To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11801 – 12000 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
This is great-"admin@auxtinlarry.com"
Awosanyasherif@yahoo.com
kamsongirl@yahoo.com
ok am the 1st to comment
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
priscajnr@gmail.com
yayyy
Chiamakaudenze@gmail.com
tinuke06@gmail.com
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
nonsookafor75@yahoo.com
pweetiebee@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
Dessymilton@gamil.com
ok am the 1st to comment
jolamiju@yahoo.com
I must win ooooo.
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
oluchudeh60@gmail.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
turtledoe@yahoo.co.uk
ok am the 1st to comment
vera29ice@gmail.com
Adesiyan.bolanle@yahoo.com.....pls post my comment
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
yayyy
Yaaaay
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Sassypearl9@gmail.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com😻
Theresaakoro@yahoo.com
Salomelama@yahoo.com
Gorgeousbee07@gmail.com
let's go
ok am the 1st to comment
aderemixx@gmail.com
Happy Xmas in Advance.....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com
Dea Lord, pls let me be among the winners todAY......bigolat@yahoo.com
blogsinbrief@gmail.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
onyekaihala@yahoo.com
Ifeajekwuchioma@yahoo.com...wah of d woman in awka wivd 3kids?
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
egejuruchioma@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
iamquestephens@gmail.com
yayyy
Linda, I wanna win o.
otukoyaafolabi1@gmail.com; otukoyafola@yahoo.com
Folarolar
akhidenors@yahoomail.com
chukzodia@gmail.com
na my year
I hope I win ahuchamadavid@gmail.com
Oluwole Olu2money@yahoo.com Besg
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Frank2smart@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
bukola
Hope I will win dis tym ooo[nwachukwu.ijeoma@yahoo.com]
Winnerrr!!
matho4life@yahoo.com
Oyinkansolamac@gmail.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
abimjayoluks@gmail.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
ikechukwubenson21@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
yayyy
tk209@yahoo.com
Yessss!! Dionlove90@gmail.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
Linda tanks in advance...Valdeanval@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
me
God bless u linda..my email addy is abyadeniyi@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
happinessahiakwo33@gmail.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay
ogwucollins@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Okoyeperpetua@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Power umesolomon@gmail.com
Omlicha007@yahoo.com
ifecoeli@gmail.com
Tnx linda ajokegbemms@gmail.com
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com.
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
tinuke06@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
yusufolanrewaju9133@gmail.com
me
beyoncecarter068@gmail.com... God bless you Linda
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
yayyy
ogwucollins@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
nenyokonkwo@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay
domkatbess@gmail.com
Mclawky@gmail.com
Thank u linda...Sunmade2@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Linda, I wanna win o.
otukoyaafolabi1@gmail.com; otukoyafola@yahoo.com
Folarolar
genevieveozichi@gmail.com
blogsinbrief@gmail.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
Blackbabs09@yahoo.com
senegalaise@yahoo.com
happy christmas season
lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com
am a regular reader of your blog though i do not comment but i have noticed these two people
1)Cute G:for her witty n intelligent comments..
2)bonita bislam:he/she is a regular person here too...
i think it would only be fair to include them..
cindybrown319@gmail.com
chiazojones@yahoo.com
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
Another opportunity.
Slimhadasha@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Iyanuoluwagrace2014@yahoo.com
aimiensi@yahoo.com
money
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
elovif@yahoo.com
marcos4real88@yahoo.com
hey
countycity247@gmail.com
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Yessss!! Dionlove90@gmail.com
littlechapng@Yahoo. Com
yayyy
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Linda meee
esthermartins00@yahoo.com
isiramenose@yahoo.com
linda wetin now,post my comment let me see if i win omotolani04@gmail.com
ok na..expecting mine.
dahenriez@gmail.com
I pray I'm one of the winners.
Happy New Year in Advance Aunt Linda.
hardebtech@gmail.com
didijideobi@ymail.com
Too Late!
agbeyeiballad@gmail.com
Proudprecious1@yahoo.com
abimjayoluks@gmail.com
Comfortahar7@gmail.com
10x. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
turtledoe@yahoo.co.uk
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
I'm a winner Yeahhhhhhhhhhhh @abiolatemitope25@gmail.com
prettycally@gmail.com. ...I nominate mysef abeg..We all read n comment as well.
good....... talk2princetemidayo@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
My hands are sore ivanny4all@yahoo.com
valcares009@yahoo.com
countycity247@gmail.com
?
tk209@yahoo.com
yayyy
Cesar, I need it! auproperty@hotmail.com
Linda Adadioramma ndigbo