselynamaka@gmail.com

this is nice o o i want to be part of recipients of the wondaful gift. ugwugladys@yahoo.com

Am in Linda I most win o

go Linda

afolabisi_lala@yahoo.com

Can wait to win one
Newsondan@Gmail.com

<>>< God bless you Linda

Alfa Boylawyoung@gmail.com

linda pls how far wt the give away
onyigift75@gmail.com

iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...

wow like seriously

Yeahhhhhh i wish to win o aunty Lin!!!!!!!!!!

I am on standby. edoactor3@gmail.com

Mz Naija said...

Ms Linda, only you, U be Fada Xmas abi na Mother Xmas..lolz, anyway, please put my name 4 register o..tnx

Wow! Very nice of u! God bless you jesika_gem@yahoo.com

Linda abeg bless my live o..
r.ifeanyi@yahoo.com
anyibucci@gmail.com

Dada Omolara said...

Wow.linda na you o,you will start seeing over 100000 comments as from next week

Thanks

Linda abeg bless my live o..
r.ifeanyi@yahoo.com
anyibucci@gmail.com

favourite girlfriend said...

25k haff nt reach I hope dis gets to mii

Yori Yori Princess said...

linda i need one ooo. Thank you Blackberry Nigeria. More grease to your elbows.

shane said...

Lindiway pls dnt 4get me, Sandyshaneogu@yahoo.com

abeg give me this money, onyigift75@gmail.com

Linda I want to win oo

K

Am in Linda I most win o

More freebies dat cool

labells said...

Till then aunty linda.

Boylawyoung@gmail.com.

Golden said...

Ok,I am guy

Essential said...

My Lord n my God! 2day is my day. ellydan10@gmail.com

Pearl said...

Keep up the good work.God bless u..sassypearl9@gmail.com

Nice!

Waoooo can't wait to participate in d game

Ms lin lin said...

Linda please I don't get to see my comments , please post this one

Pls how do I participate? My birthday is on the 25th of this month and I want a gift for celebration

Linda you are now a brand. Beauty, brain, rich and famous. Count your blessings dear sister.

It's ok with me.

Updatedvibes said...

veranso2014@gmail.com

wow!! this is nice. adaonyi@gmail.com

No p, i've always wntd 2 b on LIB.

I will like to have one from u dear.

Mmmmmm Boylawyoung@gmail.com

ORIJIN NEWS said...

great one sis..www.ahmedayoade.blogspot.com

Oh God!! 0nly if Linda wuld Post my Comments!! Please!

Linda let's go there. I'm very ready. I will surely win this one.

Awulonu Solomon said...

Linda i go send now...my name na luck.

ok ma'am
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com

Linda you are now a brand. Beauty, brain, rich and famous. Count your blessings dear sister.

Linda i hv a candid advice 4 u, by january u will knw ur real fans..vry soon all these ppl rushing to comment go fade, jst watch n see what happens by january!!!!

#Nice1 Linda#

Manny said...

WOW!!!!

OMG...HOPE AM NOT TO LATE

Boylawyoung@gmail.com. 7zzzzzzzzzz

I can't wait for Monday

Jenny said...

Choi I nid a new phone ooooo

Manny said...

WOW!!!

pentel4lyph@gmail.com. nice

And what about us in diaspora? Linda luv,

#Nice1 Linda#

Please Linda I want to win oooo

pico swags said...

So winners would be choosen from any random post? I really dnt get how dez give aways work.

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

Bartemordi@gmail.com

help me win

kinglawal@yahoo.com

Pls, how do I participate? My birthday is on 25th of this month and I want 1 for celebration

Oh BlackBerry password.dajax47@yahoo.com

OK. thank God for today. georginovalentino@gmail.com

sulaimon Sikiru said...

Thumb up Aunty Linda,,,,,givers never lack

Thanks linda
drwill003@gmail.com

150 ground..!

Benjamin said...

Linda is nt fair o,I keep commenting and dn't even see my comment here...I need to win dat 25k even if I dnt get the blackberry passoports,am really addicted to your blog and I dsav the moni...keep up the good woek..memeuzoma@gmail.com

Jennifer Oben OA said...

aloziejenny@gmail.com
Lord let me win something atleast for all my years of browsing LIB

Boylawyoung@gmail.com

Linda u been loved by everyone. @least most of us ur fans will be happy and blessed dis xmas
Francis_kelechi@yahoo.com

Lili God bless u. Am a regular reader but i dont know ow 2 upload my pix

Danexlbak@yahoo.com

Thywill Be Done said...

This Linda is something else... I will not be surprise if you acquire private jet tomorrow. You sure know the secret of wealthiness. Your will never run dry.

Wow Lily,u are really doing a great work here. Happy Xmas season for us all.
amaneky@gmail.com

dollarprints99@yahoo.com said...

Nice one!!!

Rosekelblog said...

sure. thanks Linda. I have not seen any of my comments being published. why? okonkwonnec@yahoo.com

<> God bless you.

Wow

swt b said...

wish me luck linda.bur monday is far na.i wil wait sha.

...Winner .....Boylawyoung@gmail.com

linda plz even if i did not get cash i want this please alice.okojabhole@gmail.com

talktobiyi said...

Yaaay hopefully I win one of dis

it belongs to me

I need this phone so bad. mohammedtaibat@yahoo.com

Benjamin said...

Linda is nt fair o,I keep commenting and dn't even see my comment here...I need to win dat 25k even if I dnt get the blackberry passoports,am really addicted to your blog and I dsav the moni...keep up the good woek..memeuzoma@gmail.com

OK. thank God for today. georginovalentino@gmail.com

anaflox said...

Linder, I can't just wait 4 the game cos I need this phone

linda i want....
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com

Jenny said...

J.ofenor@gmail.com

Nonny said...

Dis is vry gud I pray am among d lucky winners

Am Game Nne!.........Comments all the way!! #FreeThings

linda u jst d bestest....

queen emer said...

Lindaikeji....God will bless you and your family IJN...plssssssssss pick me I really need a phone even if it Nokia torchlight I will be most grateful...queenemer@gmail.com

Your comment Boylawyoung@gmail.com

Okay, 9ce one linda, keep it coming, I hope I win something soon

I'm so certain I'm winning.. thanks lindodo

Am interested too.

Whoop!!whoop!!whoop..if if I don't win any of ur giveaway Linda it won't b funny ooo

TeeDivah said...

wow!

I most win ooooo

This one will not pass me. kcpatrick1976@gmail.com

Yipee!!! Bring It on Linda...I love u...tnx BB Nigeria

Adaejyk said...

centiakris@yahoo.com

Lola A said...

Yayyy...fingers crossed

Updatedvibes said...

wilder2050@yahoo.com

Hmmmm....dat day network go gree?

Elgiverj@gmail.com

amen its mine atandatoyeeb@gmail.com

Pee said...

Meetosy@yahoo.com

Elgiverj@gmail.com

Y said...

sandraxwak@gmail.com

I will certainly do more than just take selfie with it

Ohmigosh!!! Diz iz juz too moh . I jus pray to win in diz december giveaway linlin. #adorablechick

chommmi said...

dimchioma50@yahoo.com

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

Belief comes first...brb

Lollz@prove u not a robot,nice one linda very necessary...yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk

linda i want....
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com

its mine

Wow

Ok,.na to take pishure, no wahala only make pishure no comot LIB niooo. Waiting for level playing ground...no paddy 4 jungle beeni ooooo

«Oldest ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 4696   Newer› Newest»