LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

LIB end-of-year giveaway continues. Win 10 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all that I'm giving away more exciting stuff on LIB this Christmas season and here it is. I'm giving away 10 Blackberry Passports thanks to the guys at Blackberry Nigeria. They donated 10 of these phones each worth about N150k to be won by ten lucky LIB readers. I will give away 2 phones everyday from Dec. 15th to Dec. 19th. The phones are already in my possession so this is real!

But here's the deal. If you win a phone, you must take a pic with it and send it in to be posted on LIB. If you're OK with that, then please feel free to participate in the games starting Monday. All the best!

4,696 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2601 – 2800 of 4696   Newer›   Newest»

Lindalistic.....u tough ooooo

saintpope066@gmail.com

linda u get mouth. christianaojuade@gmail.com

olajide said...

OK, francollimassociates@gmail.com

First to comment..pls Linda I find difficult posting on ur blog witj my goggle plus acct..pls I must win one of those blackberry picture..Dicken said so.

OMG! Sista Linda I can't wait oooO,May God's Blessing be with you now and Always.. Kestygm@Gmail.com

Nzoputa said...

so generous of you. ebyije@gmail.com

Hehheheheh let the games begin!!

God bless you Linda

Updatedvibes said...

ok veranso2014@gmail.com

Linda post my comment oooo

Bomweekly said...

hope i win

U try...amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

Dats nice, How abt peps DAT don't reside in lag nw.Claire

Berryblast said...

Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com

vickie said...

Will like to have one. Vfeso@yahoo.com

Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com

I am so ready

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

we dey wait.

lee owonikoko said...

What's d game about oo,aunty linda

Bomweekly said...

i must win

becckyd said...

Lindodod u don spoil

Wooooow linda u are a darlin may God continue to bless ur husttle. Amen

linda please i want even if i could not win cash.... tanks

thanx linda...finbiology@gmail.com

Boylawyoung@gmail.com

First to comment..pls Linda I find difficult posting on ur blog witj my goggle plus acct..pls I must win one of those blackberry picture..Dicken said so.

><woow, God bles you Linda

Wow dis is amazing@pricelessjewel111@gmail.com

Alynnjosie@yahoo.com

Please i wanna be among the winners........... Count me among o!

Nzoputa said...

so generous! ebyije@gmail.com

Help
Boylawyoung@gmail.com

Cutestar2006@yahoo.com

hmmmmm.... but Linda u don't post my comments. datz not fair o..

marilyn oge. lynonmii@yahoo.com

good gal Linda u r d best ponlec@yahoo.com

dat lovely.( juliet)

Wow. This is so cool. Aishaonekata@yahoo.com

Thelmaabydullahh@gmail.com

Rx Mams said...

Cool. Can't wait

linda pls even if i could not get cash i want this

Bomweekly said...

i must win

It is well Boylawyoung@gmail.com

Hmmmmm interesting. Ibk12ve@yahoo.com.......

Badefuye said...

This is a great way of rewarding your readers. Well done Linda I hope other bloggers learn from you.

Chinenyek said...

akuakonamb@yahoo.com

Mayowal14@gmail.com

Boylawyoung@gmail.com ....wiNner

linda post my comment eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Tope4love2002@gmail.com

Wow dis is amazing

Berryblast said...

Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com

twals said...

ok noted aunty linda. mesef need freebie biko

owk ooo

Amah said...

Wow... but na wah, I never win anything ooo. itohanuwadia@yahoo.com

Anastesia Obi said...

anny2k4christ@yahoo.com

Sarahabaye93@gmail.com

my p now us Wen I win my passport Hw n where Wud I snd my pics....#justsaying.....

Wow that's soo great! Inspiredmimi2@gmail.com

Blackberry Boylawyoung@gmail.com..

plz linda i want oo even if i could not get cash alice.okojabhole@gmail.com

God bless auntie Linda ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

M gettin one IJN.. AMEN

CSA1559 said...

Thank you linda
oiseoghae@gmail.com

Linda ever since you started giving out gifts, your blog visitors no longer care about what you write. They only care about what's in your hands. Its good though, at least it keeps the traffic going but still waters down the rate of intellectual comments posted here.

nnennaumeh1@gmail.com

ennygarl@gmail.com

Additional!

Schozze@gmail. com

ok na.........we are waiting Linda

chommmi said...

dimchioma50@yahoo.com

I am ready

cool

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Thank u linda u are so generous.may God bless u always

Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com

Pls lindiwayy I need the phone,thumb up to blackberry,you guys rock.chiomauche28@gmail.com

Nzoputa said...

ebyije@gmail.com

Wow can't wait o. Linda u ar d bomb

ok na ..........we are waiting Linda

Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com,

Berryblast said...

Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com

Mercy said...

nice, God Bless u Linda

Linda o I must win Dis one o.I was even thinking of buying a UK used phone if I win d 25k BT Dis one is d bomb.for almost 3 years I HV been visiting ur blog hvnt won a thing o,my friends I show this blog to HV won sum tin,so I MST win Lol.

Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com

i am ready

TPN said...

Please I need one, it should be first ten to comment

splendid

Linda u r d best, kip up d good work. ruchinaaebi@gmail. com

Help o Boylawyoung@gmail.com

CSA1559 said...

God favours Me
oiseoghae@gmail.com

twals said...

i want please.

georgejoy755@gmail.com

Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com

Na win win be dat

Additional!
Yipeeey!!!!!!

Schozze@gmail. com

Approval ...........Boylawyoung@gmail.com

Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com

Gbubemi said...

Yeaaaaaaaaa...Im gon ve a new fone

splendid

MRSWEETGIST said...

gospelchilove11@gmail.com

OK. thank God for today. georginovalentino@gmail.com

i am ready

><God bless you linda

Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com

THELMA'S HEART said...

Lovely ma'am more grease to your elbow.

Lateefat Olaitan said...

#dancingshoki #cantwait #i'moneoftheluckywinners

Sharky .....Boylawyoung@gmail.com

lgho said...

Alright linda ....can't jus wait:-)

twal said...

i want aunty linda

Datz very nice of u!

I must win something oh

Berryblast said...

Kenaberrymm@yahoo.com

Updatedvibes said...

updatedvibes.blogspot.com,

veranso2014@gmail.com

Thanks Linda-li for this gifts, I have to be one of the lucky winner ooooo. This is my season & Na celebrationz gallor

iamadiume101@gmail.com.......got this one in...

Good day, babsalonge@gmail.com

Boylawyoung@gmail.com......... God help

cool....ollaxworld@yahoo.com

Auntie linda I heard you donated 1.illion in support of ebola awareness . May God almighty always reward you in all you do . AMEN!!!

Jenge said...

Is it possible to exchange d fone to d 150k cash for dose dat aint fone freaks like moo....cos me i go prefer d money ni....na ego i need

CSA1559 said...

Help me oh Lord
oiseoghae@gmail.com

Which one be my own..na d money I dey find.. An extra free cash no bad.mk I dey annaymous still...but lindiway..

im a winner

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Yay, LIB for life!

Am gonna WIN this

teegirl93@yahoo.com

Mani Dike said...

Soaking my rosary inside water now...

God bless you aunty linda

I need it Cobioha4@gmail.com

emoekpere said...

Emoekpere.onomoasor@gmail.com

Nice One. Keep it up. let's see how it goes. More power to your elbow.

Habeeb Dosunmu said...

dammygold41@gmail.com

Nice one Linda Ikeji

i am ready

toyeen said...

I pray I am selected oh, if u want 1dozen of pictures Linda I will snap it oh....i have never won anything, this would be a wonderful Christmas gift from you to me. make my Christmas a beautiful one pleasssse...ebonnytoyin@gmail.com

this is cool

Cool. nellyluve@yahoo.com

Annyjay2@yahoo.com

I am on standby...edoactor3@gmail.com

So What do we do to win this. i must win oooooo. nnedynasty@yahoo.com

Biko, please i need one for my hubby. Christmas gift thgs. How do we win? Abeg I will be here 24/7 to win this.

lindodo i hail thee

babsalonge@gmail.com

Mercy said...

nice, God Bless u Linda. pls post my comment

and i won a blackberry for myself.

I want one Linda. Talk2kaffy@yahoo.com

Boylawyoung@gmail.com .....oya o

Ziggyflex said...

Choi Lindiway,the Lord increase you.Make I go sow seed on sunday gor nxt week coz sm pple dey slp here.Kai! God please let me be among the winners IJN.

Wow.......boobiliciousbay@gmail.com

openlatest said...

I love you Linda... My life seems incomplete without LiB

Updatedvibes said...

i am the winner,

veranso2014@gmail.com

Centus said...

This is good.

emoekpere said...

OK that is bgood

Yipee! I can't wait already.

thanx linda...finbiology@gmail.com

Ekwueme ND said...

nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com

Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com

Angels Mummy said...

Awwww God bless you always.

Thanks.
drwill003@gmail.com

God plz I want to win plz help me and also continue to bless linda. Amen....ifypearls@gmail.com

Countdown to my bday!yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk

chommmi said...

dimchioma50@yahoo.com

I have to win this one oh! My bold 5 just crashed. Wouldn't mind an upgrade. Beautyfulugo@gmail.com

fatimah said...

teosine001@yahoo.com

God bless you Linda

Nice one Linda Ikeji

Amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Wow

Judeocracy said...

Mummy Linda, why u no go dey most influential? Chai! Deir is God ooooo!

I'm a winner

Aykennysaint@yahoo.com. sisi Linda tanx

IK D DON said...

Linda thanks

Ah Thank God o!!!!!!!!!
My fone screen just got smashed. Linda you are answers to prayers *dancing azonto*

O D said...

Interesting package, am sure interested. I pray I win 1.

Let's see how it goes. More power to your elbow. May God bless and enrich more and more

could this be true??

very nice.....i'm happy

shane said...

I pray I win oo, Sandyshaneogu@yahoo.com

IK D DON said...

God bless the giveaway inniciator

My turn to win something from lib..

WOW, That's nice.

Ugochukwuka said...

Best of luck to all of us
Ojiehu5@gmail.com

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Godbless U Linda! u r too much. Ruthie4kristy@yahoo.com

Nice.. Welldone Linda

Jerry Adeyemi said...

great one! I've resisted posting comments several times for two years now. i can't do that anymore . Linda wins !

Stayfocus_1480@yahoo.com

ok o...

Adaejyk said...

centiakris@yahoo.com

Lindalious bekoo,count me among d luck ones ,Lolll.. is dis 4 Real?see even.if is 100pic u.want to b snap wit d phones den,u wil get it..Lollllll. Still my same self. Wink. fummy29 @gmail.com

DeeD25 said...

noblelawr@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   2601 – 2800 of 4696   Newer› Newest»