To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7201 – 7400 of 24591 Newer› Newest»angelamichael26@gmail.com
Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
luckslyle@yahoo.com
shyfissy@yahoo.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
Socialstream@yahoo.com
Ebybarbiemia@gmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
scracible4luv@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
walespasture@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Hmm. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Oloyejawnson@gmail.com
i want!!! taiwodepeju@yahoo.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
chia
luckanyanwu@gmail.com
speedwriters.wole96@gmail.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
lusaoabraham@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Nwakorojacy@gmail.com
Iamadiume101@gmail.com God blessings
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
azubikeosunde@gmail.com
Daphne.lulu61@gmail.com
cash money......kufo's money......kufopo@gmail.com
fsisqo4real@yahoo.com
hurray! ifunayais2@gmail.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com. God bless linda
obaloluwa5050@gmail.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
smcdisney@gmail.com
Obianujuanita@rocketmail.com
Linda abeg for the other remaing two abeg give Ogechi Nsimah she dey try well. .we is one og your old anf loyal reader. Ogechipatrickangel@yahoo.com
olajide_jolaosho@yahoo.com
Lilsolomon2love@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
obehiidemudia@gmail. com
Ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
dachietta@yahoo.com
Opemipoolagunju@gmail.cOm
walespasture@gmail.com
Chumzykilo2006@yahoo.com
hey am i lucky?
dgail4real@gmail.com