To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12001 – 12200 of 24591 Newer› Newest»jolamiju@yahoo.com
I must win ooooo.
kollynxhillz@yahoo.com
joanachizo@yahoo.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
Hope I will win dis tym ooo[nwachukwu.ijeoma@yahoo.com]
Hmmmm frst..
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com
Salomelama@yahoo.com
agbeyeiballad@gmail.com
yayyyyyy
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
thanks in advance Linda. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
ok now-"admin@auxtinlarry.com"
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
senenigerian@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Merry Christmas. viennakedy@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Oumulor@yahoo.com
Mrzfash@gmail.com
Zubbylight@yahoo.com
Is this my lucky time?
uibechiodo@gmail.com
Fablousemmy1@gmail.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
yayyyy
Kemiwizway@yahoo.com. its not over untill its over. Abeg, post my comment. Abegggyy
mitchelleayodele@gmail.com
justgeny@yahoo.com
My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
Love! Blessingogbogu@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
ok am the 1st to comment
odeniya@gmail.com
countycity247@gmail.com
Prisem37@yahoo.com
agbeyeiballad@gmail.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Blessingfrancis40@yahoo.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Ulimma25@gmail.com
Iyam mega excited, I can get a waist trainer now * straightface
Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com
osujidjm@yahoo.com
again o!
degentlemind4sure@yahoo.com
suzzyana4all@gmail.com
fabuloushb.blogspot.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
💃Creme.dela.creme@gmail.com
Shiloh has been awesome so far! Who agrees with me? Cashnoni@yahoo.com
olayemitawfeek@yahoo.com
Omogbolasodiq@gmail.com
oluchudeh60@gmail.com
Titilopeoluwaladega@gmail.com
Felixeugenia@yahoo.com
Ok...just did Lindiway
yayyy
Linda meee
me
Pick me, Lindie!!!
Themovementpro@gmail.com
Another trial, pls post my comment biko oooo harbeyinks@gmail.com
HARBEYINKS
Hmmm....dharmie.osas@yahoo.com
Thosynlasisi@gmail.com
austinnnopu@yahoo.com
i pray i win..
God so I won't win anything....#raredheddie@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Yaaay
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
agbeyeiballad@gmail.com
money
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
Glory.house@hotmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Nice one Linda. cod3016@gmail.com
Linda take it! Tesy4real2002@yahoo.con
Treasurechiji@yahoo.com
tk209@yahoo.com
okemariam@rocketmail.com - now me
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Linda biko I need d money ajokegbemms@gmail.com
Ijeomaemmanuela25@gmail.com
segun4me2u@yahoo.com
Joycerumun@gmail.com
U are blessed Linda, I just hope am among d choosen or d lucky once, even if am not, please I need ur help to b able to pay my school fees next year, may God help me and bless u amen
Linda Dieu vous benisse. Elizabeth Obinwanne. Nicozi4000@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
give the remaining 200k to bishop dammy and alloy.thanks email pypy_toobig@yahoo.com
yayyyy
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
countycity247@gmail.com
Stuchbedsheet@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
My neck hurts from looking ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Hey , estherozioma@yahoo.com
Merry Christmas. viennakedy@yahoo.com
Oumulor@yahoo.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
Linda God bless you for this. Osevivi@yahoo.com
turtledoe@yahoo.co.uk
money
Enaokugbere@yahoo.com
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
tinuke06@gmail.com
hey am i lucky? bishop dammy, the bishop that preaches is okay.
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
Yaaay
Pay me my money. I hope i am lucky.
Theresaakoro@yahoo.com
adazion@live.com
At last
emerald33d@yahoo.com
PLease let it be me o. prettyuzy4u2nv@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Hello...nanashoes@yahoo.com
kollynxhillz@yahoo.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
happy xmas in advance
yayyyy
Jdhayour@yahoo.com
My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
countycity247@gmail.com
eyitayooluwatosin@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
money
Joycerumun@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
senenigerian@gmail.com
Uzorblessed@gmail .com
Is the winner i be
Kweenhaddy@gmail.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
Chukydyk@yahoo.com
talk2bankeluv@yahoo.com
Salomelama@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
nakamembe@yahoo.com -
Latsparkles@gmail.com
i win today olu2money@yahoo.com
yayyyy
Only one time oz.obiora@gmail.com
Adeyinka223@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Chiamakaudenze@gmail.com