To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13601 – 13800 of 24591 Newer› Newest»solomzy007@gmail.com
KLICK2MEE@GMAIL.COM
MAKE I WIN OOOH LINDA
Autch4pay@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
I want to be a winner...bisola_luv@yahoo.com
abimjay@yahoo.ca
Opssyb@gmail.com
OKusakp@gmail.com
Charlotte.chris56@yahoo.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
nkechi1965@gmail.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Voke.onokpasa@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
blessedsamo@yahoo.com
senenigerian@gmail.com
generosity
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.con
Yh
me
Bunmiteone@hotmail.com
Autch4pay@yahoo.com
blogsinbrief@gmail.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
folu_kay@yahoo.com
yayyyy
Chriska2k7@yahoo.co.in
Udyemah@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Choose from these names .
1. Bishop Dammy (BishopDammy#),
2. Dauda Aliu (David (dave_gino)) and
3. Alloy (your comment will be visible after approval). Lol.
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
thanks in advance Linda. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Final day #hopeful
Missybee244@gmail.com
Lovingyou2580@hotmail.com
luckanyanwu@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
You always give back vc.onyetube@yahoo.com
hello linda I've been trying to comment but still not giving upand i am not sure if this is going though benzulop@hotmail.co.uk ..thanks
Olubukky123@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Tostina007@yahoo.com
ifydarl@gmail.com
Thanks saintmurd@gmail.com
oluchudeh60@gmail.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
rebeccagabrielj@gmail.com
,nk85riday@yahoo.com
Yayyy
ikejahc@gmail.com
Money money money ivanny4all@yahoo.com
I hope I emerge as one of the many winners. God bless u Linda. Donald.Attah@yahoo.com.
I need this miracle ojiugothompson@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Gladochidi@yahoo.com
Mmasinafajenny@gmail.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
yayyyy
Charlotte.chris56@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Autch4pay@yahoo.com
adinlewademilade@google.com
Temmyokeowo@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Nwa ikeji. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Chriska2k7@yahoo.co.in
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen
blogsinbrief@gmail.com
mrgrtudo@gmail.com
Leve0927@gmail.com
God please let it be me felionline2002@yahoo.com
senenigerian@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
what number am i? i want free giveaway o
God bless you real good LIB.
boldlord@gmail.com
abimjayoluks@gmail.com
phatjudith@yahoo.com
thanks in advance Linda. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.como
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
I shld be among the top 5! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
Autch4pay@yahoo.com
Samtex05.ag@gmail.com
yayyyyy
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Forevayours2003@yahoo.com bonita bislam for 100k
Pls Sisi Linda check again oooooh.
It should be me. *smiles*
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
osarose4friends@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Braimahawawu@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
O.frankdunia@yahoo.com
Haaa mbok Linda! I hope it favorz me too. Good luck guyz!!
Hello Linda. I have commented
wow! clever.diva@yahoo.com
Feyi_yewande@yahoo.com
pls consider me
Am here emjay_4us@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
I hope I am first. First timer, first to comment! iwalewa.ogunleye@yahoo.com
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
chidozieosuji@gmail.com
Mmasinafajenny@gmail.com
Linda last day? Biko pick me. I need it o
Adesola
dgirl2010@yahoo.co.uk
Sirbunmite@yahoo.com
okusakp@gmail.com
yayyyy
Chai.i dn tire.Richmondkingpin@yahoo.com
I pray I win o dolapocrimsy@yahoo.com
Nice one!
Benolabisi@gmail.com
Somotope@yahoo.com
Nma.cheryl@gmail.com
senenigerian@gmail.com
Linda pls post my comment o... Dettyg009@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
osujidjm@yahoo.com
me
uzomannenneokafor14@gmail.com
eyitayooluwatosin@yahoo.com
juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
Braimahawawu@gmail.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
Gladochidi@yahoo.com
solomzy007@gmail.com
Ose_pearl@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Hehe.... Linda you won't let this blessing this year from you pass me by ooh... God bless you
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen
Onlysaint009@hotmail.com
ebiolisekwu@gmail.com
yayyyy
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Linda last day? Biko pick me. I need it o
Adesola
dgirl2010@yahoo.co.uk
denna2000@gmail.com
mrgrtudo@gmail. com
Obifrank@hotmail.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Good job linda
zeejames316@gmail.com
lillylliliane@gmail.com
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
Finecharlz@yahoo.com
Leve0927@gmail.com
Autch4pay@yahoo.com
Tinukelawal95@Yahoo.com
Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com
gigracee2000@gmail.com
i want to win Linda
Tyanaluv@gmail.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
Braimahawawu@gmail.com
Thosynlasisi@gmail.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Adeyinka223@gmail.com
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
Haaa mbok Linda! I hope it favorz me too. Good luck guyz!!
senenigerian@gmail.com
nkechi1965@gmail.com
wow lindo franciscafrancis@gmail.com. network
pweetiebee@gmail.com
oh nooooo, nt again...pls dont tell me dat i missed it again
r.oladele@yahoo.com
*fingers crossed
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Hissie08@yahoo.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
iamquestephens@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
hello linda I've been trying to comment but still not giving upand i am not sure if this is going though benzulop@hotmail.co.uk ..thanks
It's mine ijn amen ooooo felionline2002@yahoo.com
estherndidi4@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
You always give back vc.onyetube@yahoo.com