To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 15801 – 16000 of 24591 Newer› Newest»My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
It's a wonderful season...
Time to make changes, cos change is constant right...
web4everyone1@gmail.com web4everyone1@gmail.com
web4everyone1@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Annyjay2@yahoo.com
kehindestephen19@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
Hissie08@yahoo.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Hurray!!!
ifunayais2@gmail.com
sojiment@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Fablousemmy1@yahoo.com
Oufunkematilda@gmail.com
Comment i don't understand. Is it every posted topic. I wish i am pick. Ogsyll@yahoo.com
again and again o!
degentlemind4sure@yahoo.com
me
Compliment of the season
Obzeeey@gmail.com
Olukemipt@gmail.com
🎉🎎🎒Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com
Amyreal12@yahoo.com linda biko nu post mine on time today
Shunnexplus@gmail.com
Thanks for. Msking your readers smile
mustapha1297@gmail.com
Chiamakaudenze@gmail.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
wat kind of winci winci netwrk is dis? pls enter the lucky num
r.oladele@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
am d first oo
yomas4eva@yahoo.com
Annyjay2@yahoo.com
me
Win, win, win for me
Chiomapeace@gmail. Com celebrating Xmas with linda
Vikkisteven9@yahoo.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
donzegy38@yahoo.com
Onyekweluuche@yahoo.com
Koladeolamide24@gmail.com
Chinyerenaomi okoli@rocketmail.com
Theres conflicting post therefore hanging.oomronye@gmail.com. ..want to see Linda as an xmas present.
nyc of u....davidarogun65@gmail.com
Yosoremi@gmail.com
C.ltee@yahoo.com
cuteypyne001@gmail.com
Chiamakaudenze@gmail.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
i hope i win ooo d xmas will be great.....chimezielouis@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
babharry@gmail.com
jossybat@yahoo.com
me
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
You have a good heart Linda.
Bless you Linda, tayolawalhimself@gmail.com
Dazzlevanni@gmail.com
Linda,hlp ur sister oo. Seun_y2k@yahoo.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Annyjay2@yahoo.com
Hurray!!!
ifunayais2@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Ugochigwe@gmail.com
Wining this tiime linder
Megaekuoakpodiete@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Lesanmfem@gmail.com
me
Ladyabuede@gmail.com
ladipimpette@hotmail.co.uk
God lemme win o......toyheeboluwaseun@yahoo.com
cuteypyne001@gmail.com
Kenbob239@yahoo.com
kanuluodika@yahoo.com
ucheanumudu@yahoo.com. Linda u are just too generous
Michellejummie@gmail.com
First to comment..whoop whoop
pricelessdebby2009@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
yemidgood@yahoo.com
me
Ezinneimo6@gmail.com
thanks linda
doc_crackonnet@yahoo.com
israel.dairo@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
femiolatona@gmail.com
wat kind of winci winci netwrk is dis? pls enter the lucky num
r.oladele@yahoo.com
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com
Good luck to me. Jezeuka@gmail.com
thanks in advance Linda. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
🎄🎈🎆Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com
Thanks. robertdavid100@gmail.com
Devonaubrey@gmail.com
Mekus4youngeng@yahoo.com
Jenny4evaluv@Gmail. Com
Wining this tiime linder
justgeny@gmail.com
I want
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
let me win ooo onyisna3@yahoo.com
Tendy4live@yahoo.com
The day I've been waiting for....
Tacticalnoni@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Ugochigwe@gmail.com
Yosoremi@gmail.com
Sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
Please Approve aunty, will be greatful
piusprincewill@gmail.com
Hayubaabikoye@gmail.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
we all happy abt d christmas giveaway..i hope i win, atleast to fund my university education
justgeny@gmail.com
osenisoffie@gmail.com
jossybat@yahoo.com
yipee. I won. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
fawibefemi@yahoo.com
Yvonnennaji9@gmail.com
Linda u eh v been waiting for dis lib like london visa.
Michaelcohrs@ymail.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
justgeny@gmail.com
Theres conflicting post therefore hanging.omronye@gmail.com. ..want to see Linda as an xmas present.
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
God bless u linda
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
Kathlene007@yahoo.com
Donchyke@yahoo.com
Wining this tiime linder
justgeny@gmail.com
Olasumboatota208@gmail.com. I hope I win o. God bless linda
wild game aqualaaa@msn.com
My hand is paining me lol. Williams_ria@yahoo.com
thnks linda........davidarogun65@gmail.com
israel.dairo@gmail.com
folu_kay@yahoo.com
You are not stingy linda. How come?
Hurray!!!
ifunayais2@gmail.com
justgeny@gmail.com
Ugochigwe@gmail.com
olatomilola@gmail.com
Honestylo@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
Oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com
Nnedynasty@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Linda biko today o ajokegbemms@gmail.com
Olaydane@yahoo.com
hana!
degentlemind4sure@yahoo.com
OK.
C.ltee@yahoo.com
autch4pay@yahoo.com
mnapoleon9@gmail.com
Ayomideakanni@yahoo.com.....lord pls help me dis tym
me
Okay, thanks for the money
ladipimpette@hotmail.co.uk
justgeny@gmail.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
sidosand@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
boosteababa@gmaio.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
uzeeyagba@gmail.com
benedicta.maye1@gmail.com
justgeny@gmail.com
baba god blessing no go pass me by...e go bless me so tey dem go ask me why....shyprince1@gmail.com
At last!
emerald33d@yahoo.com
am d first oo
yomas4eva@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
Hey , estherozioma@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
me