To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4801 – 5000 of 24591 Newer› Newest»uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
Chunqh@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
doyinodelima@gmail.com
GBU... Odibeblessing@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com
udemezue@gmail.com
amen ooo
domkatbess@gmail.com
Jandltd@yahoo.com
ezehnnabu@yahoo.com
Olamidebalogun88@yahoo.com
Okay last one. bidemi93 @gmail.com
pspatakp@liv.ac.uk
ugirl101@gmail.com
udy.markson@gmail.com
hey
Julietada22@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
money
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
Femifex@Gmail.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
abimjayoluks@gmail.com
tebrifamiriam@gmail.com
Wurarhoda@yahoo.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Newjwel@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
for real
Cjeremiah21@gmail.com
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
hi..chiefoj89@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
belloadetutu85@yahoo.com.........REMEMBER ME OH MY GOD FOR GOO
chinne_odukwe@yahoo.com
Rosheku@yahoo.com
chikinpraise@yahoo.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Yaaaayi!!
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Hmm. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Somoyeayorinde@gmail.com
laddoj@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
Nnamanijustin@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
michaeljustina3@gmail.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Eggydada@yahoo.com
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
hadyzat3@gmail.com
doyinodelima@gmail.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
me
Am I lucky? joyjacob17@hotmail.com
mykel4onemind@gmail.com
Arushofblood2dhead@yahoo.com
cynthiakwasi@gmail.com
Goldstonehrm@gmail.com
haywhy76@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
udemezue@gmail.com
kingsleyegbe@gmail.com
Femifex@Gmail.com
kaydeechime@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com. God bless linda
#heavenonearth. Geogmx@yahoo.com
Obifrank@hotmail.com
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
alexxtina@yahoo.com
yemjose@yahoo.co.uk
Ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
me
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
Ivanny4all@yahoo.com yes yes I'm early
haywhy76@gmail.com
udemezue@gmail.com
ugohenmario@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
abiadaeze@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
Yay ! ayo193@yahoo.com
Oooh! Jehovah! Abeg lemme win dis. Piszane020@gmail.com
asamakaonyeka@yahoo.com
doyinodelima@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Ok...amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.
I need it....9jastudentsedu.gmail.com
Leo.akpan20@gmail.com
Hey Linda when is it going to be my turn
golddazzler@gmail.com
mykelo2003@yahoo.ca
Include "alloy chikezie" on that list lynda...he deserves the 100k also cos he is an ardent reader too
ezehnnabu@yahoo.com
tk209@yahoo.com
Mirian.izuogu@yahoo.com. lili please o
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Pls Linda, give me a waist cincher. funmicare55@gmail.com
Yaaaaayi!!
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
Kliik.lastbeat@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Help me o! Lord
Splendid1249@yahoo.com Christmas pls come early to me too nah
nadisville@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
My mail saticeric@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com. God bless linda
havent been seeing my comments amandafayeun@gmail.com
ezehnnabu@yahoo.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
okohgracie@gmail.com
Linda make i win 2day abeg o...kelvinkendrick6@gmail.com
ladyvietma@gmail.com
Bubesticko@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
tosin.ayoola@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
sumjayus@yahoo.com
My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
Nawa ooo ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Lilsolomon2love@gmail.com
haywhy76@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
chichimma1@yahoo.com
funkepegor@yahoo.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Adefalaesty4all@yahoo.com
akinsrafiat@yahoo.com
Worguhappiness@mail.com
Dammy.amoo@yahoo.com
Mkemipedro@gmail.com
asamakaonyeka@yahoo.com
ifyexcel55@gmail.com
faithyblues@gmail.com
onoese@yahoo.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Jum10.oshiyemi@yahoo.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Yea
Yaaaaay trendychy@gmail.com
golddazzler@gmail.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Hey
citrus.shade@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
kay36012@gmail.com
Neshxcop1@gmail.com
me
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
merry christmas.
much4fun2003@yahoo.com
God bless linda doyin.adediran@yahoo.com
steven4great@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Maleete4life@yahoo.com
linda... i nid this moni o
....unomieta @yahoo.com...
mykelo2003@yahoo.ca
Arewaplanet@gmail.com abgi
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Olamidebalogun88@yahoo.com
eokoyomoh@gmail.com
Linda u ve nt bin posting my comments bcus of dis giveaway...diaris God ooooo(adedehinbofunmilolaabudu@gmail.com)
udemezue@gmail.com
Modupelendu@yahoo.co.uk
1st to comment
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
i tire
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
nekkycynthia@gmail.com
Megatenf@gmail.com
Let me win today. Chezchux@yahoo.com
Post my comment Linda