Here are the winners of day 1 and day 2 LIB end-of-year giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Here are the winners of day 1 and day 2 LIB end-of-year giveaway

So below are the winners of day 1 of our LIB giveaway. lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) will contact you for your account details...

Want to make something clear. I actually put 188th and 199th as the numbers that will win and not 189th and 200th but I moved to these numbers because regular commenter Ed Dreams was the 188th and 199th person to comment. You see, I already picked Ed Dreams as one of the regular commenters that will win N100k so you no longer qualify to play dear...:-). See day 2 winners after the cut...and please as soon as you get your alerts, let other LIB readers know in the comment section. Cheers...

Day 2 winners
1st: ezetwinkyble@Yahoo.com
The 147th person to comment did not drop his or her email address so I moved to 149 Edendanatus@gmail.com because  the 148th commenter Vivienne Ada is already the 345th winner
172; Immanuel.elisha@gmail.com
222;  Stellaahwe@gmail.com
289; lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
345; vivienneada@gmail.com
399; Mydebsy@yahoo.com

N.B: If you've already won, please don't play again.

3,214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 3214   Newer›   Newest»

Had to check like 10 times (heck! Still checking), to know if I made the list.

Ty said...

teitbee@yahoo.com

Ty said...

Teitbee@yahoo.com

Let me know , Temmy_beauty@yahoo.com

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Tnx

I need to win this money.

blessing.ezike@yahoo.com

bolanle said...

Day 3.....adesiyan.bolanle@yahoo.com

Ty said...

Teitbee@yahoo.com

Tfakolujo@gmail.com. I need d moni

KWIN MEENA said...

Congrats to all dose who av won, i hop i'll win too. amijumy92@yahoo.com

jesse Bling said...

Linda 2day is my turn

Hmmn so I didn't win? Well will kp tryin

God, please o, I need this cash.

Ty said...

#BecauseIDrinkFromTheWaterHimmm. Teitbee@yahoo.com

Anuoluemma@gmail.com

congrat

LIB well done.....weeblyproductsales@gmail.com

Tfakolujo@gmail.com

Hmmmmm...my time go soon come. Congrats to d winners...pay ya tithe o!

chidinma said...

Wooow. Welldone linda. aniamaluchidinma@gmail.com

Ty said...

Ni oruko Jesu, I win one of these monies. Ahan kilode. Haven't won anything frm lib.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Tfakolujo@gmail.com I get to win

ariadee_101@yahoo.com

Favour belle said...

Congrats to the lucky winners. ..I pray I win someday too....just can't wait. May God continue to replenish your pocket Linda for this kind gesture. Amen

jesse Bling said...

Linda 2day is my turn....jessefamous41@gmail.com

Ty said...

I am not a Robot o.. hope this isn't choppn my comments. Cheers. Teitbee@yahoo.com

When would u post today's giveaway?

Thanks Lilly, hop i win dis time. Ezennia91@yahoo.com. God bless ur hustle and mine so i can do this too.

Tfakolujo@gmail.com

wish I could win this
ajibolaololade.ao@gmail.com

wish I could win this

Congrats to them

wish I could win this

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

Ty said...

Lord Jesus,pls let Linda include me amongst those she's sending this money. Amen! Teitbee@yahoo.com

aunt Linda I comment first pls I will do all I culd 2 comment I want 2 pay my house rent. rose4flower1541@gmail. com

Tfakolujo@gmail.com

Ok oo, Congrats to them!

I need to win o
Tafolabi97@yahoo.com

Thanks Lilly, hop i win dis time. Ezennia91@yahoo.com. God bless ur hustle and mine so i can do this too.

Joynkechi09@gmail.com

Linda please accept anonymous comments bcos I have no email adress and I have bin commenting but I put my phone number and name after my comment

okay oooo..

God bless you Linda,I need this money for xmas

just wanna win... Malordiah@gmail.com

I can't wait to win mine. TDazzlin@gmail.com

I didn't. Win #sad. Jamiukehinde@ymail.com

Congrat on ur top 10

nicky said...

Its not fair ..... I really want to win

That's nice , keep giving dear

nonso said...

when will i win

My turn to win ni

Cool cash loading...

Sandy said...

Cograts to the winners,Ndiukwus@gmail.com

Atinuke said...

Congratulations

My own turn noni

Sandy said...

Cograts to the winners,Ndiukwus@gmail.com

Congratulations to you guys oh, we still dey try our luck.....hehehhehehe

Hope to be included. Thanks

Linda u try o. Itododoris@gmail com

Sandy said...

Ndiukwus@gmail.com

How. Nice.....happy 4 u edreamz

Let me win.

Brown.huggy@yahoo.com

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

ochukoosegbe@gmail.com

Ok oo nnecynthia89@yahoo.com,God I want to win oo

I go win today

brown.huggy@yahoo.com

silver4life2010@yahoo.com, first to comment

Brown.huggy@yahoo.com

Waooo Linda u r great,I love u scatter.Congrats to dem.Ur great anonymous commenter

I am waiting for my turn o, I must win out of this cash price.

Sleeknaijaworld@gmail.com

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

congratz to all of dem! Big thanks to you Linda! dis actually the true secret of success, I mean wat you are doing now! God bless ya!

nicky said...

awww. thought I will win

silver4life2010@yahoo.com First to comment..

seunzyl said...

Am awake today again Ooo.if am not selected for the 100k atleast I should win the other package.but linda it's unfair Oo what will you give regular readers and addict?

suzzy said...

Suzzyibrahim@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmm.im here o

Let me win ooooo

Ekeminiokuku@gmail.com Tnx Lindy

Waiting for my turn, I must win out of this
cash price o.

Sleeknaijaworld@gmail.com

Nice 1

josephine said...

josephinemesele@yahoo.com

Let me win ooooo

This is a good gesture kip it up linda. Will u marry mw. Heee. muhamdaj11@gmail.com

Nasara said...

Lucky em

Zaynab4realdj@gmail.com
When will it be my turn na....

brown.huggy@yahoo.com

Hmmmmm congrats to dem

josephine said...

josephinemesele@yahoo.com

That's cool, congratulation to them, ogeta_4real@yahoo.com

im sure of a record-breaking post today>>>>>>>>>>obijiakuhilary@gmail.com

muhamdaj11@gmail.com I nid dis money for family xmas.

Mmmmmm I envy dem oooh

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Keep up d gud work lin

This is a good gesture kip it up linda. Will u marry mw. Heee. muhamdaj11@gmail.com

amope1989@gmail.com

Let me win ooooo

Atobatele said...

Some peeps are dancing skelewu already. Tobaafolayan@yahoo.com.com

Let me win ooooo

amope1989@yahoo.com

Whatever

god bless u knw how much im in need of this>>>>>>>>>>>>>>obijiakuhilary@gmail.com

Congrats to the winners. And the man ED dreamz. #babajupiter

Let me win ooooo

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Big congrats to you guy!

Interviewdisplay said...

...Keep trying...

Linda I don't like d way u post this thing during day because some of us wil b busy during d day and also in school.biko nne I think u should choose a random time

God's own said...

Messiofeimu@gmail.com

Lindi no 4get me o

Nice of you Linda. Well done and congratulations to all winners.

ncjuliet@yahoo.com

God's own said...

Messiofeimu@yahoo.com

Miraj said...

Jeeezzzz. I guess I'm the person that did not include my name. But I'm hopeful sha. Jah bless.

Nice one oronsaye_kelvin@live.com

Sad face...was hoping to win
..all gud

Go fuck yourself

Still loading...

Adatech Group said...

Adavasamuel@gmail.com

Ahams4christ2007@yahoo.com

Adatech Group said...

Adavasamuel@gmail.com

Admin said...

udavick@gmail.com

Ahams4christ2007@yahoo.com

Onitoyon61@yahoo.com

wazzywallex@gmail.com

God bless you dear

Congratulation to does that won.oseniomowunmi24@yahoo.com

udah chinedu said...

Nice 1

Awww. I was 198 sha

wow! so Linda you didn't pick me! hmmm!chithings@hotmail.com

Linda i need dis money oh 4 biz. Inikpizak@yahoo.com

Ok lucky them
Joanaustin30@yahoo.com

flexybabe said...

LIB touching lives since 1575....
emmysmiles4u@gmail.com

Neks said...

>>>> Congrats to the winners, when is it going to be my turn, i have been congratulating people for ages. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

God bless you linda

becckyd said...

Congrats for the winners, put my email too now...lol

Coolio D said...

Chai! No mata hw I do security wrk 4 dis blog, dis blessing stil dey pass me by. Well, whichever way, God will stil bless me dis Christmas In Jesus name. Amen

Nice one may God bless you

udah chinedu said...

Cool tins

Cee2richies@yahoo.com

Crying hope i win before the week runs out ndibaby33@yahoo.com

MamaWhat??? said...

Alright..good for them

Hmm linda thanks although I didn't win

MamaWhat??? said...

PHCN shaaa....they, spoiled it too bad

Atisele Sylvia said...

chai I didnt win *crying* atisele93@gmail.com

chrisnewburster@gmail.com

I wamt to join the race,how do i do that please.

okay we don hear

Hmmm congrats 2 dem

yaxx said...

linda, u have rlly tried,,thank u,, but y is it difficult to drop a comment on ur comment box?

Lucky folks....regiesmail@gmail.com

Happy 4 for u guyz

gidis said...

Still playn n steadily prayinh I win ijn

Happy for them

So wemhen will i win?

Oya now... Today firt winner is adenlerilwan@gmail.com... contact fast

Congrats to u ppl o.

So when will i win?

Gifto said...

Great

Linda I dey here o oreoluwajoke06@gmail.com

Swissbenny@yahoo.com

thats cool,wants to be among the winners

Congrats... Hope I'll be next!!! Nosasamuel10@gmail.com

Wow!!! U guys re lucky. Linda u re Godsent. God bless u. Amen. (Nuella1001@yahoo.com)

dsonnnn@yahoo.com... Linda you have not been posting my name... What have i done to you...

HR BABE said...

Congrats to you all. I knw say one day I go chop ur money too. thumbs up linda...m

Hi Linda ejekamjude@gmail.com

Kkk

Linda u too much amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com

tyresenet said...

Wow luck u guys....tyresenet@yahoo.com

Chai

udah chinedu said...

Weldone Linda
Sophiaayed@gmail.Com

Ayodunni Oloyo said...

abii4luvv@yahoo.com

when is today'S game starting

Weldone Linda
Sophiaayed@gmail.Com

That's really nice linda. Fodukes@hotmail.com

Eke Theodore said...

The 147th person to comment yesterday is Eke Theodore and his email is there. Chyndorek@gmail.com.

Nochade's Blog said...

The hustle is intense. ...lol. Ed Dreams na all weather. Congrats sha..lol

when are we playing today game

Bizzie Boi... said...

DEAR LINDODO OOO,HOW MANY TIMES WILL SOME ONE COMMENT TO FALL IN ANY OF THESE POSITION...LOL!IS NOT EASY OOO
BUT WILL TRY MY LUCK TODAY AGAIN

petarken@gmail.com

Linlin hav not gotten mine sha,will keep trying

precious said...

lilyn a beg ooo, precious.olly@yahoo.com

Linda u are doing a great job here,i really love ur blog
Sophiaayed@gmail.Com

Linda pls I need cash amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com

Linda I don't like d way u post this thing during day because some of us wil b busy during d day and also in school.biko nne I think u should choose a random time

Ellawilson131@gmail.com

Congrat guys. It aint easy to type fast o

Congratulation

shoibadan@yahoo.com

precious said...

lily pls post my comment nwanne'm, precious.olly@yahoo.com

Its my turn now.gentleking4all@yahoo.com

Stacey said...

Really congrats to you guys mehn.Enjoy,sadly I hvnt been lucky but let's see how it goes...*cheers!!

Well done Lin, bless you

Darlingkhloe@gmail.com

good stuff

fadedayo@gmail.com

Congratulations to the winners. experiencelyn@yahoo.com

Lili when my turn go reach?