Is this true? Choi! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Is this true? Choi!

She maybe his daughter o...folks are talking about it on instagram though...

425 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 425   Newer›   Newest»
Uche Emma said...

... and this lovely lady, is she drugged or under a kind of spell?

Linda pls post my comment* hugs*

Lolz. Women can marry any man wit money. Jay-B

How naaaaa linda, dis old man to this cream chick....na lie joor ...mark_brown2000101@yahoo.com

naija mentality

She is pretty

lil mum all d way said...

Odiegwu...Lil mum pls give us full gist later.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

chai diaris God oo..such a beauty wasted with dz old man

visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Ds one na beauty nd d beast

Hmmmmmm....oga o!

yenique said...

This girl agreed to marry this man?am speechless

wao so lucky

Nawa for this life oh!

Could dis be love or money at work?

WAO SO LUCKY

D dude b like 'who cares?' Sergio Frankie. Frank2smart@yahoo.com

nawa oh, i tire!

Money na dey talk
richardemekagbor@gmail.com

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Anything is possible in nigeria especially among d hausas.
Davido's GF

Loooool
Notin new any more
Mariam_nike@yahoo.com

OMG..She has to be her daughter or else...victor_adeoye90@yahoo.com

Jenny said...

Na wa oooo. It's not true

Wow

The girl fine sha

MyFrozenOasis said...

chai...there is God oo

Money speaking

She is very beautiful.....but anything can happen, she may b his d
Wife shaa.....but we have to get d real info properly

#abbytohxoft

wao

Chio, see this old man and this beautiful small gal

Neks said...

>>>> hopefully not, or what do we call this? "could this be love pt. 6 <<<<

Haaa dis gal 2 young na,good 4 dem

THE TRUTH said...

Dont see anything wrong in it so long as they both happy .She could have married a younger man and be miserable all her life.

She is very beautiful.....but anything can happen, she may b his d
Wife shaa.....but we have to get d real info properly

#abbytohxoft

Old men enjoying.....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

Hausa people get Fine babes shaaaaaa

Na den sabi

No be small daughter. But this guy u**y sha

Choi my former governor like nyc things lyk me

kizeto4cm@yahoo.com this girl fine ooo

lol

sandyberry22 said...

Aww ugly man marrying a beautiful girl like this,na money things o not love

MimiPearl said...

Hehehe! None of ma biz!
Kelpraise#

sandyberry22 said...

Aww ugly man marrying a beautiful girl like this,na money things o not love

elovi said...

Lols

elovi said...

Na dem sabi ooo

vivian said...

Money speaking.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

owo lobirin mo wetin this girl dey look for na money shai dearis god ooooo

Hmmmmm

benita said...

not bad is love

dockland101 said...

she's his first daughter...reliable source thang...mrolalekanbatula@yahoo.com

mmmm..... linda why dont i ever see my comment??? why?

It may be true bt still hoping its not. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Bose said...

Linda y u dey eat my comment?

Na wa for this man. He looks like the father true true

Idu baba idu

Na sale dem dey sale dem na,you nor dey wash am 4 news?

LGM said...

Linda ii must win sumfyn dis week for d children am workin wif

adiaha said...

Oga..welldone ooo

that's his daughter

Chaai
Chaai

Beauty don suffer

Our men..make una dey dere dey do fine boy....fine boy with no money na bad market

See beautiful ladies getting married to masquerade all bcos of money

Money good so much

See shrek o...

cheddah_smallz said...

I'll marry him for the money oh

Are they sure?

TEEDEE said...

when Benjamin is involved nothing is impossible ni....teedeemail@gmail.com

khemorah said...

Loooool

Neymar said...

U nver can tell Oooo lindiway!
Nimatonic@gmail.com

Onyi said...

Wife abi Granddaughter.... chai diaries God o....p.s-lindodo if u lyk no post my comment o...

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Na wa o. Wetin we no go see

DCatalyst said...

so unfair

tiwa said...

Linda u sure say na him wife, she look like d daughter. But na fine gal sha

It may be his daugther oh....who know?

Gabby said...

D daughter is pretty tho'...

child abuse???

bbm 7F098C19 said...

we men love women. Engr Emy

Oh my. If its true, then beauty and the beast is about to air again. WTF

Eka Joy said...

Pls pls and pls, u aren't dumb, stop posting ur email addy

Daughter ke,see as d girl hands re all over him dey re definitely couples
Bavsalom@yahoo.com
Plz anty linda post my comment plz

I could scream child abuse, but the girl's parents consented to the union. I wonder their state of mind when they gave away their young daughter. However, I don't understand Islam.

Betsy92 said...

Can only be one of two things, money or love...lol

wow...she is fine ooo...the man no wan carry last na

I never see my comment o linda

Ehh! Linda Amebo!!!
You always like bringing complicated gist about Muslims, WHY?
How many Pastors or Christian Kings that kept both little and married girls just for sex? How many Pastors even in the Vatican and USA that leaked out the secret of teenage boys and girls being abused or raped by their fellow Pastors?
So, u better mind ur business by abiding the rules of every religion.
Linda, RELIGION issues are highly complicate, so BE WARNED!!! Hgrafix.

seen. issoryt..platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

Dammy said...

Do Muslims take such pix with their wives? I think she's his daughter? Not saying she can't be his wife tho

Simple said...

lool,some comments tho....vivie91red@yahoo.com

Agbaya...smh

Lagos Lawyer said...

If you have enough money, you can jolly well do just about anything. The Girl's prents probably just dashed him the girl. She may still end up as 1st lady if that's any consolation.

teeeno said...

end time!

horluwatosyne said...

End tym

Money. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Can't wait to confirm, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

May God bless their union.

Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Lmao

She may be the daughter oh except she is under the influence of money...lolz esebeauty21@yahoo.com

Lmao

most of the comments here tho' lol! its quiet obvious its all about the money Linda is giving away!#TIG oo. anyway they are not married she is just a close relative.:)

THE TRUTH said...

So long as they are both HAPPY ��

Ehhm! Linda Amebo!!!
You always like bringing complicated gist about Muslims, WHY?
How many Pastors or Christian Kings that kept both little and married girls just for sex? How many Pastors even in the Vatican and USA that leaked out the secret of teenage boys and girls being abused or raped by their fellow Pastors?
So, u better mind ur business by abiding the rules of every religion.
Linda, RELIGION issues are highly complicated, so
BE WARNED!!!
N/B: IF U LIKE PUT MY ENTRY LAST OR DON'T PUBLISH IT. I've said my own o! - Hgrafix.

She fine sha

Prince Audu,bad man!!! It's true his married to this beautiful lady. Her name is Olivia a jos girl & from a christian home & she has also changed to a Muslim as well... she's 22years old lady & prince Audu has two daughter's one from the first wife which is in her late 30thies & the other girl frm d third wife aisha wen she relocated to America as Der marriage went bad... dis man has always love unique tins if u know prinnce audu

Sharp guy. pandiani30@yahoo.com

Singing: "beauty and the beast..."Lol

Please I don't need the follow up messages. Thanks

Idc

chioma said...

I THINK SHE IS HIS DAUGHTER THEY LOOK ALIKE

chioma said...

I THINK SHE IS HIS DAUGHTER THEY LOOK ALIKE

most of the comments here tho' lol! its quiet obvious its all about the money Linda is giving away!#TIG oo. anyway they are not married she is just a close relative.:)

Godbless Nigeria
Emmyarkin@gmail.com

Chisos christ
Very pretty wow

THE TRUTH said...

So long as they are HAPPY.

That's his choice, you guys should let him be..

KWEEN said...

You've got to be kidding me.

Cutiee

Goodluck to them.....xmas gift be that.

Awon people yi fine sha

When was this old fool when he was young he didn't get married then is now ugly man wish them d best anyway

Braaaaahhhhh!!! Child abuse!

I don't think she's with this man on her terms.
Maybe her father gave her to him. You know how it works in some Muslim homes

Nawao

Steady said...

After all e better pass the one wey marry 13 years old girl

Beautiful lady ...this is Man is too old

JP said...

I can't seen to understand how young girls fall in love with old men, if they are pretending to be I love for whatever they will benefit from the union, for how long will they subject themselves to such unpleasant and unimaginable ordeal. osasot@yahoo.com

NK said...

Money talks bullshit works!

Dotun Aina said...

Smh

Dotun Aina said...

Smh...

Wonders shall never end

Hahahaha na real ape!

The Queen said...

Omo! No time to waste o!

She's his daughter in law. She's married to the senators son Sanusi Ohiare. Thank me later. Lol.

Money Money. I mean power of MONEY

beautiful girl.old man like better.sweetmamajj2002@yahoo.com

choi! lovezainab@yahoo.com

The Queen said...

Linda how e take concern u? Hmmmm! Linda Ikeji gossiping since 19BC

na wa.bella_ssimo@yahoo.com

Mumu moye!na only Muslims dey marry 4 money?i believe u too 4 go if u see chance..ode

Micheal4rig@gmail.com

if you above 30 in the middle belt to north,marriage is hard thanks to old men that loves kids as wives. omolemomoh@yahoo.com

Money ad power can cause man to do an undo if not fully controlled. So don't blame him but what d babe accepted is d money ad name not d old man.

She is his daughter ooo not his wife

Agbaya. Feebaby7@yahoo.com

If I hear...look alike my a*s

Child abuse lauretb@yahoo.com

charlesome said...

Wonders!

where my comments

Na money she dey hold like dat ooo

@anon 11:48 ,u have no right to ridicule my prophet or my religion. getting married to a younger lady has nothing to do with religion. what about your pastors raping 12 year olds. have u forgotten ESE Walter and some pastors sexual excapades.

Young girl and old man

This Mumu old man again. Always marrying fine gals wey another man go dey impregnate. This man never learn o. His former wife/First Lady, Mrs. Aisha Audu got pregnant by another man. The woman gave birth to a daughter and said na the old man own. The old man later found out, did a DNA test that confirmed he wasn't the father and divorced the woman.

NK said...

Na so na, money talks bullshit works

Old he goat. Feebaby7@yahoo.com

No she can't be his daughter. She looks so drunkly in love with his money. angelo8z8@yahoo.com

abismile queen said...

Old papa wey like sweet thing. Yeye pple

sheybi she is forming love God make this man reach 120 years, she go pack shit tire.

(twitter:IG)

sheybi she is forming love God make this man reach 120 years, she go pack shit tire.

(twitter:IG)

It is called money ��

THE TRUTH said...

So long as they are both happy cos I try not to judge people too harshly when it comes to issue of the heart. Linda pls post my comment.

Some ladies can do anything 4 money

the old wuld always go for the young.

gidis said...

If deres luv involved dere isnt much to say....

I am an insider, who dash am this girl as daughter? It is his wife!!! I hope this girl and her family are armed spiritually, the man is a heavy jazz man and ritualist. He killed one of his wives who tried to leave him and claim some of his property. He even bragged about it and claimed he is untouchable. Nasty man...

What won't people do cos of money. Smh

charldinoslord@gmail.com

lol this doesn't prove anytin
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Money monger, so disgusting. Jannygold378@gmail.com. (Adajesus)

It is true, d lady is an ebira girl in Kogi state.

Am a guy and I need only cute guys to add me up 2AD0FD1B...am cute tooo#winks*

I wasn't slacking na money I no get. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Lol, wat money can do, she's pretty

good for her, hope she finds happiness

hmmm money

BOSSLADY said...

His daughter

Dotun Aina said...

Smh

Nah sharp guy

I wonder how old she is?

Daughter ko,baby ni.dis man wiv his monkey face dey bang dat small girl.all these Hausa pple sha.romamb@yahoo.com

Hahahaha, the man too like woman its beter instead of harmering peoples wife

She's preety buh na all cos of money

Money speaking speaking...Na money ladies want

Hehehehehehe... is this lady up to 18yrs old... Yeye dey smell. happy married life.

Omg....what is this pretty young lady doin wt. the old man?

Hmmmm all for money nawaooo what is he going to do with dis gal now?

the bobo resemble bat. Your pikin dey VA dey wait you oh. I hope say you don pay your chssup

Kester Eke said...

All lies...she's ah friend to d family...

OYA COME HERE TO GET ANOTHER LINDA IKEJI VERSION... YOUNG ,FRESH AND ACTIVE Bet you won't regret

Is she hugging an effigy...

THATS HIS DAUGHTER JOOR! HALIMA tims7888@gmail.com

AQO said...

La belle et la Bête.

sandyberry22 said...

Linda I couldn't find my comment o,did you use it for launch?just want to know . s.imoh@yahoo.com

He look's like a pig.

ijeoma said...

Anything can happen

Love Treasure said...

This is unnatural attraction abegi .
hadyzat3@gmail.com

Wow, see beautiful lady. some gals dey try o

destinysweet said...

Love is money

destinysweet said...