To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5001 – 5200 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Linda abeg look ma syd nau (toviebo@yahoo.com)
Nice if you Linda. Immakulatemi@yahoo.com
dahazeleyez@yahoo.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Renikefisayo@gmail.com
nice
I must win!!!
johnalajemba2@gmail.com
Lilsolomon2love@yahoo.com
Raphea7us@gmail.com
demsepal.household@gmail.com
andraforreal@yahoo.com
andreyharrison@gmail.com
Girlgossip041@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
The last one now . linda oooo.
bidemi93 @gmail.com
Martinsekwomadu@yahoo.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
kd_segun@yahoo.com
Ok...amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
Yes...Dionlove90@gmail.com
tosin.ayoola@yahoo.com
Norahdixy@gmail.com welldone linda
Auntie linda I will appreciate it if you include two female in that your 100k give away....there is 3guys and 2girls....any of the girls you will pick will be okay....just balance the equation...»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
Eyiaromijessica@gmail.com
ezehnnabu@yahoo.com
all4kollings@yahoo.com
Lloyraymond300@yahoo.com
ighesen487@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
I hope I win ooo......
queen2007c@yahoo.com
Femifex@Gmail.com
linda remember me o
gowinit@ymail.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
Megatenf@gmail.com
mideolufemi@gmail.com
Ikeoluwajayeola@yahoo.com
Sommy.yvonne1@gmail.com
I need it
linda... i nid this moni o
....unomieta @yahoo.com...
mywill_donald@hotmail.com
Chiomauche28@yahoo.com
Adiohwooghenekevwejunior@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
boosteababa@gmail.com
Nnedynasty@yahoo.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
Goldstonehrm@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Maechi03@gmail.com
Nawa ooo ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Yaaaaay trendychy@gmail.com
Shollieluv@gmail.com
o.ukpabi@yahoo.co.uk
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
Bless u Linda.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
udymark@gmail.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
kaydeechime@gmail.com
nittyperuzzi@gmail.com
Last chance... enisamng@yahoo.com
ehis_tony@yahoo.co.uk
tosin.ayoola@yahoo.com
beyoncecarter068@gmail.com... God bless you Linda
dollyboy01@yahoo.ca
nice
princebanigo@yahoo.com
akhidenors@yahoomail.com
anoluella@gmail.com
Alexshoppee
Megatenf@gmail.com
abiadaeze@yahoo.com
Ok- christieuju128@gmail.com
all4kollings@yahoo.com
okay nice one.
calli_234@yahoo.com
yay
samanthakellie07@gmail.com
Aljo4real@yahoo.com
Linda pls I need dis money so badly georgetosin1@gmail.com
v
nenemba2014@gmail.com
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
Barbiegirlie7@gmail.com hhjch
Omowu
Etafoteddy@yahoo.com
arog218@yahoo.com
Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
Gabrielgodswill@gmail.com
GOD BLESS
busaryinfo@gmail.com
GOD HELP
busaryinfo@gmail.com
and congrats guydls!!
Linda please give us ladies the remaining 2 100k's! Biko I nominate myself because I love your blog... I know you aren't perfect.. But you are an inspiration...
ife_mary@yahoo.com
me
lawadis@yahoo.com
Bumeebakare@gmail.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
ruffunk@yahoo.co.uk
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
Am so interested.... ehieseik@gmail.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
lebanlex@yahoo.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
tomilayoadegbite@yahoo.com
Nekky2k4all@yahoo.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Funto_03@yahoo.com
udemezue@gmail.com
eokoyomoh@gmail. Com
Anuoluemma@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
maybe dis tym Linda
Abiwosegun@yahoo.com
chinyestel@gmail.com
Aljo4real@yahoo.com
Ok...amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
I comment now oh. I want to win too
obeleyeemma@gmail.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
anwanaanita@gmail.com
Jessy4ij@yahoo.com
It's my turn . aondomchivir@yahoo.co.uk
Preciousoforchukwu@gmail.com
danielezima@yahoo.com
Auntie linda I will appreciate it if you include two female in that your 100k give away....there is 3guys and 2girls....any of the girls you will pick will be okay....just balance the equation...»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
pelumi95@yahoo.com
Adiohwooghenekevwejunior@yahoo.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
jernnys@gmail.com
Hurray!!! mcpaulmark@yahoo.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Am in your hands oo God tadimmajacob@gmail.com
i want to be lucky too o .. lolalorlah@gmail.com
Thanks Linda fav_omo2006@yahoo.com
Jandltd@yahoo.com
I'm a winner! Angelaoniru@yahoo.com
I pray to win this one this year. Mosesonome@yahoo.com
funkepegor@yahoo.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
udemezue@gmail.com
my email..blacktonero@gmail.com
God bless linda says ; Inform9ja@gmail.com
wiseindicate@yahoo.com
Etafoteddy@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
olufisayo_oyekanmi@yahoo.com
Aljo4real@yahoo.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
Michaeldumebi474@gmail.com
tammygirl@gmail.com
Folagunwa.ff@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
help me....oluwaseunolabanji232@gmail.com
god bless you Anty linda not every one is like you ... giving back to the people
Ahmodtunji@gmail.com
patsyn2@gmail.com
My comment: muyiwanoiki@gmail.com
Thank you muchos.
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Chijiokeorisca@yahoo.com
vicsean2000@gmail.com
My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
candidbfl@gmail.com
Phlexymoore@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
prettynkemiyare@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Good luck. Cokameme@yoo.com
lotsograce24@gmail.com
fickayomi@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Linda beko nkelo2000@yahoo.com
God bless u linda..faith_creamy@gmail.com
Tosyno0074ril@yahoo.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
pls post mine (ifayagbo@gmail.com)
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
tk209@yahoo.com
boosteababa@gmail.com
vie.riche@yahoo.com
I hope I win ooo......
queen2007c@yahoo.com