To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 18601 – 18800 of 24591 Newer› Newest»labells2002@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
God pleasee
Andreluv6@gmail.com
balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Afedstn@gmail.com
linda abeg make i chop o
Hi... hope I win
Yetaygel@gmail.com
baybest100@gmail.com
Tessaodafe@gmail com
Jeny1804@yahoo.com
Beadexafrica@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
blackjnrblack@gmail.com
Uzyontime@yahoo.com
arog218@yahoo.com
boyodebby@gmail.Com
good
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Compliments! biaracmt@gmail.com
hope its for real. hello. joycerumun@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji rocks.... engeeitod@gmail.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
long wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Ok thats so nice of you aunty Linda and may GOD continue to bless you in Jesus name. AMEN. By d way my number is 08074853232
I root for Wihelmina Moses and Alloy chikezie. glamgirlfitness@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji rocks.... engeeitod@gmail.com
Haryboy4real@yahoo.com
wow!!!! v.eziukwu@yahoo.com
Biscorm08@gmail.com
Megekuoakpodiete@gmail.com
yayyyy
masinaxbelle@gmail.com
soccerstarballer@gmail.com
Joycerumun@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Gascoignennaemeka462@gmail.com
jesuaden@gmail.com
sanche1870@yahoo.com
1st to comment
olaleye olalekan
ogwucollins@gmail.com
chidimmablessing66@gmail.com
Hope ds stuff is legit uchinonso@ymail.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
nkechi1965@gmail.com
omorebes2000@yahoo.com
tekel.
vikens_fox@yahoo.com
Stephienekelly@gmail.com
My email is reginabarak@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Uzyontime@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Opezy63@ovi.com
Littlediamond_suror@yahoo.com
God bless u Linda : one_ife@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Uzyontime@yahoo.com
colugbemi73@gmail.com
shaunashama@gmail.com
First to comment,adamsonia@gmail.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Aunt linda abeg hlp my situation. God bless you. ejeze@yahoo.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
Mounteinpeju@yahoo.com
This is the time to know how lucky you are... being at the right number at the right time. Nnedynasty@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
annielovesdaddy@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
This is the time to know how lucky you are... being at the right number at the right time. Nnedynasty@yahoo.com
Obianuju86@yahoo.com
Haryboy4real@yahoo.com
lego Linda in the house. hello. joycerumun@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
good
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
fredo202022@gmail .com
CHUKWU daluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Linda, it's my turn
foster_valentine@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
yayyyy
Afedestiny@gmail.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Happy Christmas in advance
me
trinitysaint4life@yahoo.com
blessed to enter
Udonuedric@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
linda is the best;sammike900@yahoo.com...
I Don hammer
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Am here.
Juliuschimezie@mail.com
Na which number I go be o
Sophia A
Sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Andreluv6@gmail.com
good
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
damdiva04@yahoo.com
baybest100@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Linda, it's my turn
foster_valentine@yahoo.com
yap casperjoeo61@yahoo.com
Onyenekweuche@yahoo.com
Tessaodafe@gmail.com
My turn o Obianuju86@yahoo.com
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
yayyyy
Afedestiny@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
Lovechantel58@gmail.com
Lindodo..
adeniyiopemipo@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
I hope I win. Kelly2luv2001@yahoo.co.uk
Uchinonso@ymail.com
Haryboy4real@yahoo.com
walespasture@gmail.com
I hope this time I win. I am so desperate o
masinaxbelle@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Linda u no go kill person!
abiodunglory2002@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
God please let me win oo
good
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
soccerstarballer@gmail.com
arog218@yahoo.com
Eradajayeafolabi@gmail.com
kng_cindy@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
I have been entering dis blog for like 2 years and reading people's comment but linda have never posted my comment
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com
Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
coyakhire@yahoo.com
Littlediamond_suror@yahoo.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Kayman199@yahoo.com
kayblooom@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
I take it by faith
deyemman@gmail.com