To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 24001 – 24200 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
chyme_chime@yahoo.com
Joeburgetto@gmail.com
God bless you oh.ogearazu@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Win! Win! Elanden.coy@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Lesanmfem@gmail.com
chidex53@ovi.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Win, win, win for me
merry xmas
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
There is one indigenous liber, if I am right, you can choose him, I knw him to be a constant reader of this blog... *miss nysc*
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
U are doing gra8. Dicta18@yahoo.com
emmanuelkayode77@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Ask4dami@yahoo.com
bizoo4jola@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
ekecynthia2013@gmail.com
Linda post ma comments ooo. Coolgreatg@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Kenelosiuba@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Esther.osawaru@yahoo.com
Adeniyiadeyinka09@gmail.com
Aunty linda I can't see ma post ucheanumudu@yahoo.com. *tear*
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
asamakaonyeka@yahoo.com
God help me wif the cash pls! tuk2donmartin@yahoo.com
chukzdbrain@yahoo.com
Beewhy009@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
bless Linda
yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
kingjaja88@yahoo.com
Hmm
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Win, win, win for me
Linda i dnt get it bt ur comments r showin wrong ooo..wer r d pple that commented frm 6:10
Chizzybest55@yahoo.com
Me.
niceluv266@yahoo.com
Olawaleajose@gmail.com
Lizblemico@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
ekecynthia2013@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
I know its not easy o but approve my previous comments. I wanna win. And ds on too iluyinka_love@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Ibeabuchichichi@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
sleep wait until i claim LIB gift..kostabidi76@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Mmasinafajenny@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Lindyway! fbomajane@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
thanks in advance
Nony
bigfoot_walking@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
chidex53@ovi.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
wapemma@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Ademolakofo@yahoo.com
C.ubochi@yahoo.com ,07035538272.
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Eseimokumohblessing@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
chyme_chime@yahoo.com
I am a winner ogeginika@gmail.com
cece774@ovi.com
Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com. #KNACK#
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
gezechukwu@yahoo.com
I hope I win. Phumywise@yahoo.com
onyinyeibekwe5@gmail.com
Beadexafrica@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
kingjaja88@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
Linda abeg divide dis money to 50k so plenty pple go get am. Lord bless ma hustle. I need to win. Last day. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
cece774@ovi.com
Stanleylawrence1985@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
M.eziukwu@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Linda abeg divide dis money to 50k so plenty pple go get am. Lord bless ma hustle. I need to win. Last day. Cynthiaonoabhagbe@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
ndukwemark92@gmail.com
TGIF... gbengadennis@yahoo.com
Makkybarbie@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
Beadexafrica@yahoo.com
Lovegistjare14@gmail.com
raphaelangel729@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
wiseindicate@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
motun011@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
chidex53@ovi.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Cutestar2006@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
av posted comments way before eight pm and my name is not here how come dis is nt right
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
chiggyrokz@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
adesuwa_og@yahoo.com
Linda u are the best..olayinka and my email kennyopps@yahoo.com.pls i want to win
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
cece774@ovi.com
pweetiebee@gmail.com
am soo pissed right now
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Madinatlove2013@gmail.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Debbeylet4sure1990@yahoo.com
akinolaalice1@yahoo.com
stifonel@yahoo.co.uk
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
chidex53@ovi.com
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Ibeabuchichichi@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Williams_ria@yahoo.com
help me say amin... Lifeman150@hotmail.com
Linda u are wicked.Fuck u and ur money. After sending my email to u for over 6 times on this topic. U refuse to publish my name. # God is watching u in 3d
EYEKEYDOT@YAHOO.COM
Talkingtoyin@yahoo.com
Onyekweuuche @yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com