Amara Kanu, who has been married to the iconic footballer for 10 years - with three children - looked amazing in new photos shot by UK-based photographer, Alero Marcel.
Cute lady... Dis is y ladies shud marry early, Ʊ av ur babies b4 Ʊ re tired nd stressed up, nd av enuf strength to take care of urself nd home, not wen Ʊ re old and weak... God help person o
BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com call me for more info 08138155648
318 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 318 of 318Beautiful Woman
Pretty
Wow! look at how stunning she still looks
Beautiful Lady
I love her open teeth! #Better Market#
lovely couple
Beautiful family
Msscynthy@gmail.com
Awww cute.
Soo beautyful.
Rita2k4real@yahoo$com
Beautiful people... husband n wife with teeth gap ooo..
Fyn lady,beautiful family. irenebraimoh@gmail.com
She's gorgeous in the black and white, not so much in the others.
Cute
Cute family! Love. D ist pic. Thou
Cute lady... Dis is y ladies shud marry early, Ʊ av ur babies b4 Ʊ re tired nd stressed up, nd av enuf strength to take care of urself nd home, not wen Ʊ re old and weak... God help person o
she is full of joy mehn....
Nicee
Lovely famz.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Aww , lovely family ..
Nice...kennocent@yahoo.com
Which kind camera dem dey use wey dey cut off their heads na
pretty lady... Tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com
Cute n reserved
wow! nwanyi nkea amagbua onwe ya bikonu!
Wow! She looks angelic. Lily, pls, I am hungry to see your new look. Is been a while Xxxxxx Ndubuaku
Cute...touchdownnow@yahoo.com
Ewooooooo she is gorgeous Chaiiiiiiiiii what a perfect couple
Lovely people
I like this woman. You don't hear about her sleeping around like Okocha's wife.
lovely family i see here
Lovely couple
Hummm soo mma. Love their family
Mehn!!!!!! Blazing
Mehn!! d open teeth is eye catching
She's so pretty!some pple are just lucky!
Pretty woman
Awwww I love this couple......and beautiful amara doesn't even show off like d odas!
Mehn dat 1st pix in black and white is killin! Soo pretty
She is pretty but did a professional photographer snap the 2nd and 3rd pix too?
That lil girl is a daddy's girl. She looks so much like her dad. Cute :-)
Pls visit dacduchess.blogspot.com
She look amazinggg can't believe it.u mean after 10yrs she s pretty
Lovely couple
Beautiful family ,benmoreng@yahoo.com
lovely couple.
Beautiful!
Beautiful, fresh and young.
Pick Your Battles - click my name to read more.
Beautiful, fresh and young.
Pick Your Battles - click my name to read more.
cool
She's beautiful.
Faceoflib
Oh wow! She's definitely stunning!!!, and looks amazing!! One of the perks of giving birth early, and staying happy!
Wow...such a cute family
D most decorated player
The beauty is outstanding
Such a cute family (nathanarmani2015@gmail.com)
She try shah....
Am telling u, she doesn't show off at all. Beautiful, decent n reserved girl. Dats d advantage of having a teacher as ur mom.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Cutie.
Cute woman!
Still looking stunning as ever...money good o
Amara looks lovely,kanu is a lucky man.
Miss indomie says so.
Not good......maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
Not good enough!.....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
Very beauitful
So lovely
Shes pretty
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
She looks amazing..
Linda nawa for u ooo,u no dey post comment,deris God ooo
Shez so natural... Fun4macy@gmail.com
Natural beauty,reality...not cosmetics,lolz
Roofless u mean? #flawless
nice pics
nice pics
Fine
No it's floorness
She is Beautiful
Beautiful,lauretb@yahoo.com
Ur union should actually b a model to other celebs
Like she hasn't aged a day!
she ave an amazing body
see her fine teeth ohhh ....
She is beautiful
She's beautiful
Perfect couple
Awww frosh
Fearfully and wonderfully made for King Kanu Nwankwo, aka Papilo,(Lol), the goal scoring machine.
Stunning
Lovely family
Pretty woman
very light make up... now here's real beauty.... go Papillo...
This girl is very pretty.
madam on top...
Beautiful ..... Nwa na mma
wow amazing she looks so cute
Wish u a m0re l0vely family linda
D0ris
Beautiful
Love d space teeth....beautiful pics...cute family
She's pweety
Seen, next please!
Beautiful family.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com
Beautiful fam..prettyasi@yahoo.com
SHE NO WAN GREE SAY SHE DON BECOME MAMA for HER KIDS. NAWA. WHY ARE THEY ALWAYS SEEKING ATTENTION AMD REALISING BASELESS PICTURES?
@Apple. How does Okocha's wife fidelity impinge on your life. Stop being malicious!
Fyne woman
You wey dey talk, your own picture make sense? #someenemiesofprogressexistingsince20BC#
Sweet
She is beautiful..tubbytracy@yahoo.com
she is Stunning
Beautiful people...
All their kids will have gap teeth
This is d result of a lovely and money-filled marriage.
Na money maintain d beauty so
I just love this couple!
God will continue to bless them.Lot of respect to the Nwankwos!
ADORABLE>>>>pedrojex@gmail.com
Beautiful lady
Beautiful
Enviable body after 3kids!
BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648