To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10401 – 10600 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Olufunkematilda@gmail.com
please i really need to win this chukwumachris20@gmail.com
costan306@gmail.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk
Lesanmfem@gmail.com
justgeny@yahoo.com
ikuyoroadedeji@gmail.com win is the goal ooooo
vera29ice@gmail.com
Toluene4all2000@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Braimahawawu@gmail.com
prestar29@gmail.com
GOd lemme win ooo aishalawal80@yahoo.co.uk
olu2money@yahoo.com winner
Dadadesire@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
Kingsleyokoye56@yahoo.com
yayy
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Thank you.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
money
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
Akindelewhyk@gmail.com
saintzbreathe_eazy@yahoo.com
Michaeldumebi474@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
Fjanetkenny@gmail. Com God bless u plenty aunt Linda.
I hope I win ahuchamad@gmail.com
am a winner
olatomilola@gmail.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Liliankaankuka@yahoo.com alloy shld be amoung the winners
Rayexman@gmail.com
Yessssssss
Dessymilton@gamil.com
mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk
Naomideola@yahoo.com...I kuku no say I no go win
..linda sef no go gree post my comment.smh
vera29ice@gmail.com
Fdaboikiabo@yahoo. Com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
iamquestephens@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Miles2joyce@gmail.com
hello i mst wiin now,,,talktogladyz@yahoo.com
maryvongdip@gmail.com
Very great gist umesolomon@gmail.com
Stanleyogunse@yahoo.com. Its all good
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Yep am gonna win today. goziem202@gmail.com
senegalaise@yahoo.com
molara27@yahoo.com
Thank you.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
win ooooooooooooooooooooh
klick2mee@gmail.com
ulasimarycynthia@yahoo.com
I need this linda natty4real@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Akindelewhyk@gmail.com
Let's do it christojax4life@yahoo.com
Yaaaay
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
ogunlanadasola@yahoo.com
Mclawky@gmail.com
darahdiamondz@gmail.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
Ninaqueenet@yahoo.com
yayyyy
Merry xmas lindaaa...thank you for all ur wonderful xmas gifts! I reaalllyy hope today is my lucky day! Lol.
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
Blackbabs09@yahoo.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
obehiidemudia@gmail. com
genevieveozichi@gmail.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
Thank you.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
Aunty linda u are doing good thing,God will continu to bless u amen.i wish i can win i really wish oo...sekinat143@yahoo.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Yaaaay
yayyy
Akindelewhyk@gmail.com
ha i no even fit comment oooo
post doesnt seem to be goin. meanwhile LIB is back 2 dishin d news early. good 4 all. O.I.O. (lobeliano@yahoo.com)
Morahchris@gmail.com
Ivan west in the building ivanny4all@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Oluwole Olu2money@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Its alright...way to go mandichics@gmail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
linlin,
bishopdammy should be one of d two
THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
ayo_praise@yahoo.com
Ulimma25@gmail.com
Well I think the other two would be Bishop Dami (hez not a very old LIBer but he dey try)
ejiro.jean@yahoo.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
I think Alloy shud join in the 100k.
Meanwhile am u.jblige@gmail.com
Kooool
kings4tary@yahoo.com
Miles2joyce@gmail.com
Koolslot@yahoo.co.uk
senegalaise@yahoo.com
Blackbabs09@yahoo.com