Designers
showcased the best of their summer and beach collections, with a nod to subtle
African representations in design. Audiences were treated to a thrilling, fun,
and exciting beach inspired show to end the 2014 Copa Lagos Beach Soccer
festivities.
Some of the
guests include MD, FCMB - Ladi Balogun, Dolapo Oni, Ono Bello, Lanre Da-Silva,
Femi Dasilva, Norden Thurston, and Spanish Cheerleaders – Diana Guglielmone,
Yurena Medina, Fabiola Santana, Rachel Hernandez and Cristina Ibanez.
Photo credits:
Klearpics Photography
59 comments:
Nice and colorful event it was.... love it.... i sight dolapo oni..
lol
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Ok good noted...Lindiway good afternoon do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Ok seen #onelovefromSnow#
Everyone looking good..
#YMYB KING 012406156184
First pix no follow.. others cool
Nice stuffs
Beautiful collections
This is cool. Love the collections.
oh my gosh every day lady's get hotter dan neva bfor
Slim and sexy gehs
•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
Very nice and d female models re pretty
Fyn collectins
Bunch of rubbish wears mtchewwww
Nice one.
FACE~OF~LIB.
Nicee!!
Nice one and nice fashion
ok...
gud
Some of these swim wears are very fine!
I sight u Austin, d guy on orange n black jacket.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Dat guy wan resemble onynx oooo, loll
This event was well organised this year
Some of em are not beach wear
Linda Ikeji.... Post my comment na... Which levels. We ain't fighting na
Nice collections
They look nice. Some of d designs look ugly to me sha.
linda i wanna be a model hw do I start
Sexy models.....nyc wears
Awwww, sweet.
Cute collection! I love that!
See pretty faces
Ok seen
I like...,
I love the yellow swim /beach wear... i want it..ðŸ˜.. how to i get it????
They are not looking bad.
Nice 1
Yemisi Z10 says so
Good fotos
Most of the clothes are regular wears! Very few beach wears here, they need to watch fashion tv very often!! Nice designs anyway
Nt bad.
That's cool, nice wears
dem try
Lovely.
Please someone help me with a modeling job oo.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Abeg me I no like any one of this things wey this girls wear but for the guys OK to me. CHI.
Nice beach wear!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com
They all look fab
Nice one.
MR EDDY said.
Cool. Lovely people.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
GOOD,GOOOD GOOOOOOOD...AKA..EYES OPEN
cute designs and styles