Here are the winners of day 1 and day 2 LIB end-of-year giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Here are the winners of day 1 and day 2 LIB end-of-year giveaway

So below are the winners of day 1 of our LIB giveaway. lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email) will contact you for your account details...

Want to make something clear. I actually put 188th and 199th as the numbers that will win and not 189th and 200th but I moved to these numbers because regular commenter Ed Dreams was the 188th and 199th person to comment. You see, I already picked Ed Dreams as one of the regular commenters that will win N100k so you no longer qualify to play dear...:-). See day 2 winners after the cut...and please as soon as you get your alerts, let other LIB readers know in the comment section. Cheers...

Day 2 winners
1st: ezetwinkyble@Yahoo.com
The 147th person to comment did not drop his or her email address so I moved to 149 Edendanatus@gmail.com because  the 148th commenter Vivienne Ada is already the 345th winner
172; Immanuel.elisha@gmail.com
222;  Stellaahwe@gmail.com
289; lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
345; vivienneada@gmail.com
399; Mydebsy@yahoo.com

N.B: If you've already won, please don't play again.

3,214 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 3214   Newer›   Newest»

maureenngozi1977@gmail.com

Iloka Valentine said...

Iinda God go bless u oo. U dn try 4 persn ooo@ilokavalentine@gmail.com

*sobbing*

R. McCoy said...

Today is my turn! centemeks@yahoo.com

swissbenny@yahoo.com

That's gud

princess said...

I want to win too o.princessfoly@gmail.com

Beautiful, God bless. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

Already! Happy for them

Darlingkhloe@gmail.com

R. McCoy said...

Today is my turn! centemeks@yahoo.com

Congrats to the winners

militosmart@gmail.com

Bandele Ruth said...

Congrats ooooo

amaefulechukwuka@gmail.com

Kayode Awofeso said...

tho i didn't win God will continue to bless u linda

R. McCoy said...

congrats. centemeks@yahoo.com

ellawilson131@gmail.com

Maybe iz me oooooooo

well said. aihemichael@gmail.com

bintex is here linda dnt forget

ellawilson131@gmail.com

Day 3 oooo.....whumie@hotmail.com

Bandele Ruth said...

I want to be luckyyyyyyy todayyyy!

Oh...this is for reall...lemme start dropping my email too...lolz

U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz r xo lucky. Buh nxt tym 'm so winning.

ellawilson131@gmail.com

Drtoksbakare@gmail.com

R. McCoy said...

just one m,ore comment. centemeks@yahoo.com

JP said...

Congratulations to all the winners! Wish me luck. osasot@yahoo.com

happy for u guys ooooo

leah said...

I pray to get lucky today .kennyluv418@yahoo.com

Zoë said...

Congratulations to the winners

drtoksbakare@gmail.com

Darlingkhloe@gmail.com

zaingurl said...

zadesanya@yahoo.com

Ijeomauchukwu@yahoo.com

Huraira.majeed@yahoo.com

Drtoksbakare@gmail.com

This one cannot pass me by.....whumie@hotmail.com

Today is my turn

Schozze@gmail.com

Huraira.majeed@yahoo.com

Thank you Jesus #########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com

Drtoksbakare@gmail.com

Ijflaunting@yahoo.com

Huraira.majeed@yahoo.com

Drtoksbakare@gmail.com

n pls use d moni very well oooop

drtoksbakare@gmail.com

Lucky ones.

Thank you Jesus #########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com

Congrats to them. I for win giveaway but na battery kee me.

Nick

Pukkablog2@gmail.com

That's really nice linda. Fodukes@hotmail.com

Ok.feebaby7@yahoo.com

Sweetbarex6@yahoo.ca

Franklin_462@yahoo.com

The Xmas is set already for u guys,this is how people fail in exams,just look at me,I visit Linda's blog like 36times in a day, but I hardly comment.that extra effort which u put to comment has won u a huge money for Xmas,now I have learnt My lessons, congratulations Mr Bonario, Ed Dreams, Onigx. I celebrate with u

Emi Nelson said...

Bless you linda

When will I will?i hope am lucky

congrats to lucky s

Lol.feebaby7@yahoo.com

God bless you linda. Koladeolamide24@gmail.com

Egbukichi Elizabeth said...

Yeeey. Ma name isn't dere.

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

Humble_462@yahoo.com

I hope I win linly.(jfissy@live.com)

chimatrano@gmail.com

Joshuausikhifo@gmail.com

You are the best linda!

fisayo said...

Yeah, it is anoda dae

chimatrano@gmail.com

Bmiraart Blog said...

Nice.

omo jasmine said...

Na wa o! Will I eva win dis giveaway?

Onyeukwueverist@yahoo.com

FOLARIN• said...

OMG!!!!
I can't believe I made it
OMG!

Dancing* shoki aaahhn shoki
Thank u so much linda

loveomashor@yahoo.com...hmmmm

cherechi said...

lucky ones.

Tanks u jesus,am a winner.God bless u linda

Babatundeotayemijunior@yahoo.com

zanglings said...

Lucky people
Iregbusandra@yahoo.com

swissbenny@yahoo.com

Lucky ones. Motunrayo_2000@yahoo.c

Abraham Ndu said...

Wow...I don't think I saw the second give away post... thats why people are commenting on almost everything with their emails and it's making reading comments here boring for me.
Www.naijainspirationzone.com

Ty said...

Teitbee@yahoo.com

KP Ventures said...

okay, will try my luck next time

Its ilichinnie@gmail.com

I want to win this game..where do I need to play Mz Lindy...debayo.adeniran@gmail.com

cherechi said...

lucky ones

Ty said...

Teitbee@yahoo.com

love said...

loveomashor@yahoo.com....does she get 2 read coments here atal

Ok we don hear

spicey_mya@yahoo.com

Post comment on time.Feebaby7@yahoo.com

emmanel D said...

gbengadotun@yahoo.com

Babalolaaderonkeo@gmail.com. Congratulations to the winner s of today.

preCious said...

God bless Linda. Long live Linda ikeji. I'm yet to get lucky bt I pray today and remaining days favour me. I need this money like last month. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

I hope I win these time
chineduakubuike@gmail.com

Frankush6@gmail.com

I hope I win these time

Editor said...

Kudos to all the winners oo

FRancis D said...

franvolindustriallimited@yahoo.com

Happy for u anty linda emekus291@gmail.com

R u serious... vivianemelie@yahoo.com

Congratulations to them. dukygirl@yahoo.co.uk

I hope I win these time

Congrats to all the winners...oodhbasi@yahoo.com

I hope I win these time

Congrat. To dem all....maryadell49@gmail.com

estility said...

Esther.osawaru@yahoo.com

godgives said...

Linlin, gud mng. I've not won but I know I will. Congrats to d winners. My miracle is on d way. May God replenish ur purse.

linda hope bishop dammy is also included on d 100k pple bcos dat guy too is a regular commenter. (miss libly addicted!!!)

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

Lol...saw mydebsy,thought it was mydency.
No lele sha! Today's another day.
mydency@gmail.com

Llol it's gona take an angel to make me win this ish....

JayJ said...

This is very generous. God bless you real good.

horpe said...

Lord plss help ur daughter coz my name most be among d today's winner

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

V_okunola@yahoo.com

Sandyng1989@gmail.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

supermom said...

Wow so this thing is real.conrats 2 all the winners

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

Hah! Nnekadeborah@gmail.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

Gift Harun Danesi said...

giftalij@yahoo.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

adawilliam@yahoo.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

Gift Harun Danesi said...

giftalij@yahoo.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

Wow! Congratulations to the winners. you guys should enjoy your money.

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

I must win too ooo

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

congrats to all i belive my turn is yet to come.georgesarki@gmail.com

Congrats to all the winners...oodhbasi@yahoo.com

salaudeen said...

meetratio@gmail.com

Emailtaiwo@gmail.com

congrats to all i belive my turn is yet to come.georgesarki@gmail.com

Congrattulations to all D winners and goodluck to d rest of us ojayobansaba@gmail.com

littlechapng@yahoo.com

Pls linda help us be clear do pick winners from your mobile blog or only from your web blog,coz I was actually da first person to comment there liza0262@ovi.com, pls let know where to place our comments

udah chinedu said...

Nice 1

goodmorning ma,,,please are we to send account details to ur gmail or you will first of all send us a msg.Thanks

Goodmorning ppls chommybless@gmil.com

toppytemi@yahoo.com

udah chinedu said...

Very gud

Linda ti je oju mi ooooooo kai! Wey I bin dey dream of how I go spend the 25k... Kai! Biko nao, help some1. And wait a minute, who be. Ed dreams 4 where I dey? I dey comment pass him o, abeg no do ojoro... INDIGENOUS LIB V_okunola@yahoo.com

congrats to them.tomoro will be my turn i guess.georgesarki@gmail.com

ejiro.jean@yahoo.com

priceless said...

lindodo kudos to u n congrats on ur VL recognition. kip d flag flying babes.

Keep this up linda...tempted to try my luck this morning. ..

udah chinedu said...

Kul

udah chinedu said...

Kul

gusee said...

Ngusie@gmail.com

Obinna said...

Well done Linda, you are helping to bring smiles to lots of Nigerian faces this period
#GODBLESSURHUSTLE#

Oh I see. Its oyenkiru@yahoo.com

Good.

timelessawesome@gmail.com

icares said...

ooooo me too won win abi

DAHRN said...

Congrats to d winners I wanna win too tho ����
Dasemota@ymail.com.com

Ty said...

Teitbee@yahoo.com

gusee said...

Ngusie@gmail.com

Nyc one Linda. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com

priceless said...

Linda kudos to u n congrats on ur VL recognition

Pls Linda am also a regular commenter, cindy4omar@yahoo.com

Ty said...

Teitlbee@yahoo.com

thankgod said...

Imogwethankgod@yahoo.com

Ty said...

Teitbee@yahoo.com

Congrate to dem, chidiva36@gmail.com

Ty said...

I receive the money in Jesus name. Teitbee@yahoo.com

Weldone guys, Linda just incase I win, my current mail is chigozieokochi@yahoo.com not the google own

Congrats to u guys

Ty said...

Teitbee@yahoo.com

And i gave a long speech without an email its oyenkiru@yahoo.com.

R. McCoy said...

just one more. centemeks@yahoo.com

Lib giveaway...day3......whumie@hotmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 3214   Newer› Newest»