Glo stuns subscribers with #GloOverload & #GloAllawee this Xmas! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Glo stuns subscribers with #GloOverload & #GloAllawee this Xmas!

In the spirit of the season, Nigeria’s national telecommunications carrier, Globacom, is offering unprecedented rewards to its subscribers in two new mega promos, Glo Overload and Glo Allawee. The two offers are part of a series of promos unveiled by the company to create unprecedented excitement for millions of subscribers on the network.

Glo Overload gives subscribers 200 percent bonus data for new data plan or renewal from N2000 and above. Consequently, subscribers get 2GB of data for N2,000 worth of data they buy, 4.5GB for N3,000 data plan, 12GB for N5,000 data plan and 24GB for  N8,000 worth of data plan they purchase.

With Glo Overload, subscribers also instantly get 200 percent airtime bonus on every recharge from N200 and above as well as an opportunity to win N120 million cash prizes during the promo.

Subscribers across the country wishing to benefit from Glo Overload are to dial *200# on their phones. They will consequently be admitted to the promo platform and be able to enjoy all the promised benefits.

Glo Allawee gives every new customer N18,000 worth of free airtime for calls and text messages. Subscribers who activate a new SIM and achieve the usage target of N50 before 10pm in one day will get an additional N50 airtime and can earn up to N18,000 worth of free airtime  in one year of activation.

To enjoy the benefits of Glo Allawee, customers are encouraged to buy a new Glo sim, dial *170*7# and use up to N50 on calls, data or sms.

Follow Glo on social media
Twitter.com/globacomlimited
Facebook.com/gloworld
Plus.google.com/+GloWorld
Instagram.com/globacomlimited

110 comments:

Ok noted. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect I used to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

elovi said...

Glo all d way

Glo rocks
------LIB prince--------

Joshtech said...

Thank you glo I'm already getting my allaweeMabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

elovi said...

Glo unlimited

Glo users are u here?

Xmas mood...Glo with pride

Liars

Joshtech said...

Hehe i rock Glo data its cheaper

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

Uche Emma said...

All dis k-legged promos everywhere

speechless cos I hate this network with passion

synbola4u@yahoo.com

NELLY UZONNA said...

Yeeepaaaa....am already enjoying my #GLO OVERLOAD!

This Glo overload no green work for me oo

We hear na Linda own sweet pass

Noted

Seen ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Ok....rosepowell0@gmail.com

Great and lovely.

Yakubu Gowon was born in 1934 and became the Nigeria Head of State in 1966 i.e. at the age of 32 years. Odumegwu Ojukwu was born in 1933 and became the governor of Eastern Region in 1966 i.e. at the age of 33 years. Shehu Shagari was born in 1925 and became a member of House of Reps from where he became the parliamentary secretary to the then prime minister i.e. at the age of 33 years. At this prime age of their youth, these men were leading their people and determining the fate of millions of Nigerians. The Nigeria civil war was prosecuted by Gowon then 33 years and Ojukwu then 34 years, one fighting to liberate his people from ethnic oppression, the other fighting to keep Nigeria one. NOW, at this age most of our youth still allow themselves to be used as a destructive tools by old men that are suppose to be watching while they take the lead.

#‎YesWeCanChangeThisCountry‬! Fight for your Right! Fight for Change! Nigeria we Unite! Like our page: https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=580773078723071&refid=17&_ft_&__tn__=C

Glo has been giving me a lot of free airtime buh its only for Glo to Glo calls, and the only person that uses Glo on ma list is ma ex- I no go becos of how to use airtime, call am na,for wetin!!!

Marburg said...

nice 1

OMG!WOMAN said...

Awooof everywhere

GOING FOR THE GLO ALAWEE

wow that good

greendigga said...

Mr ibu. I see u

they sent me this message but not knowing is real since Linda confirmed it I will try and recharge. pls Linda am ready to help people here like teach them how to make all kinds of cake.nenyekutes@gmail.com

Glo awuf, yanfu, yanfu

Good one oh, no dulling bro.

Long live LIB™

make u na go buuna own glo line so that u self fit enjoy for this glow awooof.As linda dey give us awoof as well............owotheprof@yahoo.com

Bolateetoh said...

D overload is not to all network jor!they shud try harder.

nice one good for business

Fake promo.The glo over load is a nonsense promo, its for only glo to glo and only from 10pm to 8am. Valid for three days.

Funkiedipsy said...

Il do ds

Ok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

cynthia oge said...

Sounds so cool..kudos GLO
Msscynthy@gmail.com

Great news for me

Correct guyz

Fkxclusive.com said...

Wow! I must use my glo sim. Lol!

Correct guyz

Gud

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Brailydia745@gmail.com

we are in the season when network will be terrible....work on effective network not bonus

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good.

Nice 1

I just cant wait.

I must hit one this season.

Glo on Point

Glo Everywhere

Nice one glo

Good

Wow i'm gonna port to glo nigeria

Very good.«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

preCious said...

MTN WHERE IS YOUR OWN AWOOF. ?

Joyfulcheeks said...

Glo, I like.

Damilola said...

Nonsense overload awoof that cn't be used to call other networks nd was removed within 24hrs....1,200 awoof o

hope this Awooof no go run belle sha

ogeee said...

Nyc 1. ''OGEEE'' says so

Linda post my comment ooo

Glo with pride.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

jennykurt said...

Niceeeeee

Glo sha

Awwwww, nice december. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Best network so far
Can't do without you guys
with Glo 3.5G ~ 4G, anything is impossible.....

Make one reach me oo. Amin. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Glo all the way.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Glo all the way.
Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Glo needs you two to be together!..
Glo, rule your world *in Mike Adenuga 's voice*

Rubbish people..... Wicked souls....

chukwuemeka said...

haha,,,, glo for real

Lol...irene...no be only together!

Dey av tried buh its not a gift but our right..dey ah just using our own ignorance as an advantage 2 dem...achesangel@yahoo.com

Love glo wit passion n wit my Q5 1k 3g

Pls which network offers the cheapest data plans in Naija? ..
How much?

yes oo
fact about social medias and my hair game up on the blog.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Ok noted, oya tell me about Nokia too

IM STILL GLOWING.NO MATTER WHAT

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Chidinma Grace said...

Yea Q10 glo 1k is 3g, glo for life.

Why exactly is it that guys that comment on this blog love to put their email addresses? :/

Trust Glo to make lots of people smile this time of the year

Nice one from glo

mz.kelly said...

Please I would like to learn. I already know how to bake normal cakes and butter icing. Would like to learn more.

No b lie since last week my phone is full of credit infant Glo is wonderful*****Rule your world*****

Lindodo am enjoying my glo overload o.fuck hater#teamglo

Who ask u what you like on blackberry for here. Nawa o

And when mtn starts doing Awoof via linda, some of you will be saying what you like about MTN. Smh*

okay. rule your world

Oh irabo bobby, sharrap already. The mode of winning that phone has changed jor

Glo is still my best network for browsing, nice one guys

MTN go and surprise Ur father wit Tiwa Savage....na Tiwa we one chop....

Glo, Unlimited

#Buharifashola42015
#itcanonlygetbetter

See awoof

Yes o... enjoyment all the way

Linda did not tell you guys that you can only use the bonus in your dreams, it is usable between 10pm and 8am, Nigerian telecom companies and sense!

yemisi Z10 says so said...

Me always glo wit pride

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

Glo gives the most data na.Now sef the overload promo goes for 2.5gb for 2k.And its round the clock.

K-legged? How do you mean?

If its for data, you have to recharge from 2k upwards, but if its airtime, you havehave to recharge from N200 upwards, and dial the code *200#

Envirocair said...

MozziMort Anti-Mosquito Coating

-MozziMort is a Unique surface coating that kills all types of flying and crawling insects, especially Mosquitoes, flies, cockroaches, ants etc.
-Food safe insecticidal coating, No smell or odour. Apply to almost any hard surface.
Features:
-Micro-encapsulated technology
-Harmless to humans and animals
-Deadly to insects
-No smell or odour
-Colourless overpaint
-Last up to 2 years.
-MozziMort helps save lives by preventing disease being spread by insects.
-Mozzimort vs Fumigation: 600% more effective and efficient
-Mozzimort vs A/C: Works 24 hours, needs no electricity

MozziMort dries to a clear, food-safe coating that can be easily applied to walls, ceilings, food cupboards, tables, household fittings, in fact any hard surface where insects may fly or crawl on to.
MozziMort uses a unique formulation where it micro-encapsulates a World Health Organisation approved insecticide into a specialised coating. It has a unique mode of action releasing the deadly active ingredient when an insect crosses its surface.
-Once an insect has come into contact with MozziMort, they are quickly affected and die.
-MozziMort can be applied by brush, roller or spray.
-5 Litres Price: N35, 000 (Thirty Five Thousand Naira). This 5 Liters covers a typical 5 room house.
-Mozzimort vs Conventional paints, 1 Litre of conventional paints covers an area of 4sqm. 1 Liter of Mozzimort Paint covers an area of 30 square meters because it is colourless and does not affect your existing paint.
-Minimum guarantee period of 2 years protection.
The product is manufactured in the United Kingdom. We are Sole Franchise Holders for the product. Dealers, wholesalers, retailers, private consumers wanted nationwide.

HURRY!!! LIMITED STOCK AVAILABLE

But the data is 3 times the price if you buy from 2k up.Non stop browsing without night plan etc.

Ehn oh its just freaking glo to glo.But I bought 3k data and instead of 1.5gig dey gave me 4.5gig

Have you tried the overload on your browsing? Buy data plan from 2k or more and its like 2.5gig u'll get.

Lol.OSHE

How are they using our ignorance as an advantage Nah? Hian Na wa for you oh, if they don't give bonus, wahala. If they do, still another wahala. All ye who can't be pleased...

Lol Glo no dey like that Nah. This kind awoof no fit run belle. This nah the kind of awoof other network users long for

Lol @in or dreams. No mind dem.If you actually use Glo just chop that their free data and don't give a shit bout their call bonus.

Rip off.You cannot use the overload till 10pm and it's just glo to global.ETISALAT rocks o jare.