To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10001 – 10200 of 24591 Newer› Newest»ikuyoroadedeji@gmail.com win is the goal
vera29ice@gmail.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
nellyluve@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
yayyy
adinlewademilade@yahoo.com
fredo202022@gmail.com
thank God 4 winnnnnnnnng
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Oju_ola@yahoo.com
jerkayinoluwa@gmail.com
lolhaybee@gmail.com
eyitayooluwatosin@yahoo.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
senegalaise@yahoo.com
win ooooooooooooooooooooh
klick2mee@gmail.com
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
Just let me okay ivanny4all@yahoo.com
chinweowuu@gmail.com
omahekene@gmail.com
Me me me ijcleo@yahoo.com
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
blessingmaye@yahoo.com
Juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
Sleekfelly@yahoo.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Ogeebenne@gmail.com
Thank you.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
Tnx taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
I hope I win!! Davidahuchama@gmail.com
Ujdreams@yahoo.com awesome!
Aunty linda gud evening coded62@ymail.com
chukzodia@gmail.com
na my year
Yaaaay
Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
Okay.....let's do dere. Quambash@gmail.com
Adajibulu@gmail.com
Hi Linda,
I want to make a friend of mine in naija happy with the money.I hope it's possible.
Sjaneviel from Suriname. zanele90@hotmail.com
hope this time around I would be lucky
cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com
taiwoadeyiwolu@gmail.com
Joycerumun@gmail.com
ikuyoroadedeji@gmail.com win is the goal
Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com
senegalaise@yahoo.com
Nirixd99@yahoo.com
Must get it umesolomon@gmail.com
anemsbubs@gmail.com
cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com
Yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Nice. elizabethbajomo@ymail.com
Mclawky@gmail.com
Maggiemay1st@yahoo.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Seye_johnson@yahoo.co.uk
Ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
Thank you.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
God will bless u linda for given back to d society .. Angelnasa2009@yahoo.com
yayyy
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
Gabrielgodswill@gmail.com
generosity
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
onyekaazagba@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Im a winner! Join me sing halleluyah
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com. Aunty linda plz I nid dis money. Hmmmmm.
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Kul. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Unigwechioma20@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
mclawky@gmail.com
udemezue@gmail.com
chinweowuu@gmail.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
Liliankaankuka@yahoo.com alloy shld be amoung the winners
Nchephil@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
talk2amynnaji@yahoo.com
jus tryng..i kno am late emeraldakrah@gmail.com
senegalaise@yahoo.com
yayyyy
Belovedviv@gmail.com
chukzodia@gmail.com
na my year
berrythots@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Tunde4lyfe@gmail.com
swarzy4real2000@yahoo.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
ikuyoroadedeji@gmail.com win is the goal
hope i win this time. thanx lin. dttutors@gmail.com
Yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
olu2money@yahoo.com winner
Mclawky@gmail.com
ehimenjason@gmail.com
Ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
Goodluck to me. Senonrock@yahoo.com
genevieveozichi@gmail.com
Hrmrecruitment18@gmail.com
Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
bunmi this one is for you...
cash money......kufo's money......kufopo@gmail.com
boomi my sweet agbalumo
yemidgood@yahoo.com
benedicta.maye1@gmail.com
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
yayyy
Hmm..ntworkoo...suczydearie@yahoo.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
tk209@yahoo.com
olu2money@yahoo.com winner
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
senegalaise@yahoo.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Jasmine007inc@yahoo.com
Try onomestouch@yahoo.com quick
anemsjaccy@yahoo.com
Teebeatzmusic@ymail.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Babe4disney@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Natty4real@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
Ifeoluadesanya @gmail.com
lilrolex4real@yahoo.com
Ossteph007@yahoo.com
lauryn_kay@yahoo.com. I am ready
nellyluve@yahoo.com
Thank you.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Belovedviv@gmail.com
YaaAay
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Tifeboo23@yahoo.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
go4robbie@gmail.com
Ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
ogwucollins@gmail.com
I want me some 25k ivanny4all@yahoo.com
udemezue@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
linda is beautiful
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen.
Flowrider47@gmail.com
Ulimma25@gmail.com
Well am working hard here
I heard hardwork pays hehe
I think the remaining two shoukd be Bishop Dami and
mclawky@gmail.com
Hi Linda,
I want to make a friend of mine in naija happy with the money.I hope it's possible.
Hi Linda,
Hi Linda,
Lolaoyenaike@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Marchingmartins29@gmail.com
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
Onyekweluuche@yahoo.com
Yunuceribrahym@gmail.com
Babe4disney@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Thank you.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
Chai Linda abeg I want to buy chrismas cloths for my children this year. last year was so bad
moniclilian4real@gmail.com
elizabethnwankwo45@gmail.com
Sirvincent24@gmail.com
Mclawky@gmail.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Meoler@gmail.com
Ajakaye_tope12@yahoo.com
feliciteasonye@yahoo.com
prestar29@gmail.com
cogundu@yahoo.co.uk
chiazorchukwulobe@yahoo.com