To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 17201 – 17400 of 24591 Newer› Newest»But Linda post comments so we will know when to give up. Lol. Willaims_ria@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
Lilfergie4shizzle@yahoo.com
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
I hope i win fizz4rill@yahoo.com
I hope I win....consolation4you@gmail.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Linda please help my ailment with this money thank you cee2richies@yahoo.com
Mounteinpeju@yahoo.com
boosteababa@gmail.com
Obioraa1@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Barnabaschinenye68@gmail.com
whostolemyride@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
I pray I get it oh IJN wazz4real@yahoo
Co.uk
andrechima@gmail.com
Expecting an early Xmas gift, d birth of my son, hoping it happens 2nite. Kellyohams@yahoo.com
teeboy77@hotmail.com
costan306@gmail.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
augwuegbu@yahoo.com
The Lord is your strength ma, god bless you: ayobami8891@gmail.com
iamafricanbadgirl@gmail.com
Thomasphil93@gmail.com
Am given up ja re nd I tired to win oooo anyhow sha! Ruchinaaebi@gmail.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
olugbemienioal@yahoo.com
yes temiboo29@gmailcom
Linda big sis.....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com
Cool. Marthaodus@yahoo.co.uk
Good 1. bolajo39@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
God bless my hustling
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
hi
Suprimowilliams@gmail.com
Yay! obylistic07@gmail.com
Stephnuela87@gmail.com
Easyreal08@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
i must win
me
boyodebby@gmail.Com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.comYes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
My turn to win oooo. Jerryugbeh@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
If only nigeria is good people like linda ikeji is suppose to be president and better government..ride on linda we love u
Linda there is God o.bless me too.shelterlovely@gmail.com
Fefiyinfoluwa@gmail.com
seunawo19@yahoo.com... God bless you linda
johnalajemba2@gmail.com
peaches4320@yahoo.com
Love ur blogs,udonuedric@gmail.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Ebidhha@gmail.com
Oluwaseunsamuel41@yahoo.com
wasup linda complements of the season to readers
long wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
Michaelcohrs@ymail.com
shaldaschima@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
I pray God bless you alwaiz Linda Ikeji! Cee2richies@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda I v Never won dis thing abeg consider me uwaezuokeuche@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Hello lamideben@yahoo.com
tobennamdi@gmail.com
web4everyone1@gmail.com 11111
Megaekuoakpodiete@gmail.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
first to comment.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
linda i hope i win o
angelatontario99@yahoo.com
yay! first to comment
yahhhhhh....stasia2nice@yahoo.com
Well said bt wat abt dos dat read nd didn't comment
First???
765BB569
🎍💝🎎🎆Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com
i pray oooo.......davidarogun65@gmail.com
Abramanderson35@Yahoo.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Stephnuela87@gmail.com
Too late.... Jinaduola@yahoo.co.uk
Hi Linda! first time commenting! Hope you are doing great! :D
Linda u dnt post my comments..Lashugababe@gmail.com
bisolaoluwayomi@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
wow!!! v.eziukwu@yahoo.com
Fablousemmy1@yahoo.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
augwuegbu@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Fingers crossed!!! I hope I qualify. ��
Princejothan@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Sexymimi40@yahoo.com
kevinbecks75@gmail.com
Loola4u@yahoo.com
Ukwadiamo.precious@hotmail.com
dabckbone@yahoo.com Thanks Linda
Ope to win:) cutiebonty@hotmail.com
hope i get to win
hdzahmad3@gmail.com
Hmmm I hope am d 1st
shaldaschima@yahoo.com
At last!
emerald33d@yahoo.com
Olubukky123@gmail.com
Jenihebunachi@gmail.com
goodevening linda
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Joyinodufuwa@gmail.com
web4everyone1@gmail.com ###
It should be me na, I need the dough fa lol
peaches4320@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
web4everyone1@gmail.com ###
Matilda.adim@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Your enemies shall not prevail Linda! Cee2richies@yahoo.com
For righteousness seyiakinsulie@gmail.com
Hello Linda....I love your blog page
good
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
wow!
sincerely I must confess u doing a great job.
Heaven wl empower u more.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com
Haryboy4real@yahoo.com
Beadexafrica@yahoo.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
eakpavie@gmail.com
dabckbone@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. Oghenemurhobo@gmail.com
..ope.fads@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
i must get dah moni
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Maryamusman404@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Fablousemmy1@yahoo.com
Oluwaseunsamuel041@gmail.com
O.frankdunia@yahoo.com
sokik19@gmail.com *fingers crossed*
boosteababa@gmail.com
piusprincewill@gmail.com
Lamideben@yahoo.com Well done linda!
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
Llindodo am here. U ve got to choose.
Linda post my comment o
adetola07@hotmail.com
Uchinonso@ymail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Yes yes giveaway
Am not seeing d comments am posting. Abeg ooooo am d first to comment. I need dis money.God will continue to enrich u more linda
flexxy450@yahoo.co.uk
Kacyechere13@gmail.com
dabckbone@yahoo.com
me
It's now Internet will drag! Willaims_ria@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Ope 2 b lucky dis tym arnd pls!! Chizzyluv225@yahoo.com
I pray I win. thank u Linda in advance. haneeta93@gmail.com
Beadexafrica@yahoo.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Linda pls help me. Today ajokegbemms@gmail.com
yaaah!!