Is this true? Choi! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Is this true? Choi!

She maybe his daughter o...folks are talking about it on instagram though...

425 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 425 of 425

Money talks bullshit works...

This is why men don't value women, because
Some of them don't value themselves
They see themselves as a piece of furniture that any man who can afford can just by them
Can you see the eyes of this shameless lady
They should lean from Linda .work with their hand
I can't imaging how this old man will look like when he is nickead in their bedroom
I know when this man is having sex with her she will be pretending and imaging one young handsome man on top of her
Tufiapa ,oooleeee, go and work and married your mate.

Some girls will die one day cos of money. What is this beautiful doing with a shrerk-like monster in the name of marriage. All because of money? Wonders shall never end. God forbid bad thing. Poverty is actually a crime.

hecky's wifey said...

whatever

chinny choo said...

Money money money

D lady make sense ooo and d guy na OBJ cousin 4 UGL..............all d same with Money anyting can happen

Wow

Maybe she is his daughter. ndibaby33@yahoo.com

The chop better thing, soup wey swwet na money killam.

African culture and indeed global culture permits any man to marry any girl provided she is not less than 18 yrs.

Blood of sprinkling! The love of money is the root of all evil ooo. Xxxxx Ndubuaku

Baby P said...

I dey tells u

Awulonu Solomon said...

Person Papa with him Grand Daugther...Dia is God

Moni miss road na bcos of ego owu na dis fyn gurl marry her grandpa

He is with money and he needs Young blood

kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com said...

all this Old men wey dey steal our gfrd....kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

wether she is his leggal wife or daughter he is leggally entitle to hug any one of them.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Nwa Lolo said...

i pray she is truly his daughter. otherwise ppl get married these days for the wrong reasons. #SMH

It looks like he just woke up from the mortuary....Hahahaha

Na em daughter age! The evil dis naija politicians are doing even amazes the devil.

MyFrozenOasis said...

hmnn

Is all abt lov

cud dis b luv?

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 425 of 425   Newer› Newest»