To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4401 – 4600 of 24591 Newer› Newest»centsakabobsy@yahoo.co.uk
Osinachih@gmail.com
abimjayoluks@gmail.com
Izevian@yahoo.com
xebrian @ yahoo.com
Iriah198@yahoo.com
abiadaeze@yahoo.com
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
money
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
israel.dairo@gmail.com
Dionlove90@gmail.com
Adejuwon.tobi@yahoo.com
kay36012@gmail.com
Sundayjoy18@gmail.com
hello Linda
afroasiainc@gmail.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
ALIYUZAINAB89@GMAIL.COM
bcobinwa@gmail.com
kaydeechime@gmail.com
i want to be lucky too o .. lolalorlah@gmail.com
Yes!.....
Today is my turn, believe me.
Ugwuanyiuchenna100@gmail.com
me
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
beyoncecarter068@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
spaerkydovey@gmail.com
I hope i win. Doyinsolaoyeleye@yahoo.com. Linda plZz post oooo.
vera29ice@gmail.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
all4kollings@yahoo.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com
Linda...plz diz cash is much needed. thanks dear.
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Linda ooh. I need d cash nkelo2000@yahoo.com
humm
chichimma1@yahoo.com
omojoyinola@gmail.com
Kizitoedoziem@gmail.com
Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com
I wanna win Linda 😂😂✌️
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
I'm a winner!.richmondkingpin@yahoo.com
may God continue to bless you linda
Linda hmm
Jumperextreme@gmail.com
fickayomi@gmail.com
haywhy76@gmail.com
Cashmoniobi@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
mclawky@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
tosin.ayoola@yahoo.com
Dakhalu_doris@yahoo.com
Adebesinbisola@yahoo.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
emekachinonso2014@gmail.com
flashyeji@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
justineoli@yahoo.com
Linda!pick me o gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Oooh! Jehovah! Abeg lemme win dis. Piszane020@gmail.com
Sadiqbidemi@gmail.com
Bishop Dammy!!
Prisem37@yahoo.com
lolhaybee@gmail.com
mumforus@yahoo.com
udemezue@gmail.com
Linda pls let me be one of the 2 winners. Am sincerely in need of cash for my family this christmas. I'm not always like this but im in a dire situation. Pls linda, help me out here. My email is theophilus_elamah@yahoo.com. Thanks Linda.
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
kaydeechime@gmail.com
Adesuyikemi@gmail.com
annieroy1990@yahoo.com
Linda ooh. I need d cash nkelo2000@yahoo.com
Femifex@Gmail.com
Chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
mideolufemi@gmail.com
adorablepearl19@gmail.com
fortunexp@gmail.com
Megatenf@gmail.com
fickayomi@gmail.com
Nennyezek@yahoo.com
Ok- christieuju128@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
kings.bluecourts@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
all4kollings@yahoo.com
oluwaseyisam5@gmail.com
merry xmas nd a happy new yr to u in advance
ladyvietma@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
bolu_gul@yahoo.com
money
tonymike523@gmail.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Thank you!!!!!! chukyonos@yahoo.com
godsfavournet@yahoo.com
great work you are doing LINDA. God will reward you.
cynthiac49@yahoo.com
may all the blessings of this festive season be our portion, amen. elanandme@gmail.com
whoooooo..........
organoforms@gmail.com
Micmicwilson@gmail.com
Congrats guys.
dolixadex@yahoo.com
erhuruth@gmail.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Lamideshodunke@yahoo.com
Need this NOW, It's my time! andywhaleus@gmail.com
arakombo4real@yahoo.co.uk
haywhy76@gmail.com
Osinachih@gmail.com
Sandycee52@yahoo.co
motunrayo_2000@yahoo.com
I need am oo. dimogo3x@gmail.com
Wonderful lady with good heart
hobha101@gmail.com
luckslyle@yahoo.com
azubikeosunde@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Hey Linda cheers. chauhankom@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Nawa ooo ukariaedeh@gmail.com
wiseindicate@yahoo.com
demsepal.household@gmail.com
blessingmaye@yahoo.com
Good one.... aphunky@gmail.com
I am a winner.janechukwujindu@gmail.com
tammygirl@gmail.com
Lindodo International!!!
vegas2dos@gmail.com
Goldstonehrm@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
kay36012@gmail.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Cashmoniobi@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
tk209@yahoo.com
Femifex@Gmail.com
louisa.ojeme@gmail.com
ugohenmario@Yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Charlonicbenconcept@outlook.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Hmm. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
ogwucollins@gmail.com
I
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
beldiamond1@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Nawa ooo ukariaedeh@gmail.com
all4kollings@yahoo.com
Linda!pick me o gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
brownshuga007@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Solo.olayemi@yahoo.com
money
prettynkemiyare@gmail.com
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
tammygirl@gmail.com
ezehnnabu@yahoo.com
cutebubble90200@yahoo.com
Vivianok2000@yahoo.com
Lindaa angelamichael26@gmail.com
pls pls include me on ur give away, i will share a thousand hot kiss with u beautiful linda. kissess.
Luda218@yahoo.co.uk
Amen o....osenisofiat@yahoo.com
Aguchidinma68@yahoo.com
Bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
nipocpoets@gmail.com
mclawky@gmail.com
tutucious@gmail.com
lolashonibare411@yahoo.com
edifavor@gmail.com
Ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
Cyndipetersokwe@gmail.com
Hmm. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
henry_uche10@yahoo.com
Me
Ppl like moni o....see comments biko...... Well let's see if I ll get 2 ctochi46@gmail.com
Kooool
kings4tary@yahoo.com
me
beyoncecarter068@gmail.com... God bless you Linda
Nice.chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
Eteddy.eo@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
thinkofdennis@gmail.com
Opemipoolagunju@gmail.com
Julietada22@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com