To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13001 – 13200 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Okusakp@gmail.com
money
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
gigracee2000@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
OKusakp@gmail.com
Na me go win o! Obianuju86@yahoo.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
Very good............Linda
ucalagbada@gmail.com
Lanina955@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Lindi you are great woman. Alloy chikezie and wihelmina moses are deserving. Glamgirlfitness@gmail.com
Hissie08@yahoo.com
Laishiano@gmail.com
Olukemipt@gmail.com
senenigerian@gmail.com
I wish myself luck........ prettytash2001@yahoo.co.uk
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Aha amzy.rapo@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
Madeo4178@Gmail.com
Bless you Linda @joy.ukavwe@gmail.com
mikoti_michael@yahoo.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen
God bless u Linda...onlysaint009@hotmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
matho4life@yahoo.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
Thankful yerekimeatonbaa@gmail.com
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
Shunnexusplus@gmail.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
Wonderful. bolajo39@yahoo.com
thanks in advance Linda. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
odeniyastephen@yahoo.com
amandafayeun@gmail.com lucky me today!!
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
Linda Lauraauj kahi dey try. She has been consistent. The 100k can be given. As for me ll be a regular commentator frm next year.
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Me
I want to win
If I win I go shock sha.lmao. Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
olutonie@yahoo.com
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Obehianastasiaekata@gmail. Com
pweetiebee@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Tikkydee41@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
olutonie@yahoo.com
blogsinbrief@gmail.com
juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
bolu_gul@yahoo.com
Dear Lord, shine ur light on me......temiolajide25@yahoo.co.uk
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
money
Laishiano@gmail.com
Talk2luvangel@yahoo.com
Ifeajekwuchioma@yahoo.com...wah of d woman in awka wivd 3kids?
sexynkem4life@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
ricnino4real@yahoo.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Yah.osastephanie5@gmail.com
countycity247@gmail.com
Yea... echo2sammy@yahoo.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
yay
Thank u linda...Sunmade2@gmail.com
Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com
Yay,me.....
heojukwu.TO@gmail.com
oooooppppzzzzz. lufadejulekan@gmail.com
Lanina955@gmail.com
namspuntus@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
bimbieoguns@yahoo.com
Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Sirvincent24@gmail.com
Natty4real@yahoo.com I need this
First to comment oo vc.onyetube@yahoo.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen
nwokogloria@gmail.com
ekpeigrace@rocketmail.com
So kool to win....mandichics@gmail.com
Bridgetbenedicta@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
ironside2013@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
Oga ooo...this tin don dey jarm ooo
Adeyinka223@gmail.com
money
Hope I win. @joykimmy23@yahoo.com
didijideobi@ymail.com
pweetiebee@gmail.com
Tyanaluv@gmail.com
Okusakp@gmail.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
aijaydachick@yahoo.com
chikerequeen@gmail.com
blogsinbrief@gmail.com
Ose_pearl@yahoo.com
Olukemipt@gmail.com
zeejames316@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Thanks for the money
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
abimjayoluks@gmail.com
Love! Blessingogbogu@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Preetypinkmakeovers@gmail.com
o lord!!........N.O.K
senenigerian@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
countycity247@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Adeyinka223@gmail.com
We really need this money 4xmas. Pls God. Tope_awofidipe@yahoo.co.uk
thanks.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
awo.renee@gmail.com
ironside2013@yahoo.com
odeniyastephen@yahoo.com
Laishiano@gmail.com
Hmm..nw de r shown conflictn errors
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Thank u linda...Sunmade2@gmail.com
uibechiodo@gmail.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Shawn_cart@yahoo.com
harnu_es@yahoo.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
Sameerahdabo@yahoo.com
Linda u are very kind. Oparachibaby@yahoo.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
anitaluv221@gmail.com
Saintmurd@gmail.com
The end
nancychris222@gmail.com
Sirbunmite@yahoo.com
money
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Shunnexusplus@gmail.com
yayyy
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Am a winner... GBLIB (clege4all@gmail.com)... comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)
osujidjm@yahoo.com
OKusakp@gmail.com
Adeyinka223@gmail.com
juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
Alright...pray i make it. chyzeelym@yahoo.com
Cool jorvi4luv@yahoo.com
gigracee2000@gmail.com