Erm, Olisa Adibua biko what are you wearing on a suit? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Erm, Olisa Adibua biko what are you wearing on a suit? Lol

Except you have leg injury, there's no excuse for dressing like this jor..lol. Media personality Olisa Adibua spotted at AMVCA nominees unveiling wearing slippers on a suit.

370 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 370 of 370
burberry said...

Brought is own swaggu,they need 2 check dat man *laff*

Some peeps just try this ish to show that they're confident in themselves...but news flash...this is rubbish.

Hi Linda, permit me to go off post. Aspa d blackberry passport giveaway, av being following dis blog 4 almost 4yrs nw though I hardly comment but I refresh LIB pg countless times a day. Infact, Linda if u can remember someone dt sent u an email dt she was unable to view ur blog thru are bb curve phone abt 3yrs ago, which u replied saying u were wrking on somethg on d blog & u even mailed back if could den view d blog. Av invited a lot of pple to dis blog and really think I deserve d bb passport. Since dt time, av still being using my bb curve ooo, & hop to win dis bb passport so dt I can also step up. I hop & pray am favourably considered. A die hard LIB fan. Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com

dollynkikky said...

Maybe he wore heels *flipsweaveandwalkaway

Na real wa! Wat was he thinking even if d slippers is a million dollars biko this is obviously a fashion Don't. Blessed memory, Joan Rivers would have used her mouth to finish him if she has seen this!

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

He just wanted to be free i guess..

Linda, he can very well wear the slippers on the suit cos his tie is off. It's the tie that makes up a corporate look. I think his outfit wasn't bad.

Hehehehe dis man has abuse suit ooo

Ooo lindodo I vote for my self oo hehehe ... Buh if I must suggest I will vote for bonita and benedicta daniel and bishop dammy then me hehehe

Next question should be what is he looking at?

Zombie huntress said...

Lolzzz has he gone nut?

That's the new style for those that schooled in france

It seem he has leg injury

Lol, he no no

It'S allowed

blaq said...

Smh mtcheww
Person wey be like ball before

It'S allowed

sweetbreadgirl said...

YOLO oo

Iook at him IookIng Iik a cIown

Olisa probably forgot to wear his shoes while he was busy checking out the lady!! Else how person go dress like that!!

What's that man looking at....hope that girl got home safely. You can look ooooooo.
..........cream.........

Lol!!! I understand its funny Bt I still believe dat dere is a reason for dat. Linda y nt find out y he wore dat nd stop laughing at him.

New style but face cover..#YMYB

Linda, this your English eh. It's 'slippers on his feet' NOT 'on his suit'. Abi the slippers dey on top the suit?

val lala said...

Seen. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

I don't want to believe he wore that. Even if he had injury must he attend?

Olisa probably left his shoes in the bathroom while he was rushing to come check out the pretty lady in-front of him!!lol Else why person go wear this kind thing na!!

Maybe he has an injury...

Linda you alwais sight evrything,may God forgive you,he might actually have a leg pain or probably that's his own style,you neva can tell

Maybe its a new fashion trend u never know.

Midas said so!!!!!!!

abeg e.. his life.. his body.. his leg.. his choice. i would wear whatever i want to wear on anything

Chidinma Grace said...

Oh dear!

Maybe he has gout cuz he always pulls this shit...at 50 years old and exposed he can dress to save his life or is his leg still hurting him from wen Jim Iyke kicked his ass with some ku fu some years ago

Omalicha said...

Maybe his shoes were hurting him.

The man and his dress sense tho' Lil
He forget to tie his head tie hehehe

Agadi na agwo ofe!!!

warri lawyer said...

Whats his point pls..cos im sure no one gets it

Slippers on suit and seriously admiring a woman. Lol, Linda the lady in that pics looks like u #wink

Skipper25 said...

Lol...Guess he was tired of wearing his shoes..

its going to go viral.... i am segun

fasegz@gmail.com

darcekid said...

d question to ask is how much did he buy d slippers!

Temmy said...

His shoe is definitely with d cobbler. So he's wearing d cobbler's own

Ada lolo said...

That is his own way of going fashion crazy. No be only women dey do fashion dysfunctional. **wink**

Lol, he nids some air. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Leg injury ni. No be must to wear suit. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

What an eyesore!

#smashyjane#

Mz Naija said...

LOL....Ms Linda abegoooo, U nd dis ur amebo hahahahaha....all na fashion

Lol shameless man

Lol,maybe he did it for comic effect..

na wao

Black Anchor 2 said...

Linda are u just seeing this, Am use to it, thats his style.

It's forgivable jor. Sometimes one throws caution to the world and dresses as one likes, wetin? angelo8z8@yahoo.com

teelopzee said...

My short note on blackberry passport

Am titilope by name, d first smart phone I ever used was a blackberry storm, I cherished that phone jealously because I was d first person that used blackberry in my university. I flaunt the phone around even though its only text n phone calls I receive on it because I don't have much understanding about the other functions and all.
Then blackberry was brought into nigeria with more capable and smarter devices, and my blackberry storm became old school. I was so oppressed by my friends BlackBerry phones, I couldn't flaunt mine again, so I quickly gather some money and I bought blackberry curve. Afterwards i bought series of blackberry phone has high editions came in.I practically fell in love with blackberry product I swore I will never use any other phone.

Last month my husband came in from the States and I saw this blackberry passport in his hand. I actually told him its a waste of money, he told me convincingly that "never" its not this particular blackberry product. That the phone is on point, he told me he's going to give me to use for just on week and if I still disagree that it dosen't worth it then he will confirm that I don't know anything about gadget even though I studied computer science. I collected and agree to use the phone for one week, hmmmm...after one week I refuse to return the phone ooo.. it almost cause a fight between myself and my husband. it was a serious case ooo..Blackberry passport na baba..no bi for mouth ooo..
battery life span --check
camera pixel--check
screen resolution-check
system Processor-- check
light weighed--check
phone memory--check
network connectivity-check
application --check
if I should continue this short note it will be a long note oo. Have never seen anything like it. BlackBerry passport is want we call SMART phone on like others..
At the end My husby collected the phone upon all the good loving I showered on him..lai lai the thing no work at all..so by fire by force I must to win this blackberry giveaway so I can flaunt it alongside with my husband and convince other people that blackberry passport is the in thing..

writer--titilope.adebola@hot mail.com ..I must to hear good new ooo Linda..

have u forgotten dat he smokes crack

Local Champion ni. lolo

dodo said...

Maybe he has injury or na the new style wey dey reign nw

u are right no excuse, lol terry4realg@gmail.com

ElsieNene said...

What in the world? Jesus fix it!

felicia said...

dis man and his dressing self#lol

Amos Umoh said...

this olisa well so? **iWakaPass** (in other news, any person get techno charger there? biko borrow me) @mosky360

POOR fashion sense

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

May b he removed his shoes at d appropriate time but did not know his pics ll still be taken. Huh looks bad

people and their fashion ideology, biko this not it at all

Agnes Oveh said...

Na wa o. Is it by force to wear suit?

DEBBYKURU said...

lmao nawa oh i comment my reserve

Amos Umoh said...

this olisa well so? **iWakaPass** (in other news, any person get techno charger there? biko borrow me) @mosky360

E go shit before

Dressing malfunction

Ur Paparrazi wicked o

D man is feeling cool sef

d thing tire person ooooo

nnukwunwanyi said...

Lol,his even scared to poss,he really does have leg injury.

Dnt worry,he will not do it again.

I guess he removed his shoes

Wat is he feeling like sef?

Lolzzz v funny...rosepowell0@gmail.com

i follow u laugh @linda.... ebereoruwari@gmail.com

Bold Kid said...

Its possible he has an injury. But he shudda worn a traditional or even a pair of jeans.

Neks said...

>>>> Am sure he didn't show up at the event like this, hurting feet maybe from tight shoes. <<<<<

Dis is crazy men... yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Your english is terrible!
"what are you wearing with a suit" is what you should be asking.

Princess G said...

Maybe he is diabetic and it results in a sore on his foot. He is too educated and matured to dress this way, there is definitely a good reason for this.

Dotted lines said...

U r right

Dat is the concept....Lol

Dotted lines said...

May b he 4got

Dotted lines said...

May b he lost his shoes

Linda go and kpokiri down....he can wear wateva he wants joor.

andre kelvin said...

LMAO. He no send anybody

ALL NA FASHION

Bad fashion sense

blaq said...

He sure has leg pains .......lolz

Na your body e wear am? People can talk

Shaddy said...

There must be a mix up somewhere...

cuckoo said...

so what?

lol. something must be wrong with him

weda na organizer..... when we small, when we dey host party, we like dressing last for show off lol

harleyberry said...

He will definately av a reason

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

attention seeker. i see u

.must be looking for media attention

Oo ntu bive malia n'okpa,orapuzia shoe nya wee yili silipasi.

Haba! Nah high heels u wear come? B4 changing.........

FUNNY

Lmao
#glo_pls_bring_3g_to_kontagora

Amara Egwu said...

Hehehe.... This one na serious dressing but maybe he actully has leg wound if if not ....

Cia designs said...

Something is definitely wrong with his leg. I know dis man na

He wudnt just do this for attention

obiora said...

Lmao

The drugs he takes is now taking its toll on him!

LoLs

#@favoured said...

lol mr olisa wetin happen na

Richard Aigbe said...

I will keep saying this; Olisa has some serious issues he isn't paying attention to. This isn't his first! I've read stories about some ill-presentation about him. SMH

Richard was here and deserves some cash! #wink#

prize possession said...

Lol...

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Lol...bush man wants to be a trend setter🙈

Lmaooo.... Warridis..... Hahahahahah....

Oils a said next time he will wear rubber slippers ,make u bring police

SUE JORDAN said...

Olisa if your fat gives you weight problems, you may hit the gym and cut off all the unhealthy foods or you can please buy BLACK trainers/sneakers that can comfortably carry your weight!

Gentletee said...

I wonder!

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

This one na papa ajasco

Lol yeye man I mst sai....bensonneky@yahoo.com

I call him stylish icon,a living legend for life. U've just created a room for humiliation and chaos on ur children and generation to come......Utobo

Omalicha Speaks said...

The guy no just send......
When Is The Right Age For Marriage? Click my name to read more

APPLELIPX said...

He forgot to wear shoes
It happens alot.... u get to comfortable wth d slippers n forget u intended to wear smtin else

NK said...

I think he has leg injury

Was he drunk or wat na????? N sumbodi wil say is fashion

Cyndy said...

Linda isn't this buffoon your ex?don't answer please.

How is this my business.

Sipping my Orijin in style

There is absolutely no excuse 4 dis kinda dressing wats dis a suit and a slippers or palm u beta don't even wear the suit u can just make u look casual like a shirt and a chinos or trouser or smthng to suit ur foot wear awkard

David Arowojolu said...

I think Baba Olisa deliberately did this to show us his swag

Hhehehehehaaaha...abeg liv am jor..he want tak selfie wid slippers

He has always been weird when it comes to dressing

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lolz, maybe he has an injury, Ʊ can't tell...

Oga olisa nawah o.lol

No be today his "fashion sense" dey off! He needs a stylist badly! Considering he attends so many events! Yuck!

Na was ooo very funny

Lolxx.he looks cute though on it.

maybe he has an injury on his foot that would not permit him to wear shoes. dorcasotobo@yahoo.com

Lol... As in eehhhhh...... This guy matter tire me oo.....

He's beginning to look like a fat fool..

That's another swag dress @Linda

Joyfulcheeks said...

Am sure something must be wrong with his feet that made him not being able to wear what fits.

commentless

9janownow said...

Olisa is one eccentric nigga love or hate him, he just lives.

That's not appropriate...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

miss kevwe said...

Dis guy keeps inventing new ways to fall my hand. Even if he has an injury, must he wear suit? What happened to cool native?. No excuse pls.

He forgot to finish dressing.

ALL NA FASHION

Lol, e dey do aro

He had painful calluses that's y he wore slippers, it's not a sin

Linda correct your grammar. Is he wearing slippers "on" a suit or slippers "with" a suit?

Are the slippers on top the suit?

U said it yourself, he probably has an injury

Lol this man na die

Liddy said...

WTF is '*on* a suit'???! Gosh! The right thing to say is 'with a suit'! Shame!

afolabi said...

Ewh that ain't cool tho its unlike him

latoyaaches said...

Prettyasi@yahoo.com

He's Waiting for the new Air Jordan's; the slippers are just placeholders.

Mumu can beer

No time!! Sometimes is like that, the only tami swit collection channel pin C00304c31.

Linda. Even with all your money and exposure - you are a razz girl! What the hell is 'wearing on a suit'? Wearing WITH a suit. Common sense. But then again 99.9% of your readers are too busy begging to be chosen to win your free give away to notice. On a final note, none of your business homegirl. I believe a man can dress how he wants.

Linda....warn ur crew to post my 3comments oh.....awon goons mi wa laround oh... uncle olisa u bi my person so I no go call u out....but u fit try sha....bimbovat@gmail.com

I WONDER WHY HE DRESSES AWKWARDLY MOST OF THE TIMES...AKA...DRESS ERRORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

lol

LGM said...

Me tew.pls let me meet u Linda n ur sis laura

I'm sure he's got a good explanation

In his mind now, he's creating a trend. Rubbish! With the over size suit.

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Lol u neva can tell.

Deedee said...

MY QUESTION Y E DEY LOOK D BABE LIKE DAT? GO AND MARRY JOR NAIJA LEONARDO DICAPRIO, GEORGE CLONNEY DON LEAVE UNA .

SLIPPERS OR FLIP-FLOPS?!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 370 of 370   Newer› Newest»