To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 24401 – 24591 of 24591Jasfeels@gmail.com
danieloni0@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
linda wer my coment na?jenniferoseghale@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
wapemma@yahoo.com
Lizblemico@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Lizblemico@gmail.com
Jasfeels@gmail.com
gloryikwe@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Tpsamuel14@yahoo.com
Nwakuso2001@yahoo
Jasfeels@gmail.com
charldinoslord@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Beta late than Neva.enuwa24@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Jesus see comments abeg,,,,,bishop danny should be given 100k
Cnsisongblessing@yahoo.com
Jasfeels@gmail.com
Perrybell4real@yahoo.com
danieloni0@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Beewhy009@gmail.com
Jasfeels@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
yeee
danieloni0@gmail.com
Jasfeels@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
pweetiebee@gmail.com
Jasfeels@gmail.com
Tpsamuel14@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Elanden.coy@gmail.com
Beewhy009@yahoo.com
linda u get mouth ooooo... iamjayklassixq@yahoo.com
daanieeloni0@gmail.com
Jasfeels@gmail.com
pcigbokwe1009@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
pweetiebee@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Debbeylet4sure1990@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Tpsamuel14@yahoo.com
pweetiebee@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
morayoyunus@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Cool... Ugowonder@gmail.com
pcigbokwe1009@gmail.com. Thanks
Madinatlove2013@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Even if I don't get to win at least give me the privilege of contesting, I commented on every of your giveaway package and my comment did not show once. It kept telling me your comment will be visible after approval. I hope you get to see this even if you don't publish it again.
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
chimosky2k@yahoo.com
Chuksemeka965@gmail.com
Suigenerisshegs@gmail.com
danieloni0@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Linda.. wats happening. where are all d comments sent bfor 8pm...he no gud oo...magto2003@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Ain't seeing my comments. No giving up
iluyinks@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
I love this ,wish only Linda Ikeji can do this every month wow this is good to partake
danieloni0@gmail.com
morayoyunus@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
i am a winner in jesus name!:* ladybugbyene@gmail.com
pweetiebee@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
danieloni0@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
me o
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
I believe Okoro deserves it. I see his coments on almost all news.
pweetiebee@gmail.com
pcigbokwe1009@gmail.com
Congratulations winners. #Ed dreams deserve it. still hope for us
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
I believe Okoro deserves it. I see his coments on almost all news.
pweetiebee@gmail.com
Elanden.coy@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
blessing.Jenifer.bj@gmail.com
Omojowo.ranti gmail .com or 08035667936
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
miskyqeen@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
haishaholadipo@rocketmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Gbengaogundele0@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Uc4mee@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
mimiashama@gmail.com
Bomber to bomber!!!
Tx so much!!!!....
My comment still hasn't been posted... Hmmmmm! I can't be reading LIB day in day out and still carry last na.
Yours Sincerely,
og.blucia@gmail.com
I think u should give it to me
merci_uj@yahoo.com
Odirichinonye@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Elanden.coy@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Ritzydamsel93@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Linda dear how do u select this names bkos I started my comment at 6:15 but ur ist pick was around 7pm
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Wen wil i win na......jennyduby79@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Wow
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Uc4mee@gmail.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
nice one
Make e reach my side o
Winyluv@yahoo.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Kingsone4u@gmail.com
I think dis is a scam.......do u knw hw much Linda will make wit all dis comments of ours..........cus no one has testified to winning anything.....we need to see testifier
Abeg
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
ugophoenix@gmail.com
Hope I'm not too late
I must win o. kingjaja88@yahoo.com
Uc4mee@gmail.com
Hawydot@yahoo.com
danieloni0@gmail.com
Linda u dey do ojoro,u posted this stuff by 6:10pm I commented by 6:15 yet I can't see my comment,same thing u did yesterday,well itz your money and only you can decide on how u spend it. Goodluck. Bellanwadiora@gmail.com
Fatimasahabi081@gmail.com
na me oo. me wey sabi Azeez Ogedengbe wey do the best wedding for naija this year for oriental hotel Ooo. na me the crown fit Ooo. bolajiquadri3@gmail.com
i wish
Good one lida ikeji.
Jehova gozie gi Linda
Linda oooooooo faithoo4sure@yahoo.com
Linda u dnt post my comment at all y naa faithoo4sure@yahoo.com
Racchael_chii@yahoo.com
Lindodo remember me ooo
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Tnx u
Samotioyinmiesidor@gmail.com
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Lindodo...naomiogbonna.no@gmail.com...love u
yay!!!
meeeeeeee
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Its a pity I posted several comments on time and aftet 3000 and something comments I didnt see a single one.
Devonaubrey.60@gmail.com