To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3401 – 3600 of 24591 Newer› Newest»ok.abigail_mabeh@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
Forescope@yahoo.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com. God bless linda
Gegwegbete@yahoo.com
ighesen487@gmail.com
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
helenagada20@yahoo.com
Femifex@Gmail.com
linda i cant get a blog id... brownshuga007@gmail.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
tammygirl@gmail.com
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
Linda pls i've bin trying since day 1 n u've nt posted any of my comment I rili nid dis Pls....Patdoveline@yahoo.com
Martinsekwomadu@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
TEMIAREX@GMAIL.COM
prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
uchechukwueruemulor@gmail.com
yaaah
info.shebagold@gmail.com
i wish i win dis time....blesssedchild207@yahoo.com
Solo.olayemi@yahoo.com
toyin.adeogun@yahoo.com
jessicamorphy@gmail.com
WOT a WOW!!
chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com
Fasasi25@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
danielezima@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
God see me through....umunna.elvis@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Bobbles4ever2@yahoo.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
denna2000@gmail.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
Chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
sandybrian0829@yahoo.com
ifyexcel55@gmail.com
Jerispeters@yahoo.com
Fidmhas1@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
all4kollings@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
I must win ooooo. Julietada22@gmail.com
dgail4real@gmail.com
dotjake_biz@yahoo.com
post my comment Biko.
gingirlstar@yahoo.com...plz post ma comment
Please Lord let me be picked
hkdidiugw@gmail.com
me
Africanpetbsbe2k@yahoo.com
Ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
dinmapeace@gmail.com
It's my time, WIN me this! auproperty@hotmail.com
ighesen487@gmail.com
Lin lin u too much jaré jumitebabe@yahoo.com
Lovelyricos@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
long live LIB™
Femifex@Gmail.com
great work you are doing LINDA. God will reward you.
cynthiac49@yahoo.com
Lizardman50@hotmail.com
udemezue@gmail.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
Nawa ooo ukariaedeh@gmail.com
azubikeosunde@gmail.com
amandafayeun@gmail.com
hey kevtunji@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
mclawky@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Linda its obvious, Bishop Dammy has been steady
Desly351@gmail.com
Pls Linda post this one abeg. I don dey hustle for the money since.
Muyiwadele2002@yahoo.com
jesus christ
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
edifavor@gmail.com
ok linda
Lilsolomon2love@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
yaaah
info.shebagold@gmail.com
gingirlstar@yahoo.com...plz post ma comment
Prettyangela38@yahoo.com
Alabrabaakonte@gmail.com
Julietta (slimisbold@yahoo.com)
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
Aplusevent2002@gmail.com
Aljo4real@yahoo.com
beyoncecarter068@gmail.com
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
cwsweet7007@yahoo.com God bless you aunt Linda mmmmmm
Linda nwannem, biko o my luck is today, queenrice7@gmail.com
Mails4nk@yahoo.com
Kimberlykayc@yahoo.co.uk
Long live LIB!!!!
okolimargaret@gmail.com
hi justliztoyin@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Oloyejawnson@gmail.com
kaydeechime@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Lindiway post my comment oooo plz.... Benray53@yahoo.com
Echejunioro@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
domkatbess@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Promisingchild08@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
okay nice one.
calli_234@yahoo.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
kamsongirl@yahoo.com
ogb4lyf@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
On this article or today's articles
dinmapeace@gmail.com
Stockbonny22@gmail.com
Hey Mama hope I'm the first ooooo
awesome.server@yahoo.com
tammygirl@gmail.com
Dontobisamson@gmail.com
Femifex@Gmail.com
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
taiwofavour@gmail.com
Megatenf@gmail.com
chicbenefits@gmail.com
Kenomaawaritoma
Talk2oprah@yahoo.com
ivy2dey@yahoo.com
helenagada20@yahoo.com
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
Patasomugha@yahoo.com. God I trust in you
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
ezeokolichioma@yahoo.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
nadisville@yahoo.com
Interesting..... money to keep thingz up a lil this xmaz!!!!!!! Tankz
Bukkie09@gmail.com
georgetosin1@gmail.com
yemajose@yahoo.co.uk
Blackbabs09@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
phileclem@gmail.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
denna2000@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
Linda give the "your comment will be visible after approval" guy (Alloy or so) ur 4th pick. God bless you, u going places farther than where u are now.
haywhy76@gmail.com
Osinachih@gmail.com
Cutekham2013@yahoo.com
iyrostan@gmail.com
b.chibueze@gmail.com
Nawa ooo ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Yea
Omoooba@gmail.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
mideolufemi@gmail.com