To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6401 – 6600 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Megatenf@gmail.com
valerie.akpotor@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Wealthsucre@rocketmail.com
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
Tallest_8@yahoo.com
good luck to me
chimerem13@yahoo.com
chichimma1@yahoo.com
I want to get it ivanny4all@yahoo.com
babyboiynk@gmail.com
Sheilaoje@gmail.com
shola870@gmail.com
francis.adanna@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
Josseliphy53@gmail.com
Yhello. eboy@mindless.com
Abeg no forget me today o(maureennnenna@gmail.com)
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Gabrielgodswill@gmail.com
Ogundeleayodeji8@gmail.com
kingsleyegbe@gmail.com
scracible4luv@yahoo.com
Yaapa
nipocpoets@yahoo.com
dimogo3x@gmail.com
Ok- christieuju128@gmail.com
ekeneduaka@gmail. com
Megatenf@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Fumynowy@gmail.com
hobha101@gmail.com
Merry xmas n a happy new year libers! I hope I get to win.
superladynonye@yahoo.com
Classicblaze6@yahoo.com
hi..chiefoj89@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
Nonsonnamani@rocketmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com. God bless linda
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Victoriousayo01@yahoo.co.uk
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
bkfolorunso09@gmail.com
ericchekzi@gmail.com
Yaaaaay trendychy@gmail.com
danielezima@yahoo.com
lilcutebukie@yahoo.com
Sheilaoje@gmail.com
My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
andreyharrison@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
scracible4luv@yahoo.com
lolhaybee@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
speedwriters.wole96@gmail.com
Busywritter22@yahoo.com
Liliankaankuka@yahoo.com alloy shld be amoung
Yeepa
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
kingsleyegbe@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
suzananie@gmail.com
me
Obyprirtudekwe@gmail.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
Thank u novemberman007@yahoo.com
Ok- christieuju128@gmail.com
Dakhalu_doris@yahoo.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
ok here i am
hi..chiefoj89@gmail.com
Chiomauche28@yahoo.com
jimmy.falola@yahoo.com
Hi linda,
God bless you for your kindness to people.
paschalovaga@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com plsssssss
meelink32@gmail.com
Spaerkydovey@gmail.com heaven plzzzzzzz
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
i will make it, oloni.akinlolu@yahoo.com
badmusy2k@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
ahmedaishatbusola@yahoo.com
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
mummyd95@gmail.com
fsfsb@outlook.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
iamquestephens@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
lolz
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
amiradav@gmail.com
Y
Goldstonehrm@gmail.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Jayluke23@yahoo.com fankz Boss lady
I need to win charlesremi199@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
ezehnnabu@yahoo.com
Xmas money o! lukesonso@gmail.com
gbengadennis@yahoo.com
Chiomydpretty1@yahoo.com
ikuyoroadedeji@gmail.com win is the goal
caplyhills@yahoo.com
Could today be my lucky day?
K9mek5@yahoo.com
Noted...
j_femi@yahoo.com
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
wow
Oyinkansolamac@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Am so interested.... ehieseik@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
na wah ooo. Sha let me try my luck. Abiodunmary15@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Funmi4life88@yahoo.com
just give me this money linda I need it plsssss
endyjustice@gmail.com
okohgracie@gmail.com
Chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
kingslex@hotmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
Beeordun969@yahoo.com
Sis I dey here
Emmmmm..... I see i'm late.. Nways, no harm in trying
Omg umesolomon@gmail.com
speedwriters.wole96@gmail.com
ikuyoroadedeji@gmail.com win is the goal
Bollyeroo@gmail.com
Racheal_z@yahoo.co.uk
valerie.akpotor@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Give Cesar to Cesar, I need it! andywhaleus@gmail.com
tinukefasegha@gmail.com
hello have i win achieversdiary@gmail.com
yea
Why can't I win
p.kennny@gmail.com
scracible4luv@yahoo.com
Me diva4eva2000@gmail.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
chiswater86@yahoo.com
that's my email addy.
gracias.
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
chykeandluv@gmail.com
Fresh9jaboi@rocketmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com plsssssss
belloadetutu85@yahoo.com.......Remember me oh my God for good
I must win oooo.
dr.marvyboy@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Enter onomestouch@yahoo.com now
golddazzler@gmail.com
uibechiodo@gmail.com
abegbe2014@gmail.com
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
Ebisquared@yahoo.com
Chidimmaezerioha18@gmaiil
domkatbess@gmail.com
Okay. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
daznwankwo@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Linda linda linda ur really trying....but today is my day to win....I have not been seeing my comments.....umunna.elvis@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Dakhalu_doris@yahoo.com pick me biko
Oh my gosh ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Busywritter22@yahoo.com
...ireneokafor7@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
gbengadennis@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
scracible4luv@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
money