Here are the winners of day 1 and day 2 LIB end-of-year giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Here are the winners of day 1 and day 2 LIB end-of-year giveaway

So below are the winners of day 1 of our LIB giveaway. lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) will contact you for your account details...

Want to make something clear. I actually put 188th and 199th as the numbers that will win and not 189th and 200th but I moved to these numbers because regular commenter Ed Dreams was the 188th and 199th person to comment. You see, I already picked Ed Dreams as one of the regular commenters that will win N100k so you no longer qualify to play dear...:-). See day 2 winners after the cut...and please as soon as you get your alerts, let other LIB readers know in the comment section. Cheers...

Day 2 winners
1st: ezetwinkyble@Yahoo.com
The 147th person to comment did not drop his or her email address so I moved to 149 Edendanatus@gmail.com because  the 148th commenter Vivienne Ada is already the 345th winner
172; Immanuel.elisha@gmail.com
222;  Stellaahwe@gmail.com
289; lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
345; vivienneada@gmail.com
399; Mydebsy@yahoo.com

N.B: If you've already won, please don't play again.

3,214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2401 – 2600 of 3214   Newer›   Newest»

E neva reach me lol

Awulonu Solomon said...

Linda make I win for day 3...

Ayanlekek@gmail.com
Lindiway biko post ma comment

congratulations to them Trolls.

I love this blog. It's one of the best.

zeeta22@yahoo.com said...

Nice one Linda...

and i didnt win again.. *crying*

Ty said...

33 teitbee@yahoo.com

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Me that av been a regular commenter of ur blog is nt fair ooo. Just bless me dis december so that I can pay my school fee. Tanks

I reallu need this money

damiwizzy said...

Chaiiiiii, I'll try again. damiwizzy@gmail.com

here keliphy@yahoo.com

I love this blog.

Ty said...

34 teitbee@yahoo.com

Okay linda

*tears* make why?

Ty said...

35 teitbee@yahoo.com

Gud. eckonettchuma@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Congrats to d winners my own is coming

Isioma said...

Congrats guys. Esthershine2k3@yahoo.com

Aunty Linda Oya locate me na, bigzee4cool@yahoo.com

Thanks lindiway.
gracery.ese@gmail.com

Oduwaiyeadewale@yahoo.com

Thanks lindiway.
gracery.ese@gmail.com

Oduwaiyeadewale@yahoo.com

Thanks lindiway.
gracery.ese@gmail.com

Thanks lindiway.
gracery.ese@gmail.com

belldeeshair@gmail.com

Congrats to the winners. First to comment.

Congrats to dem!!!

God bless ur good heart Linda

Thanks lindiway.
gracery.ese@gmail.com

Lex said...

linda i need the money oh last time due to my poor hearing condition i no get thw cash sha i need money badly for serious matter.

Thanks lindiway.
gracery.ese@gmail.com

Hmm I must win my own LIB give away just need that bucks this december

Why is it that am not seeing my comments, sre they withheld by moderators or what?

Congratz to them all yay #onelovefromSnow#

Thanks lindiway.
gracery.ese@gmail.com

Vivian Love said...

God bless you Linda, colourvivian@gmail.com

I want to know why my comments are not showing here after i post them

Ok, the race is still on...lol

chimezie said...

lucky people. congrats!!!

chimezie90luv@yahoo.com

Linda u try.
God bless u more
We sef go dey try.
I wonder if am d anonymous without email addy.
#smiles
Joyceseny@gmail.com

luck shine on m tolaw4real@yahoo.com

buh how do people do it dat they post comments on time....wanna know the secret. ..cos it seems like some peeps sleep here...I taya

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Thanks linda,
Dayocrown3@gmail.com

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

Nwokikemaureen@yahoo.com

Jamie said...

Congrats to the winners

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Thanks linda,
Dayocrown3@gmail.com

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

Cynthia Iyede said...

Congrats to the winners. I pray I win also. God bless you linda. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com

money rolling in LIB

peter said...

Wish i cud b this lucky.

peterike97@yahoo.com

Congrats to all the winners I pray I win someday.

hope my mine will be there..... Linda keep it up.... God bless you more

Nice one. Okochirita@yahoo.com

Linda.

Well done Linda.
drphilip2010@yahoo.com

okechukwu said...

Jagas_4_life@yahoo.com

viodosa@yahoo.com

lucky guys, pray to be among d next, idokoemmanuel3@gmail.com

When will I ever win this money?

Frances said...

Linda i must win today o. spicyfranca@yahoo.com

NaeTi said...

Congrats to them. .

Austine Okoye said...

Nice one Linda, keep it up.

Tolupride@gmail.com

Eke Theodore said...

Hello Linda my name is Eke Theodore. I was the 147th to comment
on day 2. My email adress ( chyndorek@gmail.com ) is even in one of
my comments though u tagged it spam. I have been I follower of ur
blog and a big fan. And that comment is "with God am there " I also
have a disqus account. I work with the federal teaching hospital
Abakaliki. Ebonyi State. I am also a Rotarian. Thanks for your
consideration. My number is 08035403666. Your can also verify
from my face book profile.

Linda pls am ur regular commenter, consider me. LIB pin gal

oluwagbengaibukun@gmail.com

ok......kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

Austine Okoye said...

Linda, u are doing a good job, hope i win.

Tolupride@gmail.com

weezy mayana said...

Linda remember us too oh...it nice to be generous..God bless your effort..

chisom said...

congrats to u guys #chizzy says so... chisomhelen19@gmail.com

Is this real?.. Linda doesn't even post my own comments, talk more of saying I won.. Talk2aaji@yahoo.com

Aunty linda let me win today o..

congrats to the winners. Kudos Linda

David Iyke said...

am waiting to see my name this time! kelechi380@gmail.com

Rosenkrantz said...

Nicely done!!! linpalmer78@gmail.com

Austine Okoye said...

Hi Linda..God will cont to Bless u more n more and u'll neva lack..bin commenting religiously...and my Bday is dis mnth won't mind a gift from u..oyemadeb22@yahoo.com..thanks in advance

David Iyke said...

jah blesses a cheerful giver. yours will not be diff!

AY DOT said...

linda wey my share oooh

Congrats to d winners. Pls Linda give me a waist cincher, thanks n God bless. funmicare55@gmail.com

Congrats.. Talk2aaji@yahoo.com

AY DOT said...

lindodo I need my share of the money ooo

taik2janeangel@yahoo.com

David Iyke said...

please make sure that you squeeze in my name ooo! kelechi360@gmail.com

Ours will be the next by God's grace

I knw 4 sure m gonna win moi skul moda money.........tosynekathy@gmail.com

Austine Okoye said...

Good vibes said...

bukkyinternational@yahoo.com

wow dats nice

Linda post my comments oooo.. Talk2aaji@yahoo.com

abasionogreat@gmail.com

:(.. And I thought I will win... Rapattackovurevu@gmail.com

Linda, just 5K will do...pleasse........

lamide718@gmail. com

meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk

drtoksbakare@gmail.com

Does it continue today also?.. Talk2aaji@yahoo.com

chigal said...

Congratz to all d winners,hope I will join d queue soon ooooo Lindodo

ciheonye@yahoo.com

prettyrukky09@yahoo.co.uk

meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk,Thank you Linda

Congratulations to them,hope i win too.

Love Treasure said...

Chai. ..upon on my hustle I no win anything.....
hadyzat3@gmail.com

Sam said...

i know say i go win one day.

ssoneye@gmail.com

Thank you linda,meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk

@LIB pls has it ended.unfortunately my name no fall inside one of d numbers.

Pray to be lucky too udohetiudy@gmail.com

Thank you Linda,meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk

Congrats to them, i will keep trying my best and if i win, good for me if i dont, good for those that will win bt one is sure i will keep sleeping and dinning on this blog. Emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

Congrats Winners!!!... wish me luck!!

busaryinfo@gmail.com

good

lamide718@gmail.com

meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk

Ayodele Jay said...

Congrats to the winner..i bliv i will win too.

David Iyke said...

I checked and checked, still my name is missing in this list, what is happening now?you are not posing my coments and i commenting steadily.post and pick mine today ooo! kelechi360@gmail.com

David Iyke said...

APPROVE PLZ!

dats great

Austine Okoye said...

Linda, am angry ooo, i have not seen my post.

better

Congrats to d winners and god bless d giver. My hustle won't be in vain linda. I willl win ijn. Amen

I must win this money whether Linda likes it or yes. official lib VP
adenike. olaniteh@gmail. com

Kess Boy said...

Ewoo. ..I go win today by GOD'S Grace.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com.

Pat.haliday@yahoo.com

Congratualations to them. I hope I win too. bum2hot@gmail.com.... *FREDA*

Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com

linda i need money badly o,hehehhehe
olabowale2k2@yahoo.com

olajide24@yahoo.com

Linda God bless you. bum2hot@gmail.com.. * Freda*

Tnx 4 ur generosity Linda,hope 2 win somday. Jay-B. ezunagub@yahoo.com

congrats to them.
cynthiac49@yahoo.com

donchyke@yahoo.com

Jenny said...

Y cnt I winnnn I nid d cash

Linda me nor go rest until I win o

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Igwe isaac said...

good 4dem Igweosinakachukwu@gmail.com I wish I cud win too bt I no dy get luck 4 dis kind tin

meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk,Thank u Linda

hmmmm

congrats to them.
cynthiac49@yahoo.com

congrats to the winners

bunmigladys@gmail.com

Keep up the good work and God's work. Yeah, being Nice and charitable is God's work.

THIS TIN NA LIE... ME I NO BELIEVE AM

Tuoyo_cheke@yahoo.co.uk

cynthiac49@yahoo.com

Adiauyi@yahoo.com

Prettyasi@yahoo.com

cynthiac49@yahoo.com

Your comment has been saved and will be visible after blog owner approval
.....THIS IS WHAT I ALWAYS SEE WHEN I MAKE A COMMENT.. IT HAS NEVER BEEN PUBLISHED

Bunmi said...

Linda,what of us that haven't won anything?

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

latoyaaches said...

Prettyasi@yahoo.com

Evama said...

Good job Linda.

harmony0493@yahoo.com

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

Chinwe said...

Weldone Linda, good way to give back to your country via your blog.

helo,08106035494

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

keisha said...

Justnaturee@yahoo.com

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

bimi said...

bimisek@gmail.com

harmony0493@yahoo.com

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

Waiting 4 my time o

princess said...

Choi when i go win my own

lili remember in ur sharing o. official lib VP
adenike. olaniteh@gmail.com

buzzz positivevirus23@gmail.com

lili remember me in ur sharing o. official lib VP

Congrats to them. Hope to win someday. iwujichioma_4@yahoo.com

harmony0493@yahoo.com

official lib VP

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

princess said...

Linda when i go win my own,choi see luck ooo.

Ty said...

Teitbee@yahoo.com

congrats to the winner..Chukwu gozie gi Linda nwanyi Oma

shoibadan@yahoo.com

Congrat 2 our winners...dajax47@yahoo.com

shoibadan@yahoo.com

Sui1judie@yahoo.com

Congrats to them. Hope to win some day. iwujichioma_4@yahoo.com

To God be the glory, sagrace19@yahoo

shoibadan@yahoo.com

Olutayo Oba Olushanu said...

shanuoluoba@gmail.com

Please i need this money like kilode. want to bring suprise my wife and daughter

HMMM> Congrats peeps. Linda, Biko make this love reach my side oooo. God bless you as you put smiles on peoples faces this season...
tutsie47@yahoo.com

christiana said...

Linda pls make my christmas a memorable One abeg odunayoohiagweni@gmail.com

harmony0493@yahoo.com

great work! andywhaleus@gmail.com

LIB hope d money is stil remaining

great work! andywhaleus@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   2401 – 2600 of 3214   Newer› Newest»