To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9001 – 9200 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Ok- christieuju128@gmail.com
hizikpet@yahoo.com
na me
Asonyefelicite@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Alloysisan@yahoo.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
Dnlsmith026@gmail.com
Ok.. Tomiselzy@gmail.com
yayyyy
more blessings
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
Chai.there is God o.richmondkingpin@yahoo.com
eseohegrace5@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Thank you and GOd bless. diyepriyejack@gmal.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
beighdiva50@gmail.com
mee
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
hobha101@gmail.com
OK.
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
yemi_diva@yahoo.com
I need money for my project please. Absu wants to kill somebody but they will not succeed. superladynonye@yahoo.com
Remain blessed Linda honey!!!
hizikpet@yahoo.com
na me
Obiscoeze@yahoo.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
linda linda, i don comment o
Oluwole_okunola@yahoo.com
Linda abeg ooo lufadejulekan@gmail.com
onyekaazagba@yahoo.com
Missobjective20@gmail.com
Yaaaaaaaaay
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Beewhy009@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Go there - clntoil@ymail.com
adsmaureen149@gmail.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
azubikeosunde@gmail.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
yayyy
onyinyemaa@yahoo.com
Wow I hop to win njidevivanluv@gmail.com
danielezima@yahoo.com
Khemeenegan@yahoo.com
I hopw I qualify for this.........stevensstella2@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Snc mornin I don dey check dis blog so I can win d prize
Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
Mikel now has more UCL goals this
season than the whole man united team
ebubeslym@gmail. com
abiadaeze@yahoo.com
keminine@gmail.com
Realbabs_008@yahoo.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com God bless your son, Amen
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Choi Bolajiarab@gmail.com %
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
linda, its ma turn today.
smcdisney@gmail.com
Obiscoeze@yahoo.com
ezunagub@yahoo.com
bolu_gul@yahoo.com
val2luverie@yahoo.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
100k for gracie Offor will be fair but don't know if she has already won the 25k
Win, win, win for me
lilydamian20@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Yaaaay
elle_woods74@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Ok...amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Elgiverj@gmail.com
luvtoluv_yah@yahoo.com
Nice one jencutie86@gmail.com
linda please o...onyezenwa@gmail.com
newdispensation360@gmail.com
senegalaise@yahoo.com
Osmondadebayo29@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
money talks
lynn488@yahoo.com
Kindly pick me Linda.
Thanks Linda
I want to win I want to win, I really really need this money
suzananie@gmail.com
Prettybeebun@yahoo.com
mailtutu@yahoo.com
osisanyasola@yahoo.com
Merry Christmas...joluwajumoke@yahoomcom
hope i win this time, thanx lin. dttutors@gmail.com
taiwoolushola26@yahoo.com
hizikpet@yahoo.com
na me
Oju_ola@yahoo.com
I'm feeling lucky wumi_fun@yahoo.com
Somoyeayorinde@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Help me lord, Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com
lolhaybee@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Onwuemeodojudith@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Elizabethadeniji@gmail.com
senegalaise@yahoo.com
winner olu2money@yahoo.com oluwole
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
mclawky@gmail.com
asonyefelicite@yahoo.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
me
yayyy
money
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
Choi Bolajiarab@gmail.com ***
abimjayoluks@gmail.com
Cause I'm happy ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Hrmrecruitment18@gmail.com
I love giveaways eh
Ulimma25@gmail.com
I am so positive today
boosteababa@gmail.com
Sunday ogunwande ogunwandesunday@gmail.com
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
Nnedynasty@yahoo.com. i will keep posting
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
obehiidemudia@gmail. com
chukzodia@gmail.com
na my year
xebrian@yahoo.com
Njidevivanluv@gmail.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
I must win by God's grace
see manna
I rily dont lik dis blog conflict tins o...y naw anywys adeolaoluwatosin62@gmail.com
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
Patdoveline@yahoo.com
Thanks linda!! Nekkynora@ymail.com
Lesanmfem@gmail.com
Kaypeealiyar@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Wow jorvi4luv@gmail.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
Jerry4chelsea@rocketmail.com
Onwuemeodojudith@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
Mey I wash my hands with this spiritual water before I type... . Shiloh
Gbengadennis@yahoo.c.
omahekene@gmail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
money
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk