To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11601 – 11800 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Hey , estherozioma@yahoo.com
fefedarleen@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
ikechukwubenson21@gmail.com
ivyameh@gmail.com
Omaonuorah@yahoo.com
Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com. Tanx Linda
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
adebayomedinat085 @gmail.com
Amah win dis time around ayoolataiwo21@yahoo.com
gigracee2000@gmail.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
benedicta.maye1@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Yay. midekay@gmail.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
Chiamakaudenze@gmail.com
Juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
I want to win I want to win, I really really need this money
suzananie@gmail.com
Spice up my weekend dear Linda, pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Can I win??:( osevivi@yahoo.com
Blackbabs09@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Linda oo. arinola_fajuyitan@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Pamciekeem@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
At last!
emerald33d@yahoo.com
oyinadeng@yahoo.com
10x. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
my xmas cash
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com
beyoncecarter068@gmail.com... God bless you Linda
THANK U
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
ketchlee@yahoo.com
floxynwams@gmail.com
obehiidemudia@gmail. com
Linda help me out. I need your help. AyodeleAdebolas@gmail.com.
Nice yerekimeatonbaa@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Obifrank@hotmail.com
Braimahawawu@gmail.com
francamatthew@gmail.com
Adebimpeolukemi@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Blackbabs09@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
glouzo8@gmail.com
Ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
I am still alive @
hakwaifa@gmail.cim
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
biko i need to win this chukwumachris20@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
abimjayoluks@gmail.com
lolaseye@yahoo.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Kooool
kings4tary@yahoo.com
Temmy_girl@yahoo.co.uk
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Adelekesola11@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
hkdidiugw@gail.com
i don win? omotolani04@gmail.com
suzananie@gmail.com
yayyy
Toppy_david@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
Theresaakoro@yahoo.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
blessingmaye@yahoo.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Yaaaay
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Yeaaa!! Dionlove90@gmail.com
Alloysisan@yahoo.com
Blackbabs09@yahoo.com
Supermiamhe@gmail.com
ulasimarycynthia@yahoo.com.linda pls nid dis moni.plsssssss
gigracee2000@gmail.com
Nwabuezeagatha@gmail.com
jewelozala@yahoo.com
me
ezunagub@yahoo.com
dualenergy98@gmail.com
happinessahiakwo3$@gmail.com
akhidenors@yahoomail.com
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Not the first to comment. Surely
nosaiyare@gmail.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
andreyharrison@gmail.com
talk2bankeluv@yahoo.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
beyoncecarter068@gmail.com... God bless you Linda
yayyy
God bless you.a.onyekachi@yahoo.com
Commenting again o. Till I hit d number *teeth out in smiles*
folu_kay@yahoo.com
me
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
matho4life@yahoo.com
Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com
My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
Sparklebettyuk@yahoo.com
Ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com
Salvakings1@gmail.com
abimjayoluks@gmail.com
benedictaijeoma@gmail.com
Sexyashibel@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Unigwechioma20@gmail.com
bawosokanre@yahoo.com
Mrkreex@gmail.com
Luvme4r@yahoo.com..... Dear Linda not all of us leave comments but are freaks about reading....
Yaaaaay
Help me ooo,
Linda abeg na 10k I go take stephensy2002@yahoo.com
linda...onyezenwa@gmail.com
osarose4friends@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
me
In God's name I comment.. stanssy@ymail.com
gigracee2000@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
Sharonroses25@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
So this is true....fnabena@gmail.com
Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com😛
nice esowande@yahoo.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Tesy4real2002@yahoo.com
lolhaybee@gmail.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
Slimmy4one@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
yayy
Jdhayour@yahoo.com
Sexyashibel@gmail.com
obehiidemudia@gmail. com