Here are the winners of day 1 and day 2 LIB end-of-year giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Here are the winners of day 1 and day 2 LIB end-of-year giveaway

So below are the winners of day 1 of our LIB giveaway. lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) will contact you for your account details...

Want to make something clear. I actually put 188th and 199th as the numbers that will win and not 189th and 200th but I moved to these numbers because regular commenter Ed Dreams was the 188th and 199th person to comment. You see, I already picked Ed Dreams as one of the regular commenters that will win N100k so you no longer qualify to play dear...:-). See day 2 winners after the cut...and please as soon as you get your alerts, let other LIB readers know in the comment section. Cheers...

Day 2 winners
1st: ezetwinkyble@Yahoo.com
The 147th person to comment did not drop his or her email address so I moved to 149 Edendanatus@gmail.com because  the 148th commenter Vivienne Ada is already the 345th winner
172; Immanuel.elisha@gmail.com
222;  Stellaahwe@gmail.com
289; lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
345; vivienneada@gmail.com
399; Mydebsy@yahoo.com

N.B: If you've already won, please don't play again.

3,214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2201 – 2400 of 3214   Newer›   Newest»

Vnkoyo@yahoo.com

Eddy Mycky said...

TG Linda 4 sum1 lyk yu.

adenike. olaniteh@gmail.com. pls Linda how are you doing this. is only the people that drop their email address in the giveaway section that get to win or those that comment on news. besides u can always get our email address when u view our Google profile na. I suppose win o. official lib VP

Lilian chinomso said...

linda please choose me, am in nedd of money, thanks. May God continue to increase u and give u a wonderful husband.thanks, nolilgirl@yahoo.com

Winning spree

Are we supposed to comment on this post to win? I dont really get this stuff...
Richmondboyo@yahoo.com

They will play again and again, u no know ds ppl. Pls o u winners sold GV us chance to win too. I've not bought my daughter's Xmas wears oooo. p4dworld@gmail.com

MR THOMAS OKIM said...

Remarry Christmases u linda, I need to win this your free give away too. You don't know how much of your fan I am.

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Good one...congrats Ed dreamz

Ty said...

17.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Allnews said...

Linda,abeg I dey here o.tobilobaidowu@gmail.com

Awesome job!!!ambagodwin@gmail.com

Chaii my enemies re so unlucky,goodluck 2 moi nxt tym

Ty said...

18.. teitbee@yahoo.com

adimulad@gmail.com.thank u linda,God bless u

choi I no win,eya beta luck next year.happy xmas in advance

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Jessica law said...

God bless you linda, congrats to the winners.

Me too want to win o!

tonia_babygirl@yahoo.com

Cool. Maweena3@yahoo.com

Ty said...

19.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Congrats to d winners...aunty linda biko jst mak mine 10k n i wud rili apreciate..08164998962

Carry go.. timiforlife1986@gmail.com

Linda,dts a nice gesture of u.hop i win next time..............chyfortune@yahoo.com

I'm a regular reader on ur blog but always find it difficult to comment but I follow ur blog daily hope to win if my comment wll also be preview by you,thanks ayoj4real@yahoo.com

sadiq@quantumtravelsng.com

kazeem adeyemi sadiq

Ty said...

19.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Carry go.. timiforlife1986@gmail.com

rajiqaudri@yahoo.com

Giving back to d society! Kudos. biolaadesoye@gmail.com

anita said...

Anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com

sleek said...

Winners kenan! Paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

kayzeem2003@gmail.com

kazeem sadiq

I hope. i am Lucky today, gud morning all

Congrats to d winners

Nice job Linda! ollashow@gmail.com

udah chinedu said...

Kul tins

Ty said...

20.. teitbee@yahoo.com

MRSWEETGIST said...

Gospelchilove11@gmail.com

Seun said...

My turn ooo.....God will continue bless u ma.

Goodmorning I wsh to win ds money o

MRSWEETGIST said...

congratz to dem all>> murphylassisi@gmail.com

MRSWEETGIST said...

Fresh said...

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Hmmmmm linda, I make comment everytime and day but u av never chosen me, not fair at all. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Fresh said...

Aunty linda..post ma comment o..and i beg to b considered..08164998962

ejiro.jean@yahoo.com

Seun said...

Deir own beta

ebubeslym@gmail.com

elo tasha said...

Congratulations to all the winners,now its my turn
Elotash@gmail.com

Wanna win

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Pls lord make me a Lucky person, as i am new here. bless me tru this site. Amen. jonneylanry@yahoo.com

qudratadenike@gmail.com

Everything Rosham said...

Congrats ed dreamz and oda winners

Seun said...

Congrats to the winners.

kojohnny4all15@yahoo.com

MR THOMAS OKIM said...

It is my turn to share from this linda cake

Gud linda, thoo am yet 2 win

sharon said...

givers never lack.. linda boo u ar blessed

Ty said...

22.. teitbee@yahoo.com t

Seun said...

Tyanaluv@gmail.com

donuzo said...

I wish my post could be approved for once

Ty said...

23.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Original B said...

How do we play to win?

Ty said...

24.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Am fill of hopes

donuzo said...

I have never seen my comment being approved Linda it's not fair

Wow...Lucky people............neyo_baller@yahoo.com

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Mma said...

happy for dem

Ty said...

24.. teitbee@yahoo.com

lippyV said...

hi linda. for those of us that don't knw how to play can u please find time to show us how to play it and win. thanks luv

olatunde oshomo said...

this is wonderful

shron said...

Linda boo ur river wil never run dry... loke loke lo ma lo.

God bless you linda

Ty said...

26 teitbee@yahoo.com

Welldone Linda

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Salemdamsel@yahoo.com

engrbabatundeolatoro@gmail.com

With faith... Salemdamsel@yahoo.com

Linda u don't post my comments.how can I win if u dont..flowmum12@yahoo.com

janetmoj@yahoo.com

Pls I nid dis money.
Lib_addict.yahoo.com

ebubeslym@gmail.com

janetmoj@yahoo.com

Salemdamsel@yahoo.com

so nice of you linda to bless your people like this, I want to this someday too

Salemdamsel@yahoo.com

Ty said...

26 teitbee@yahoo.com

Linda u re doing really well may God continue to reward you IJN

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Salemdamsel@yahoo.com

mykel4onem@gmail.com

Ty said...

27 teitbee@yahoo.com

Salemdamsel@yahoo.com

Adatech Group said...

Adavasamuel@gmail.com

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Ty said...

28 teitbee@yahoo.com

Congrats to the winners. First to comment.afolabiann@gmail.com

Am here too

linda where is my own.. giwodee95@gmail.com

I didn't see my commits self

so nice of you linda to bless your people like this, me like you too much

Mma said...

Fdaboikiabo@yahoo.com

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Congrats to the winners. First to comment.

ebubeslym@gmail.com

na wah o, so i no try sef. am giving it another try

Jerry4christ2010@gmail.com

shuaibu ebunoluwa victory said...

Weird I don't knw how to play dis game....

This is really cool. Maweena3@yahoo.com

C. A. Omerenna said...

abeg linda i no undastand shee naa to comment on all post or naa a particular post u dey get the winners explain biko thanx congrats to those dat won

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Jerry4christ2010@gmail.com

Congratulations to the lucky winners !

Aunty linda...jumoke.olaleye@yahoo.com

ebubeslym@gmail.com

Ojey2fyn said...

I JUST DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW YOUR MODERATORS OR YOU WORK AROUND THIS THING! IS THERE POLITICS IN HERE??? PLZ GO THROUGH THE POST TIME AND SEE IF I WAS NOT THE FIRST. IMMEDIATELY YOU OPENED FOR THIS I AM NOT SURE I USED A NANOSECOND BEFORE RESPONDING TWICE. NOT LIKE I AM DESPERATE ABOUT THE MONEY SIS. I AM AN ASTUTE BANKER. BUT I APPRECIATE TRANSPARENCY!

ebubeslym@gmail.com

God bless you big. Carry go!!!

There is God do it well o.

I want to win Gudmorning
Cater2cindy@yahoo.com

ugo said...

That's great but Linda i have win this money oooooo. ugchukwu82@gmail.com

Ty said...

29 teitbee@yahoo.com

Ayomide said...

OMG!

ayome002@yahoo.co.uk

prestige said...

God bless ur good heart Linda. I pray I'm one of the remaining winners too. mrsirabor2003@yahoo.com

You are great linda

Linda ooooooo
I need dis
cater2cindy@yahoo.com

Ojey2fyn said...

PLZ MAKE THIS STUFF TRANSPARENT. I SMELL POLITICS IN ALL THIS!!! I RESPOND IN A NANOSECOND WHEN THIS WAS OPENED. I EXPECT TO BE THE 1ST...I SWEAR DOWN! YOUR MODERATORS ARE DOING WAYO!!! LINDA DON'T LET ME SAY EVILS ABOUT THIS THING YOU ARE OFFERING O...I HATE DECEIT! REVIEW YOUR POSTS.

so nice of you linda to bless your people like this, me like you too much (wink)

Chai...I must be among the lucky winner...God of mercy

9ix one linda,dats kind of you,

Ebunoluwa said...

Weird I don't knw how to play dis game....

Epelle.jane@gmail.com, @Linda dear u're really trying, u're a giver that's why u'll never lack, keep on doing what u know how to do best, God is with u always, ur huge fan.

Ebunoluwa said...

Karlsson said...

When ll I win oooooo. Ubanagum

Uchey said...

I still do believe in Miracles. I know I will win before the end of the give-aways.

***Omalicha's Opinion***

Baris Demir(Rob Slay) said...

It's not like you would knowm people have different emails n differnt account numbers so they will definitely play again!

shoibadan@yahoo.com

That is good

Nice one, hope it's my turn opeabimbola_1 @yahoo.com

Linda nawah oh, I dey comment for ur blog 24/7 so u no come pass me the money "it is not fair oh" #diarizGod oh

udah chinedu said...

Am very tired why all dis problem i cannot comment

ejiro.jean@yahoo.com

Am also present ooo

shoibadan@yahoo.com

Linda you don't like publishing my comments

Hope 2 win dis time oooooo..... Shittukazeem90@gmail.com

adawilliam@ yahoo.com

God ll continue to bless your. Good heart linda

Nice one Linda. May God continue to bless you. Bringing smiles to people's faces has a big reward from God. Nice one

@gr8akin

Ty said...

30 teitbee@yahoo.com

MRSWEETGIST said...

That's nice

E teddy said...

I don't wanna miss this
eteddy.eo@gmail.com

Hope it's my turn op

Dear lord I need to win this. Money.

Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

adawilliam@yahoo.com

Baby P said...

Linda,where mybmoney?he no fair o.lol

Hope its my turn opeabimbola_1 @yahoo.com

Ed dreams congrats, congrats to all winners. Praying I win too

Tobidantes@yahoo.com

congrats 2 the winners and God bless Linda.

Congrats to the winners

oluwagbengaibukun@gmail.com

E teddy said...

Oluwa shanu mi oo

Cash said...

I have to commend your good gesture of looking after your followers during this Christmas season. Please keep up the good work, especially for those of that don't reside in Naija. Thank you.

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Aunty linda wat of me. Pick me nw plss, I need d money for my school fee I beg of u

*tears* make why?

Person go comment tire..e no go see comment...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

Ty said...

31 teitbee@yahoo.com

Itohan Ogbebor said...

Congrate all + i pray to win

Person go comment tire..e no go see comment...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com