To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12401 – 12600 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Blackbabs09@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
I wish am one of the winners today.
hardebtech@gmail.com
numero2810@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen
obynosis@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
Joycerumun@gmail.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Pay me my money. I hope i am lucky. Nna mehn abeg make me sef carry sontin take do christmas
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com🙊
countycity247@gmail.com
i go get am o!!!!!!!!!!!!!
akewerekenna@yahoo.com
hey am i lucky? bishop dammy, the bishop that preaches is okay.
senenigerian@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com
gbakaanfelix@rocketmail.com
THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
ayo_praise@yahoo.com
Bimboneeshow@gmail.com
mid9tblakout@yahoo.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
thanks in advance Linda. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
Main gist
littlechapng@yahoo.com
Shadeadebajo@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
olanrewajuthomas36@gmail.com
Csoeventsmgt@gmail.com
Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
chao! see as dos nepa/ b3 low wahala no dey make me get dis update on time oo. na wa for naija n power sector
yay
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
countycity247@gmail.com
YaAAaAy
aunty Linda pls post my comment I seriously need this...miraimwaler@gmail.com
benedicta.maye1@gmail.com
Obianuju86@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
doughma@yahoo.co.uk
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
Hurray!!!
ifunayais2@gmail.com
bless ing
ulasimarycynthia@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Joyfulcheeks@yahoo.com
Cesar, I need it! andywhaleus@gmail.com
Umunna.elvis@gmail.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
GBU linda
itsmoyoblender@gmail.com
Arthurfilmworks@gmail.com
Nice. ebinumgabrielosele@gmail.com
tebrifamiriam@gmail.com
Let's do it christojax4life@yahoo.com
blogsinbrief@gmail.com
I hope I win this time around midasmide@gmail.com
God my turn.mrgrtudo@gmail.com
@joykimmy23@yahoo.com
nwokogloris@gmail.com
Princessadaeze2@gmail.com
senenigerian@gmail.com
Yaaaaay
gbakaanfelix@rocketmail.com
Jdhayour@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
andraforreal@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Chinenyelinda139@yahoo.com
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
annielovesdaddy@yahoo.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
annielovesdaddy@yahoo.com
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Kingsleyokoye56@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
countycity247@gmail.com
honharr@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
senenigerian@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Lovely.joynita2010@yahoo.co.uk
Nkayann@yahoo.com
Yaaaay
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
mitchelleayodele@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
my cash
Forevayours2003@yahoo.com bonita bislam for 100k
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
Give Cesar to Cesar, I need it! auproperty@hotmail.com
nice blog you got here
Teebeatzmusic@ymail.com
Muyiwaayobami@yahoo.com....Nice 1
As for the 100k, it could be me or alloy chekezie. Lol. gigracee2000@gmail.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
Bimboneeshow@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Yaaaay
eyitayooluwatosin@yahoo.com
senenigerian@gmail.com
Thanks classicblaze6@yahoo.com
money
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
blogsinbrief@gmail.com
glad I won lufadejulekan@gmail.com
I love linda
Ikejahc@gmail.com
bisolaoluwayomi@yahoo.com
jayde0045@gmail.com
Okay Chideralindy23@gmail.com
still trying my hands n chances
countycity247@gmail.com
Wonder if I stand a chance. anoruooluchi@gmail.com
Switada830@gmail.com. Will be glad
I pray i'll win
yayyy
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
countycity247@gmail.com
Yaaaaay
Hmmmmmm I Hope it's for real. Joycerumun@gmail.com
Nice one Linda, excellence personified. ciyke43@yahoo.com
At last!
emerald33d@yahoo.com
Tnx Li.... Precyfine@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
abimjayoluks@gmail.com
Linda nwa ikeji....... Am a winner
Hello Linda, I think the other two guys you should add to this list are; Alloy and this guy that always uses "(dave_gino)" as his signature.
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Sirvincent24@gmail.com
my turn Lord. mrgrtudo@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
godswillbedoneonme@yahoo.com
Compliments of the season LIB
Give Cesar to Cesar, I need it! auproperty@hotmail.com
senenigerian@gmail.com
gift
Kingsleyokoye56@yahoo.com