To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5201 – 5400 of 24591 Newer› Newest»udemezue@gmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
Opistorincos@gmail.com
merry christmas.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
Cyndysunshine1@yahoo.com
Ragusacapitalplc@yahoo.co.uk
talk2bankeluv@yahoo.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Shiloh2014 #heavenonearth geogmx@yahoo.com
Maryimunmolen@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Modupelendu@yahoo.co.uk
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
M
wanna be lucky jor. amandafayeun@gmail.com
Chinnydera@yahoo.com
ayinlaitunuoluwa@yahoo.com
Nice one linda... emetuchinwe@yahoo.com
Stockbonny22@gmail.com
showsumluv14@gmail.com
Damal4life@yahoo.com
oluwatola.alimat@gmail.com
linda please I need this money more than any other person. I need it for registration in school. soft_laura@yahoo.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com anty Linda am qualified for the 100k o
I want to win o.. oloyejawnson@gmail.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
okay nice one.
calli_234@yahoo.com
Ok...amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
zotberry0@gmail.com
Etafoteddy@yahoo.com
i want linda's kudi! Agahkuty@gmail.com
ayoolar011@gmail.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
ok linda
Pharell_t@yahoo.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Auntie linda I will appreciate it if you include two female in that your 100k give away....there is 3guys and 2girls....any of the girls you will pick will be okay....just balance the equation...»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
Adexshade14@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
hobha101@gmail.com
Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
Eii...i need this money. Lord favor me. *praying hands*
kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
First!!!!
Nawa ooo ukariaedeh@gmail.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
tobimicheal68@gmail.com
merry christmas.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
hope to win linda martharus2000@gmail.com
suzananie@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com
Yuppy pelumi95@yahoo.com
I hope I win ooo......
queen2007c@yahoo.com
whoop
motun011@gmail.com
give it to me pls
Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
Ok- christieuju128@gmail.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Hmmmm linda y nw..
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Chinnydera@yahoo.com
mimipearl81@gmail.com
Picturebackup1993@yahoo.com
Martinsekwomadu@yahoo.com
Give Cesar to Cesar, I need it! auproperty@hotmail.com
Hopefully it's me this time around nne4real44@yahoo.com
Sheilaoje@gmail.com
anwanaanita@gmail.com
mummyd95@gmail.com
topeeyakwanor@yahoo.com
Ccomradelouis@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
in this one i'm not passing lol achieversdiary@gmail.com
danielezima@yahoo.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
Nicovanmourik@yahoo.com
hi..chiefoj89@gmail.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.
linda please I need this money more than any other person. I need it for registration in school. soft_laura@yahoo.com
Clovislouis20@gmail.com
bholahojo@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Lib all the way!!
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
talk2bankeluv@yahoo.com
shola087@yahoo.com
Obrigado linda....donwalex77@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com. God bless linda
golddazzler@gmail.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
Nice if you Linda. Immakulatemi@yahoo.com
mideolufemi@gmail.com
vanessaospace-2k4@yahoo.co.uk
Lollybaby2233@yahoo.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
akhidenors@yahoomail.com
Win, win, win for me
golddazzler@gmail.com
Cyndipeters18@gmail.com
Nodcole@yahoo.com
Glumoru@gmail.com
Picturebackup1993@yahoo.com
Obiolowu@gmail.com
Chinnydera@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
demsepal.household@gmail.com
Wonderful, i hope to win this time... cheers linda
gefeya@yahoo.com
Aunt linda jor ooo
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
oophiee4eva@gmail.com
Ojoadeoluthearchitect@gmail.com
Luckyagbaze@gmail.com
lufadejulekan@gmail.com
kaydeechime@gmail.com
mumforus@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
ALIYUZAINAB89@GMAIL.COM
Give Cesar to Cesar, I need it! auproperty@hotmail.com
tosin.ayoola@yahoo.com
chinyestel@gmail.com
Kooool
kings4tary@yahoo.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Jandltd@yahoo.com
ezehnnabu@yahoo.com
ekeneduaka@gmail.com
anoluella@gmail.com
merry christmas.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
Tadimmajacob@gmail.com
kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
cynthiakwasi@gmail.con
Idehenopeyemi@gmail.com
shola087@yahoo.com
Lamideshodunke@yahoo.com
Ladyvietma@gmail.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
First!!!!
i want to be lucky too o .. lolalorlah@gmail.com
Clovislouis20@gmail.com
prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com. God bless linda
lawnyzinny@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Hi linda
First time commenting and first to comment
Sylviaakinbinu@ymail.com
Yes...Dionlove90@gmail.com
Sayomoyosore@ymail.com
My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
nadisville@yahoo.com
I need this cash. For Christmas.
Pekeyim 09
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
ehis_tony@yahoo.co.uk
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
pspatakp@liv.ac.uk
Etafoteddy@yahoo.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Nnekadeborah@gmail.com
yaaaay! wen imma goin to win??? yemco100@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
anddiking@gmail.com
Wot number am I?
victoriapemi@gmail.com
Faith.creamy@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
dachietta@yahoo.com
anwanaannita@gmail.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com