To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10201 – 10400 of 24591 Newer› Newest»blessingmaye@yahoo.com
Yaaay
Palwithchamgoni@gmail.com
autajunior@gmail.com
Angel_kehinde@yahoo.com
Upfront3x5@gmail.com
Oh.. it's my turn.
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
yayyy
Halleluia.Richmondkingpin@yahoo.com
kameoza@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
money
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
Nice one............Linda
ucalagbada@gmail.com
Thank you.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
luckslyle@yahoo.com
Lynda u don try. God bless u.
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
ikuyoroadedeji@gmail.com win is the goal ooooo
Blackbabs09@yahoo.com
Babe4disney@yahoo.com
Hellooooooooo. Joycerumun@gmail.com
senegalaise@yahoo.co
Aunty lin,abeg jus gimme suntin..(al i nid is a phone,any if a'no oo fit c passport kolect :-| abeg! manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Linda, there must be something for a hustler. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
Yooo
Win, win, win for me
domkatbess@gmail.com
senegalaise@yahoo.co
go4robbie@gmail.com
wiseindicate@yahoo.com
Adeshina.falilat2010@gmail.com
Chilavetgai
Olufunkematilda@gmail.com
Winner!
Nkayann@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Benneogee@yahoo.com
senegalaise@yahoo.co
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Thank you.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
Ibelema55@gmail.com
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
sylvanusanthony@gmail.com
bkfolorunso09@gmail.com
meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk, Thank u Linda
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Jasmine007inc@yahoo.com
Royalty449@yahoo.com
chinweowuu@gmail.com
Hope I win miles2joyce@gmail.com
Omakaima@gmail.com
Ezeilo20033@yahoo.com
Blackbabs09@yahoo.com
kay36012@gmail.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
I pray am among
lovethale4real@gmail.com
Obifrank@hotmail.com
Okay.....let's do dere. Quambash@gmail.com
Am here Nchephil@yahoo.com
hoping
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
pinodegreesltd@gmail.com
Eziokwu...
Tifeboo23@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
me
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
prestar29@gmail.com
Naomideola@yahoo.com
Somoyeayorinde@gmail.com
chukzodia@gmail.com
na my year
prettycally@gmail.com. ..Linda biko
Michael.imara@gmail.com
lufadejulekan@gmail.com. lufadeju
Mekus4youngeng@yahoo.com
talk2bankeluv@yahoo.com
officiallois@gmail.com
HELLLO talktogladyz@yahoo.com or golamiju@gmail.com........i must win
Stellaiheme@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Jisike. nwankwo.ella@yahoo.com
Natty4real@yahoo.com I need this
Sleekfelly@gmail.com
iamquestephens@gmail.com
Teefunmi@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Dessymilton@gamil.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
I believe
senegalaise@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
uche_basil@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Hope am selected today. Engrjttobex2@gmail.com .. Heaven on earth!
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
I'd be very surprised Lolaoyenaike@gmail.com
rdikeocha12@gmail.com
skylycas@gmail.com
Yessss!!! Dionlove90@gmail.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
luckanyanwu@gmail.com
Hehehe
Yess ooo........ ....Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Yaaay
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
generosity
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
Nkayann@yahoo.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen...
Tifeboo23@yahoo.com
hope i win this time. thanx lin. dttutors@gmail.com
Michael.imara@gmail.com
Chilavetgai@gmail.com
Olufunkematilda@gmail.com
jewelozala@yahoo.com
luvchelsea2000@yahoo.com
MERRY XMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE
OSHEKI BABA
Maggiemay1st@yahoo.com
Tnx Linda taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
I hope I winn o ahuchamadavid@gmail.com
ketchlee@yahoo.com
homamenum@yahoo.co.uk
Competition galore @ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Ibelema55@gmail.com
Thank you.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
ezunagub@yahoo.com
Mclawky@gmail.com
I need dis bar
Pallaputa@ymail.com
Vipmodel85@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Yaaaaay
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
go4robbie@gmail.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen
Email Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com
chukzodia@gmail.com
na my year
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
yayy
Dessymilton@gamil.com
Thanks Linda for the early xmas gifts.....xoxo GB subby!!!!
Natty4real@yahoo.com. ..pls linda
Militosmart@gmail.com
senegalaise@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Cool............Linda
ucalagbada@gmail.com
prestar29@gmail.com
kydroid2020@gmail.com
Braimahawawu@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
ehimenjason@gmail.com
it is well linda, bose.ayoade@yahoo.com