To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 19201 – 19400 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
lind i dey feel your passion for humanity well done,sister,sammike900@yahoo.com
adazion@live.com
Ramseydona@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Onyefrancess@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
Stockbonny22@gmail.com
costan306@gmail.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
Good, Good n Good.........Linda
ucalagbada@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
yayyyy
Littlediamond_suror@yahoo.com
anitaluv221@gmail.com
spray me money linda oo.Obedon2001@gmail.com
oluwatoyinakinyemi@ymail.com
peppynfriends@yahoo.ca :)
anuoluwapo.fadare@yahoo.com Make I win o
mcgenius88@gmail.com
God bless
Princejothan@yahoo.com
oh lala. money is good. hello. joycerumun@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Honestylo@yahoo.com
Gbengaogundele0@gmail.com
long wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
tekel
vikens_fox@yahoo.com
Yaay I wanna win lib booo thang eradajayeafolabi@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Yes
deyemman@gmail.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
Yuftoy@yahoo.com
balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Koladeolamide24@gmail.com
1st to comment
Gladochidi@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
Sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
I av bin posting since
cynthia.nwanya@yahoo.com
Johngift50@yahoo.com
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
Eh i wan win ooooo.God help me.......damilareadeyemi28@yahoo.com
Good luck to me. Jezeuka@gmail.com
Give me a chance lol juausting@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
The other two people should be me and anyother person.....lindodo u to gbaski anyways wen you request for the account number others hope u contact me too for my own stevensstella2@gmail.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Sikeola_2001@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
I do say so
aniekan.ib@gmail.com
Michaelcohrs@ymail.com
Win, win, win for me
laredo2lastdon@yahoo.com
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Fantastic.... Shaunashama@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
Oh i must win oh biko.ogeucharia@gmail.com or ogearazu@yahoo.com
Linda, allow this guy na bigblak_onyx@Hotmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Yay thanks taiwotee@gmail.com
Wow.nice odumejude@yahoo.com
Afedestiny@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
fredo202022@gmail. com
God of mercy thank youoooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
Chichijude25@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
Onyenekweuche@yahoo.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
i dont know what number i might be sha anyway olabode.fashola@gmail.com
norajayi@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
thanks in advance Linda. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
post my comment ooooo
adazion@live.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Nicoleswizzi@gmail.com
naiikee2009@yahoo.com
Gladochidi@yahoo.com
Yipee....Kumbylumbs@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Compliments of the season and thanks to God for everything.
Onyefrancess@gmail.com
wow......i must win today.
e030435.bamisaye@dlc.ui.edu.ng
Gbokless @ yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Fablousemmy1@yahoo.com
commented first
kng_cindy@yahoo.com
Stockbonny22@gmail.com
Sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
Linda this money no wan reach me?
jossybat@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Cool thing
Johngift50@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
g.yarmirama@gmail.com
Thanking u! Gospelmilli@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
Yes! Yes!
deyemman@gmail.com
Onyenekweuche@yahoo.com
Afedestiny@gmail.com
I do say so
aniekan.ib@gmail.com
enkayforever@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
iamafricanbadgirl@gmail.com
bloggcommentator@gmail.com
Gbengaogundele0@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
I want to win...need d money for my kids!!.....ifyaustin4@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
adazion@live.com
Blessingchristian391@gmail.com
Linda do not pass me by this time .kindly post my commenT pls.tochidaniella5@gmail.com
Sikeola_2001@yahoo.com
Alloy Chikezie should be one of them. oluwanifesimi@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
linda..onyezenwa@gmail.com
Linda meee
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Yay am first
Ikejahc@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
costan306@gmail.com
Merry xmas! Nolafimihan@gmail.com
Give away ni. Ain't bad to try. bigblak_onyx@Hotmail.com
Compliments of the season and thanks to God for everything
ebyjoyken@gmail.com
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
richardbalo147@gmail.com
So I no win!
Make I try once more
Josyjoe98@yahoo.com
Michaelcohrs@ymail.com
Opezy63@ovi.com
naiikee2009@yahoo.com
Johngift50@yahoo.com
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
Afedestiny@gmail.com
turtledoe@yahoo.co.uk
Haryboy4real@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Fablousemmy1@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Onyenekweuche@yahoo.com
Linda abeg u quick dey post my comment na today na my day oooo
Kai! Since morning av been waiting for this, linda posted when I slept off.Ha! U smart linda *sigh*
Which am 1
I have a gift for u too o lindy baby. jenniferoseghale@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
adannaaugusta71@gmail.com
nnamdiconnect@gmail.com
Me now.feebaby7@yahoo.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com