To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 16001 – 16200 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Ifeajekwuchioma@yahoo.com...wah of d woman in awka wivd 3kids?
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com
cuteypyne001@gmail.com
Which of the post do you choose from ?
checkdeeds@gmail.com
I love linda ikeji blog
ganiyukafaya@gmail.com
Thanks. robertdavid100@gmail.com
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com
simplyjossy@yahoo.com
Donchyke@yahoo.com
well done aunty linda zompromzy@gmail.com
Ugochigwe@gmail.com
Coalphase@yahoo.com
aderemiewunuga@gmail.com
ok
justgeny@gmail.com
1st to comment-hurray
Xenai53@yahoo.com
Vikkisteven9@gmail.com
me
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Aofass@live.co.uk
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
Ann. lufadejulekan@gmail.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
sojiment@yahoo.com
God help me. Williams_ria@yahoo.com
blogsinbrief@gmail.com
justgeny@gmail.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
Salomelama@yahoo.com
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
thanks in advance Linda. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Emmanifex@yahoo.com
Amyreal12@yahoo.com linda biko nu post mine on time today
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
dcharles231@gmail.com
Devonaubrey.60@gmail.com
Chiamakaudenze@gmail.com
mnapoleon9@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
Esthermartins00@yahoo.com wishing all merry Xmas
justgeny@gmail.com
Donchyke@yahoo.com
Wining this tiime linder
Megaekuoakpodiete@gmail.com
web4everyone1@gmail.com
yayyyy
Okekechinenyeblessing@yahoo.com
I pray I win
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Kehindesarumi@gmail.com
faithajombo@yahoo.com
Olasumboatota208@gmail.com. I hope I win o. God bless linda
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Ugochigwe@gmail.com
You are good Linda...notin do u.
Oloyejawnson@gmail.com
me
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Unigwe.chioma@yahoo.com
OK.
Win, win, win for me
Donchyke@yahoo.com
Bettyvite12@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
🎐💝🎍🎆Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com
I want to win ooo machologo@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
namspuntus@gmail.com
Akinbami.adewale@gmail.com linda na my turn o
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
me
wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
Win, win, win for me
nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
mrpatrickalozie@yahoo.com
immamar2000@yahoo.com
emakogwu@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
Sommie.oka4@gmail.com
Here is my comment, hope i win this time around. myketor@yahoo.com
Day 5...
Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
sleekeffjay@gmail.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
Donchyke@yahoo.com
Salomelama@yahoo.com
I need that money
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
I need dis money 2 sort fin out in sch ugehuzezi@yahoo.com
atuchimbaogu@gmail.com
uzeeyagba@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Fablousemmy1@yahoo.com
mnapoleon9@gmail.com
coyakhire@yahoo.com
Esidene009@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
Theres conflicting post therefore hanging.omronye@gmail.com. ..want to see Linda as an xmas present.
Win, win, win for me
thnks linda........davidarogun65@gmail.com
So Linda I was tinking dose dts were born on Christmas n new year shud b given smtin too. Cos my birthday is 1january n seriously m expecting smtin from linlin up liners Josephine
Tanx 4 ur kind heart. Ebohsunday120@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Tuk2kayjay@yahoo.co.uk
Donchyke@yahoo.com
Esthermartins00@yahoo.com
Linduskey sorry for me now. Lmao. William_ria@yahoo.com
kehindestephen19@yahoo.com
i hope i win ooo d xmas will be great.....chimezielouis@yahoo.com
ibk_13@yahoo.co.uk
🐨🐺🐱🐰🐹Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Thanks ok. linda_amarabunma@yahoo.com
Kings3401@gmail.com
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
The are da bomb Linda.
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Fikayofakeye@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Ugochigwe@gmail.com
you have done so well.
Donchyke@yahoo.com
Have a beautiful weekend everyone! May God bless you abundantly Linda!!
uchayi@yahoo.com
Thank youu
God bless your cheerful heart and replenish your pocket
blogsinbrief@gmail.com
It is well with u my dear. ameo2k1@yahoo.com
Tuk2kayjay@yahoo.co.uk
autch4pay@yahoo.com
Haryboy4real@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
mustapha1297@gmail.com
Cool nnamdiconnect@gmail.com
vickson53@yahoo.com
Sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
yayyyy
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Uche_grace82@yahoo.com
kehindestephen19@yahoo.com
uche_basil@yahoo.com
Ugehuzezi@yahoo.com
Chinnybevvy@gmail.com
ladipimpette@hotmail.co.uk
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
fredo202022@gmail.com
Thank you oyeoma oooooooooooooJesus
Seasons greetings to u all.
Linda pls help me today oo ajokegbemms@gmail.com
Amyreal12@yahoo.com linda biko nu post mine on time today
Donchyke@yahoo.com
Akinbami.adewale@gmail.com linda na my turn o
Theres conflicting post therefore hanging.omronye@gmail.com. ..want to see Linda as an xmas present.
Day 5....
Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
cuteypyne001@gmail.com
I am a winner indeed. chisom_amarachi@yahoo.com
Aderomolaokunowo@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
this Xmas with Linda's bonus would b bad u know
Heaveneternal775@yahoo.com
Salomelama@yahoo.com
triggs247@yahoo.com
tk209@yahoo.com
Congrats to d winners sannitola87@gmail.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
dcharles231@gmail.com
me
Abeg no forget me o (maureennnenna@gmail.com)
Esthermartins00@yahoo.com
At last!
emerald33d@yahoo.com
Adesoye_adeniyi@yahoo.com
LIB all the way
hakeemganiyu04@gmail.com
thanks
vera29ice@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
fredo202022@gmail.com
Thank you oyeoma oooooooooooooJesus