Here are the winners of day 1 and day 2 LIB end-of-year giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Here are the winners of day 1 and day 2 LIB end-of-year giveaway

So below are the winners of day 1 of our LIB giveaway. lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) will contact you for your account details...

Want to make something clear. I actually put 188th and 199th as the numbers that will win and not 189th and 200th but I moved to these numbers because regular commenter Ed Dreams was the 188th and 199th person to comment. You see, I already picked Ed Dreams as one of the regular commenters that will win N100k so you no longer qualify to play dear...:-). See day 2 winners after the cut...and please as soon as you get your alerts, let other LIB readers know in the comment section. Cheers...

Day 2 winners
1st: ezetwinkyble@Yahoo.com
The 147th person to comment did not drop his or her email address so I moved to 149 Edendanatus@gmail.com because  the 148th commenter Vivienne Ada is already the 345th winner
172; Immanuel.elisha@gmail.com
222;  Stellaahwe@gmail.com
289; lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
345; vivienneada@gmail.com
399; Mydebsy@yahoo.com

N.B: If you've already won, please don't play again.

3,214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2001 – 2200 of 3214   Newer›   Newest»

Good God bless you linda and am so happy that you posted my comment,atleast i wont just be lib reader.Milicentifeoma@gmail.com

Keep this up linda. ......tempted to try my luck. dinmalucy@gmail.com

JaCkSoN said...

They can still change email and account number. Ego adiro eju afo

Congrats to them!

zubby said...

Congrats 2 dem. Zubbylight@yahoo.com

Adedeji Tobbie said...

Teebeatzmusic@ymail.com

Ty said...

The comment are not showing oooo..i av reloaded a couple of times..hope Dats the normal dynamics of this giveaway.. teitbee@yahoo.com

gusee said...

Ngusie@gmail.com

Whumie@hotmail.com.....day 3

christiana said...

Linda pls make my christmas a memorable one abeg odunayoohiagweni@gmail.com

Good 4 them milicentifeoma@gmail.com

eddyjones2003@yahoo.com

baloabdulakeem@gmail.com

This is cool. That someone can really be dashing out money like for real in Nigeria without them saying you should send some amount to get you gift(419ers). Good job linda. It's a way of giving back to the community and you are already doingyour part that way. Kudos.

salvame said...

The God of shiloh will not pass me by.God bless you linda.

FTUSH said...

linda oya o, my turn pls o. Folatush@yahoo.com

LIB Police said...

elvans4real@yahoo.com

Nyc one Linda. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com

Ty said...

Money Money Money!! Teitbee@yahoo.com

congrats 2 d winners..lilly i've noticed that d 3 pple u've chosen thus far 4 d 100,000 naira giveaway are all males i hope d remaining 2 would be females...n lilly i hv 2 win smthing this yr o..i have not only been consistent on ur blog but also persistent...i've also introduced so many pple to ur blog o.

Ty said...

#yawns teitbee@yahoo.com

Louisa said...

well done Linda

It's not fair oh... many pple do comment same word several times to fall in d numbers for pick... well would wait for my time #cryingface terry4realg@gmail.com

christiana said...

Ty said...

Chei.. teitbee@yahoo.com

ekenna Franklyn said...

ekennaf@gmail.com

God I equally want to win this money and u knw that amyreal12@yahoo.com

Ty said...

Let me count myself and see to it I win this money!...1 teitbee@yahoo.com

Ocho said...

Linda when will the third stage begin olaitanimoleayo01@gmail.com

Certainty said...

I'm feeling lucky....certainty449@gmail.com

zubby said...

Congrats 2 dem zubbylight@yahoo.com

zurelservices@yahoo.com

Ty said...

2.. teitbee@yahoo.com

christiana said...

zurelservices@yahoo.com

Congrat all

faith.ayanda22@gmail.com

littlechapng@yahoo.com

Ty said...

3.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Adeleye.adejoke@yahoo.com

Vickakor02@gmail.com

anyichieonyedika32@gmail.com

christiana said...

Is cul

benzulop@hotmail.co.uk ..is the game still on?

Congratulations to them, hoping to be a winner also

Ty said...

4.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Big congrats to them

Long live LIB™

Thats Cool tho

Let my luck shine pls! God I nid diz morning 4my family. Vickakor02@gmail.com

gusee said...

Ngusie@gmail.com

Olaitan@gmail.com

Ty said...

5.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Congratulations to them..... Linda pls some of us before our comment appear is always towards the end like number 3000+ so start picking from those numbers too. Thanks

chonchez@gmail.com

Wow congrat to them,Linda ur 1derful. Oprah

Congrat to dem, I'm the next on d list

Rosalyn said...

Congrats to the winners. Am am I so unlucky at giveaways? I ve never won anything b4. Is it badluck or what?rosy2luv@gmail.com

Olaitanabogs@gmail.com

chonche@gmail.com

gusee said...

Ngusie@gmail.com

Okoluwatobi@gmail.com

christiana said...

Happy winning,

sharon said...

God bless u linda.... sharonroses25@gmail.com

cynthia said...

Linda ur a darl. Cindy4u2be@yahoo.com. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com. I want dis money too

Ty said...

6.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Linda,i never see my name ooo,i need money ooo

odurindefunke@yahoo.com

Pls Linda tell dem, let odas win.........I hope I get lucky

donbibiesione@gmail.com

Ty said...

7.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Abeg,give me money

Blessedchild said...

Bukaino007@yahoo.com

choi, so i no win dss first two daiz. it is wwell. i kip trying

THE LORD IS MY STRENNGTH

odurindefunke@yahoo.com

Jesus wen ll it b my turn
Funkyphiona @yahoo.com

lawngmahan said...

Thanks linda but me self must win ooooo
fawoletobi@yahoo.com

Pls Linda,include my name

Ty said...

8.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Vickakor02@gmail.com

ambagodwin@gmail.com

lawngmahan said...

Tnx linda but me sef go win ooo.....watchout
fawoletobi@yahoo.com

Ty said...

9.. teitbee@yahoo.com

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Which day will I win mine ooo kelly.stanley735@gmail.com

Congrats to y guys

(praying) I want 2 be among d lucky ones today God. Vickakor02@gmail.com

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Ty said...

10.. teitbee@yahoo.com

gusee said...

Ngusie@gmail.com

Dondrahj@gmail.com let me try my luck

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Ty said...

11.. teitbee@yahoo.com

odurindefunke@yahoo.com

josephine said...

josephinemesele@yahoo.com

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Ty said...

12.. teitbee@yahoo.com

uniquima said...

Pls how is it played? I haven't noticed

ambagodwin@gmail.com

so what about today how do we get to win

christiana said...

chimatrano@gmail.com

amakag2002@yahoo.com

chimatrano@gmail.com

gateyomi@gmail.com,I need 2 win linda abeg

Jasmine said...

May God replenish your pocket... Amen

Teebabs said...

Nice one ooo.... Anty Linda... wen wil it b my turn ???? Teebabson1509@yahoo.com

faith.ayanda22@gmail.com

ambagodwin@gmail.com

christiana said...

linda how do i know my number ooooo

mytolu2007@yahoo.com

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Teebabs said...

Wen wil it b my turn oooooo agogly waitin #Teebabson1509@yahoo.com

That's really gr8 linda but I don't knw how the game is been played cos I thought is those that comment most...how come the number like 149th,189th and others? LI ur a gr8 woman

ejiro.jean@yahoo.con

ejiro.jean@yahoo.com

Seun said...

My Turn ooo......God bless you ma

Delly said...

Nice step in the right direction Linda. dele.aremu@gmail.com

toluwalase said...

hi linda.first time I am dropping a comment

Ty said...

13.. teitbee@yahoo.com

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Nice one linda, you are actually taking this your blog to the next level. Really appreciate what you are doing here. God will continue to enlarge your coast.
And If I happen to be of the winner. Hmm! I'm sure your gift will be the very first gift I will ever get at this time of the season.

Kevinadekola@hotmail.com.

GOD I thank you o! #########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com

Seun said...

My Turn ooo.....Gold bless u ma

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Linda my own name is not dere. Y! Naa ifeomaobukekezie@gmail.com

mandi said...

Congrats let the play continue. @ mandichics@gmail.com

Big congt to those dat won! Hope to be among soon!

Seun said...

My Turn ooo.......God bless u ma

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com.

.....THE ARCHITECT.....

Tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com.

.....THE ARCHITECT.....

Tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com.

.....THE ARCHITECT.....

Tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com.

.....THE ARCHITECT.....

Seun said...

My Turn ooo..... God bless you ma

Jumoke.olaleye@yahoo.com

odunze Reginald said...

Linda you are doing great

Awesome !!!!!!!! ambagodwin@gmail.com

christiana said...

Congrats 2 d winners... Pls wat did I win o? Moniayodele@yahoo.com

Okoyephildoris@gmail.com

Seun said...

My turn o.....God bless you ma

Congrats to them adeolaoluwatosin62@gmail. Com

Congrats to the winners. I'll still continue to try my luck

lindiway....i wanna win ,not a regular commenter but a regular reader.

vivarossy@yahoo.com

shoibadan@yahoo.com

Jane said...

linda i seriously hope i can win dis. mikkyjanec@gmail.com

amakag2002@yahoo.com ########OTUoCHA

ambagodwin@gmail.com

adeks said...

adeks1930@gmail.com

Thanks 4 ur good job God bless u. ricksusuli@yahoo.co.uk

Ctoritse@gmail.com

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Lovely day for me

Amara said...

Pls Linda, if its lindzy4 real u saw as the 147th person to comment, the email address is lindzy4real@yahoo.com. thanks

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Nnekadeborah@gmail.com

My question for you Linda is how those of us who live outside Nigeria but have been reading your blog for years be part of these giveaways. I have been watching all these monthly giveaways silently, but it will be nice to know how we can be part of this Xmas giveaways

Congratts guys.....hope to win one of these days too
emmanuellaigbuan@gmail.com

#abbytohxoft

ambagodwin@gmail.com

Pls which story are we to comment on to win pls

bimi said...

really. bimisek@gmail.com

Ty said...

13..teitbee@yahoo.com

when are u going to upload today give away post.

Baba G make e b my turn tdy ooh!!

Congrats to the winners. I pray I win oo

gusee said...

Ngusie@gmail.com

Cliff said...

Linda what of me :( klifiam@gmail.com

elovi said...

God bless you aunty linda hope I win sumfin

linda i wanna win o

vivarossy@yahoo.com

linda pls i want 2 win,i often comment on ur blog, nolilgirl@yahoo.com

Keep up the good work Linda. Jaudu46@gmail.com

ambagodwin@gmail.com

I just hope I'm lucky enough so I use it to pay for my hostel. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com

Ty said...

14.. teitbee@yahoo.com

elovi said...

Hope I win

MR THOMAS OKIM said...

Linda this epic, I'm just watching you silently, wish I win mine too. All the same well done.

Manny Xander said...

Chei, I wonder when I would finally win, this money would really help me out this xmas period, congrats to the winners tho n kudos to u linda, may God continue to bless u for your kindness.

linda i wanna win o

vivarossy@yahoo.com

Topsy said...

Gud linda, thoo am yet 2 win

Awesome!!!!!ambagodwin@gmail.com

Omoakin said...

God bless u.dayo2k74luv@yahoo.com

Ty said...

15.. teitbee@yahoo.com

Congrats dear

Lilian chinomso said...

linda pllssss, nolilgirl@yahoo.com

Carry go.. timiforlife1986@gmail.com

olorifrutti84@yahoo.com

spicey_mya@yahoo.com

MR THOMAS OKIM said...

Is this today's free give away? You didn't say. Remember you said there's offer through out this week. Am hoping to win o.

Ty said...

16.. teitbee@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   2001 – 2200 of 3214   Newer› Newest»